Focus on the Copa del Rey|Barcelona vs. Sevilla, Barcelona strive to win _ league

  • A+

Original title: Focus on the Copa del Rey|Barcelona vs. Sevilla and Barcelona strive to win

Today, the editor brings you a Copa del Rey match : Barcelona vs Sevilla

Barcelona

Sevilla

At 04:00 on March 4, 2021 Beijing time, Barcelona played against Sevilla. Barcelona beat Sevilla 2-0 in the last round of the league. The league status is still good, and Sevilla recently Lost Barcelona in the league, but the previous cup was leading 2-0. The cup is now taking the lead. In this dialogue, who can win this game?

Author of this article: Wind Hunter

Yesterday’s privately pushed French B’s goal number to win, and I suggest 4 consecutive victories on the spot. The number of privately promoted goals is 5 consecutive victories + 10 wins and 9, the number of goals is outstanding and it is worth paying attention to! The last time Lienby was advertised, he also won 4-1 and won the victory! The top ten status since entering, welcome friends to pay more attention!

Barcelona

The team’s recent state of improvement

Barcelona's current league results are in the second position. The team has insufficient stability this season. The previous Champions League defeated Paris 1-4. However, there has been a certain trend of recovery recently. The team has zero opponents in two consecutive league games. . The team played against Sevilla in the league. The team played well as away. The last game was a chance. Dembele scored 29 minutes in the first half, and Messi scored another goal at the end of the second half to 2-0. Overcome the opponent with outstanding results. Currently this season's league matches have 16 wins, 5 draws and 4 losses, accumulating 53 points.

Seville

Leading opponents 2-0 in the last cup span>

As a strong La Liga team, Sevilla's recent performance is a bit poor. In the Champions League, they lost 2-3 to Dortmund. The team's defensive performance is not good, the league has just lost Barcelona, the offensive and defensive rhythm is not ideal. The team’s advantage this time is that in the Cup match against Barcelona, the team has led the opponent 2-0. This game should do its best to defend itself and counterattack before it can compete in the cup. Revenge. At present, the league has scored 48 points this season, fourth in the league.

According to the data analysis provided by the Victory Scorenet, the initial data of this game gives the data of Barcelona's goal, and then leans towards Barcelona. Overall, Barcelona's recent league results There is a tendency to pick up, mainly two goals behind the opponents. The pressure of scoring this time is even greater. At least two goals must be won to have a chance to advance. This time the data is strong enough, and Sevilla just lost to the opponent in the league. There is a certain psychological disadvantage. In such a data situation,It gives Barcelona more room to run. It can be seen that Barcelona can at least win the second round.

Number According to Come Source | Good news Football APP Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

聚焦国王杯丨巴塞罗那vs塞维利亚 巴塞罗那力争取胜_联赛

  • A+

原标题:聚焦国王杯丨巴塞罗那vs塞维利亚 巴塞罗那力争取胜

今天小编给大家带来一场国王杯赛事:巴塞罗那vs塞维利亚

巴塞罗那

塞维利亚

北京时间2021年3月4日04:00,巴塞罗那对阵塞维利亚,巴塞罗那上轮联赛2-0战胜塞维利亚,联赛状态还是不错,而塞维利亚近期在联赛失利巴塞罗那,不过之前杯赛是以2-0领先,目前杯赛占据先机,此次对话,本场比赛谁能拿下?

本篇作者:乘风猎人

昨日私推法乙进球数取胜,临场建议4连胜,私推进球数5连胜+10胜9,进球数出色大捷,值得关注!上次公推利恩比也4-1大胜出冷,成功拿下取胜!入驻以来状态十佳,欢迎朋友们多多关注!

巴塞罗那

球队近期状态回暖

巴塞罗那目前联赛的成绩在第2的位置,球队本赛季整体上稳定性不足,之前欧冠1-4惨败巴黎,不过近期有一定的回暖趋势,球队联赛连续两场零封对手。球队上场联赛和塞维利亚交锋,球队做客发挥不错,上次比赛是抓住了机会,上半场登贝莱29分钟破门,而下半场梅西末端再入一球,以2-0完胜对手,成绩出色。目前本赛季联赛赛事16胜5平4负的成绩,积53分。

塞维利亚

上场杯赛2-0领先对手

塞维利亚作为西甲强队,球队近期表现有点差,在欧冠2-3负于多特蒙德,球队的防守表现不佳,联赛刚刚再负 巴塞罗那,攻防节奏不太理想。球队此次有优势的就是,上场杯赛和 巴塞罗那交锋,球队已经2-0领先对手,本场比赛应该要全力做好自己的防守,打好反击,才能在杯赛中复仇。目前本赛季联赛取得了48分,联赛第4。

根据捷报比分网提供数据分析,本场初始数据数据给出了巴塞罗那一球的数据,之后倾向巴塞罗那一点,整体来看,巴塞罗那近来的联赛成绩有回暖的趋势,主要还是落后对手两球,此次的进球压力更大,最少要取胜两球才能有机会晋级,此次数据力度是足够的,而塞维利亚刚刚联赛负于对手,心理有一定劣势,这样的数据情况下,给了巴塞罗那较大的跑出空间,可看巴塞罗那次回合最少能够取胜。

|捷报足球APP返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!