Football anecdote Gravesen-the luxury transformation of "mad dogs" _ season

  • A+

[Scenery and embarrassment on the downhill road]

Gravesen, who left Real Madrid, is actually not lacking in his home. Between the Premier League powerhouse Newcastle and the Soviet Union giants Celtics, Gravesen chose the latter.

This is a seemingly wise decision, except that Su Chao’s more traditional English style of play is more suitable for Gravesen In addition, the Celtics’ only Glasgow Rangers in the Soviet Super League suffered a severe loss of combat effectiveness due to internal friction issues, which gave Gravesson a chance to touch the championship trophy for the first time in his career.

Sure enough, in the first 15 rounds of the Soviet Union, the Celtics won 13 of them. Gravesson not only opened the record for the team in the first "Scottish National Derby", Open the door to victory for the team.

Then he completed the first and only one of his career in the 14th round against St Mirren. The hat trick is one of the most glamorous moments of his career.

(Gravesen’s only hat-trick in his career)

This season, the Celtics won the domestic double crown, and Gravesen also won the career only The second two championship trophies, which seems to make his decision to join the Celtics more correct.

However, is it really so perfect?

That season the Celtics and Manchester United were in the same group and staged two wonderful duels.

People remember more of the two wonderful free kicks of the Soviet Super League MVP and the Scottish footballer Shunsuke Nakamura, but it is also hard to forget the two Gravesen who are the midfielders. Degree made a fatal mistake.

He didn't handle the ball quickly enough. After Scholes touched the ball, Gravesson failed to fight again, causing Scholes to send out an equalizer assist; then his pass was passed directly. Scholes' feet led to Manchester United's counterattack again, and "Suo San" scored the winning goal.

(Two mistakes against Manchester United )

After the game, Celtics coach Strachan bluntly said that the passing error caused big trouble. Although he did not name him, everyone knew who he was targeting. And this has become the epitome of the contradiction between the two.

In the history of football, few players have gained the upper hand in challenging the authority of coaches. Well, I know what you want to say, but that is just an example. As a result of the struggle between Gravesen and Strachan, Gravesen was loaned to Everton after only one season with the Celtics.

Back to where he reached the top, Gravesen even wore the No. 10 jersey that symbolizes the core, but this It is no longer possible to conceal the fact that his state has declined. In the competition with a large number of midfielders, Gravesson fell behind, naturally unable to gain the trust of Moyes.

This season, Gravesen has only 8 league appearances and missed a goal. Fans’ memories of this former midfielder’s thigh are probably only two old friends who reunited him and Casley. A set of "combined punches" played at the time. Coupled with the team's other bald Andrew Johnson, the picture can't be more beautiful.

After the end of the season, Moyes decided not to provide new contracts for his old men, and Strachan did not intend to stay This stinger, a few months after being terminated by the Celtics, has never been able to find a new owner.Gravesen had no choice but to announce his retirement.

But no one thought that such a sad farewell would be the real beginning of Gravesen's wonderful life.

[The "luxury" turn around]

Among the players I have written, almost all the famous "bad boys", and the results are all Not so good. Micoli and the Mafia colluded and eventually fell into prison. Although Patton became the head coach, the reconciliation with the world did not last long, and he faced charges for attacking his opponent's coach.

Sadly retiring and entangled with porn stars have caused Gravesen to be controversial at the beginning of his retirement, but in the later story, the "glorious turn" alone is not enough to describe him. change.

We may have a solid understanding of Gravesen because of the reputation of "Mad Dog", but no one thought of him. Business acumen and luck. He spent the income of his career in the field of investment. By 2013, it was reported that his assets had reached 82.6 million pounds or more, which was more than the net worth of many star players at the time.

Since then, Gravesen and his model girlfriend Camilla Pells moved to Las Vegas, not only with many celebrities in various industries, but also with custom sports cars and luxury houses all day long. He often spends a lot of money in the casino. It is rumored that he lost tens of millions of pounds a night, but this still does not damage his luxurious life.

In this regard, we may "but watch the crabs coldly and see you rampage for a few years", but ask ourselves, this kind of life attitude of not being mad, not letting go, is nothing but Gravesen Stadium people A reasonable extension of the design. Let me ask who doesn't want to have an ideal life of freedom, but most of us lose to life in the arena of life, the difference is just a miserable defeat or a penalty shoot-out.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

足坛掌故 格拉维森——“疯狗”的奢华蜕变_赛季

  • A+
所属话题:足球冠军戒指

【下坡路上的风光和窘况】

离开皇马的格拉维森其实并不乏下家。在英超劲旅的纽卡斯尔和苏超豪门凯尔特人之间,格拉维森选择了后者。

这是个看上去相当明智的决定,除了苏超更为传统的英式踢法更适合格拉维森以外,凯尔特人在苏超唯一的格拉斯哥流浪者因为内耗问题而战斗力大损,这让格拉维森很有机会在职业生涯首次触摸到冠军奖杯。

果不其然,在苏超前15轮的比赛中,凯尔特人赢下了其中的13场,格拉维森不仅在首次参加的“苏格兰国家德比”中为球队首开纪录,为球队打开胜利之门。

随后更是在第14轮对阵圣米伦比赛中,完成了职业生涯的第一个也是唯一一个帽子戏法,也算是其职业生涯最为高光的时刻之一。

(格拉维森职业生涯唯一的帽子戏法)

这个赛季凯尔特人收获了国内双冠,格拉维森也收获了职业生涯唯二的两个冠军奖杯,这似乎让他加盟凯尔特人的决定显得更加正确。

然而,事实真的如此完美吗?

那个赛季凯尔特人与曼联分在了同一小组,上演了两场精彩的对决。

人们更多地记住了当年的苏超MVP和苏格兰足球先生——中村俊辅——的两记精彩任意球,却也难以忘记身为后腰的格拉维森两度犯下致命失误。

他先是处理球不够干脆,被斯科尔斯碰到皮球后,格拉维森又拼抢失败,导致斯科尔斯送出扳平的助攻;随后他的传球有直接传到了斯科尔斯脚下,导致曼联再度打出反击,由“索圣”打入制胜球。

(对阵曼联的两个失误)

赛后凯尔特人主帅斯特拉坎直言传球失误带来了大麻烦,虽然没有指名道姓,但是谁都知道他针对的是谁。而这也成为了两人之间矛盾的缩影。

在足球史上,甚少有球员在挑战教练的权威中获得上风,嗯,我知道你们想说什么,但那也只是个例。而格拉维森和斯特拉坎的斗争的结果是,在效力了凯尔特人仅仅一个赛季之后,格拉维森被租借到埃弗顿。

回到自己迈向巅峰的地方,格拉维森甚至穿上了象征核心的10号球衣,但这已经无法掩盖他状态下滑的事实。在和一众中场的竞争中,格拉维森落于下风,自然无法获得莫耶斯的信任。

这个赛季格拉维森仅有8次联赛登场纪录,一球未进,球迷们对于这位曾经的中场大腿的记忆,大概只有他和卡斯利两位老友重逢时打出的一套“组合拳”。再加上球队另一位光头安德鲁-约翰逊,画面简直不能更美。

赛季结束后,莫耶斯决定不为老部下提供新的合约,斯特拉坎也没打算留下这位刺头,在被凯尔特人解约之后数个月,始终找不到新东家的格拉维森只好无奈宣布退役。

但谁也没有想到,这样黯然的告别,却是格拉维森精彩生活的真正开端。

【“奢华”的转身】

在我写过的球员之中,几乎都是有名的“坏孩子”,而结果都不怎么好,米科利和黑手党勾结犯罪最终深陷囹圄,巴顿虽然当上了主教练,但与世界的和解并没有维持多久,又因为袭击对手教练而面临指控。

黯然退役,以及和艳星纠缠不清的绯闻,都让格拉维森在退役之初饱受争议,但是后来的故事,光是用“华丽转身”已经不足以形容他的转变。

我们或许因为“疯狗”的名声而对格拉维森有固化的认识,但是谁也没有想到他的商业头脑和运气。他将自己职业生涯的收入用于投资领域,到了2013年,据报道他的资产已经高达8260万英镑甚至更多,这比起当时许多明星球员的身家还要多。

此后格拉维森和他的模特女友卡米拉-佩尔斯搬到了拉斯维加斯,不仅与诸多各行业的名流为邻,终日与定制跑车和豪宅为伴,还经常到赌场一掷千金,坊间有传他一晚输掉数千万英镑,但这依旧无损他奢华的生活。

对此,我们或许会“但将冷眼观螃蟹,看你横行到几年”,但扪心自问,这种不狂不放不人生的生活态度,不过是格拉维森球场人设的一种合理的延伸。试问谁不想拥有自由自在的理想生活,只是我们在人生的赛场大多都输给了生活,区别不过是惨败或是点球决战告负而已。

返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!