Focus on La Liga! Ebar is in a downturn in five games without victory, Seville's physical fitness is tested in a week's double matches _ home

  • A+

Original title: Focus on La Liga! Ebar is in a sluggish state after 5 games, and Seville’s physical fitness is tested in double matches in a week

La Liga: Evar VS Sevi Leah

At 21:00 on January 30, 2021, Beijing time, in the 21st round of La Liga, Ebar will play against Sevilla at home.

Ebar is still hovering in the middle and lower reaches of the league this season. After 20 league rounds, the team has achieved 4 wins, 8 draws and 8 losses, ranking 15th in the La Liga standings with 20 points. From the data perspective, Ebar scored 17 goals in 20 league rounds, conceded 21 goals, and averaged less than 1 goal per game. He is currently one of the teams with the second fewest goals in La Liga. Fortunately, The defensive performance is fair, the rate of conceded just over 1 goal, the defensive ability is second only to the European theater team.

Ebar's recent performance is very unsatisfactory. He has not won 5 consecutive games. The team played away against Crash in the last round of the league. Erta, Ebar was at a disadvantage on the scene, with 44% possession rate and 9 shots. The opponent broke the gate in just 9 minutes at the start of the game. Fortunately, Jill equalized the score for the team in the second half. After that, the two teams did not make any achievements. , And finally made a 1-1 handshake. It is worth noting that Ebar's home results are very poor. So far this season, he has 10 homes and only achieved 1 wins, 4 draws and 5 losses, ranking first in the league at home.

Sevilla has been relatively stable this season. After 19 league rounds, the team has achieved 11 wins, 3 draws and 5 losses. His results ranked 4th in La Liga with 36 points. Sevilla is in the Champions League area, but only leads the team behind Villarreal by 2 points. It seems that the team still has to ensure a stable state of scoring points in order to maintain the ranking in the Champions League area. From a data perspective, the team scored 26 goals in 19 league rounds and conceded 16 goals. Although the offensive end was average, but the defensive end was good, it is currently the second least conceded team in La Liga.

Seville has recently won a two-line battle and has won 3 consecutive victories and rushed to 8 in the Copa del Rey. Strong, the team played against Valencia at home in the middle of the week, Sevilla had the advantage on the scene, with 62% possession rate, 16 shots, twice the number of opponents’ shots, thanks to De Jong’s double score and Lacchi Tic’s goal eventually led Sevilla to a 3-0 victory. However, this game also brings certain hidden dangers to the team. The physical consumption of the double matches in a week still has an impact on the team as a whole.

In the past, Ebar has played against Sevilla nearly 10 times and has 3 wins, 2 draws and 5 losses. The record is at a disadvantage, but it is worth noting that Ebar defeated Seville 1-0 in the first leg of the season. In terms of recent developments, Ebar has not won 5 consecutive games in all competitions, and his current state is running low, and the team’s home score is the most typical "home worm" performance, while Seville has been stable in recent days, and his 3-game winning streak is still It has boosted the team's morale, but the team's physical fitness will be tested to a certain extent in the double matches a week. Judging from the current attitudes of all parties, the performance is quite satisfactory. In this battle, individuals are still cautiously optimistic about Sevilla's triumphant victory with all three points.

Comment

You must log in To comment

聚焦西甲!埃瓦尔5场不胜状态低迷,塞维利亚一周双赛体能受考验_主场

  • A+

原标题:聚焦西甲!埃瓦尔5场不胜状态低迷,塞维利亚一周双赛体能受考验

西甲:埃瓦尔VS塞维利亚

北京时间2021年1月30日晚间21:00,西甲联赛第21轮,埃瓦尔将在主场对阵塞维利亚。

埃瓦尔本赛季依然徘徊在联赛中下游,20轮联赛过后,球队取得了4胜8平8负的成绩,以20个积分排名西甲联赛积分榜第15位。从数据面来看,埃瓦尔20轮联赛打进17个进球,失球数21个,场均进球率不足1球,是目前西甲联赛进球第2少的球队之一,好在防守端表现尚可,失球率刚刚过1球,防守能力仅次于欧战区球队。

埃瓦尔近期表现非常不理想,已经连续5场正赛未尝胜绩,球队上轮联赛客场对阵塞尔塔,埃瓦尔在场面上处于劣势,控球率44%,射门9次,比赛开局仅9分钟就被对手打破大门,好在吉尔在下半场为球队扳平了比分,之后两队再无任何建树,最终以1-1握手言和。值得注意的是,埃瓦尔主场成绩非常糟糕,赛季至今10个主场,仅取得了1胜4平5负的成绩,主场排名联赛倒数第一。

塞维利亚本赛季表现比较稳定,19轮联赛过后,球队取得了11胜3平5负的成绩,以36个积分排名西甲联赛第4位。塞维利亚身处欧冠区域,但是仅领先身后球队比利亚雷亚尔2个积分,如此看来,球队还是要保证稳定的抢分状态,才能力保欧冠区域的排名。从数据面来看,球队19轮联赛打进26个进球,失球数16个,攻击端虽然表现一般,但是防守端实力不俗,是目前西甲联赛失球第2少的球队。

塞维利亚近期双线作战,目前已经取得了3连胜,在国王杯方面冲进了8强,球队周中主场对阵巴伦西亚,塞维利亚在场面上占据优势,控球率62%,射门16次,是对手射门次数的2倍,凭借德容的梅开二度和拉基蒂奇的进球,最终塞维利亚以3-0战胜了对手,目前球队延续3连胜态势。但是这场比赛也给球队带来一定隐患,一周双赛的体能消耗,对球队整体还是有影响的。

两队过往交手方面,埃瓦尔近10次对阵塞维利亚,取得了3胜2平5负的成绩,往绩处于下风,但是值得注意的是,本赛季首回合埃瓦尔在客场1-0战胜了塞维利亚。近况方面,埃瓦尔连续5场各项赛事未尝胜绩,目前的状态处于低位运行,并且球队主场成绩第典型的“主场虫”表现,而塞维利亚近期状态稳定,3连胜的态势还是给球队提升不少士气,但是一周双赛,球队的体能方面将受到一定考验。从目前各方的态度来看,表现的中规中矩,此战个人还是谨慎看好塞维利亚全取3分凯旋。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!