Characters: Recalling Spain's Golden Wings Joaquin Rebirth Vicente's Sadness

  • A+

Netease Sports reported on April 7:

Vicente and Joaquin, these two wingers, who are hailed from the left and the right in La Liga, showed great concern after learning of the extreme drought in southwestern China: "We are from TV news As you can see here, there are tens of millions of people suffering from drought in China, and we are also very disturbed. Today’s world is full of disasters, man-made and natural, but we hope everything will be better. A few days are holy days (Easter) , We pray that everything will be better, and we pray that the weather in the disaster-stricken areas in China will be smooth and we will be with you."

La Liga superstar: Drought is ruthless, I am with you at this moment [ Sports Image Center] Joaquin: Pray for good weather in the disaster-affected area.

Vicente and Joaquin are very concerned about the drought in China, but when the World Cup is approaching, people I also care about their current situation --- whether the two former wide players can appear in South Africa this summer. This season, due to long-term injury problems, he can't contribute too much to the team. Vicente played a total of 30 minutes for Valencia this season, contributed an assist, so little playing time, it can be said that Vicente has almost said goodbye to the World Cup, but this does not obliterate his past glory.

Vicente loves the Bat Legion

Born in 1981, Vicente started his first career career with the Levante team of the Second Division. With his outstanding performance in Levante, in 2000, Vicente, who was only 19 years old, was taken to the Bat Legion. He scored 5 goals in his first La Liga season. In the second season, he led the team to win the La Liga championship again after 30 years.

In the 03-04 season, Vicente broke out. In the eyes of many people, his performance in this double championship season is no less than Ronaldo. In the game, he repeatedly staged shots or assists after a long-distance attack on the left. He is one of the sharpest full-backs in La Liga. From an unknown player to La Liga's hottest first-class attacker, Vicente only took four years. Vicente, who is like a rainbow, also caught up with the European Championships in Portugal this year.

Short national team career

Although Vicente made his national team debut in the 2001 World Cup qualifier against Austria, Camacho did not take the young Vicente to Korea and Japan in 2002. World Cup. His opportunity to fight for the country didn't really come until 2004. With his outstanding performance in the club, Vicente qualified in the current European Championships as he wished. In this cup, people saw the best Vicente, his breakthrough, his passing, when you see the Russian crowd and attack him and pull him down, you will sincerely sigh the super strength of La Liga's first winger . Since then, Zuo Zhizun has been missed by the national team for a long time, and the important reason that hinders him from being selected for the national team is the constant injuries.

Injuries create sadness

Vicente has been suffering from injuries for a long time after experiencing the glory of the 03-04 season. From the beginning of the 04-05 season, Vicente seemed to be "linked" to injuries. In the following five seasons, Vicente did not completely get rid of injuries in a single season. This has also become the biggest obstacle to his personal breakthrough. Participating in the World Cup is the dream of every player, and Vicente is no exception. As a former golden player on the left, not participating in the World Cup is undoubtedly his biggest regret. But the lack of performance in the season before the World Cup will undoubtedly cast a shadow on Vicente's World Cup dream. Injuries made this talented player feel sad again.

Joaquin's first appearance

Only 5 days younger than Vicente, Joaquin seems to be known earlier. People remember him, mostly because of the knockout match with South Korea, Joaquin assists Morientes' good goal was blown out of bounds, and he himself also missed a penalty in the subsequent penalty shootout. But his excellent technique at the foot has been deeply rooted in the hearts of the people. In the 04-05 season, Joaquin showed off his style in the league. In the league with 13 assists, second only to Riquelme, and helped the team qualify for the Champions League.

Endure hardship

Due to the lack of staff reserves of the club Real Betis, the team was not only eliminated in the Champions League, but the league also fell into the relegation zone. At this time, in the national team, Joaquin’s status was also challenged by players such as Luis Garcia. In the 2006 World Cup qualifier play-off match with Slovakia, Joaquin was excluded from the big list for the first time. In addition, because Aragones believes that "the playing style of Joaquin's key game is soft."

Nirvana Rebirth

In the dilemma that the club is relegated and the national team's position is not guaranteed. The Bat Legion spent 25 million euros to bring Joaquin to Mestala. After the turbulent season of coaching Coman in 07-08, the Valencia's most valuable player gradually recovered his form. This season, Joaquin scored 5 goals for the team and provided 4 assists in the 1779 minutes he played for the team. Use goals or assists many times to help the team win. Joaquin has contributed to Valencia's ability to rank third after the two major Panba.

As the World Cup is approaching, Joaquin has only one goal-that is the World Cup in South Africa. Although the final result was decided by the coach, Joaquin used his own efforts to stick to his beliefs.

Comment

You must log in To comment

人物志:忆西班牙黄金双翼 华金重生维森特悲情

  • A+
所属话题:巴伦西亚哪个国家

网易体育4月7日报道:

维森特与华金,这两名被喻为西甲一左一右的边路至尊,在得知中国西南地区出线特大旱情之后变现出了极大的关心:“我们是从电视新闻里看到的,中国有数千万人蒙受旱灾,我们也感到十分不安,当今世界充满了灾难,有人为的也有自然的,但是我们希望一切都好起来。几天是圣日(复活节),我们祈祷一切都会变好,祈求中国受灾地区风调雨顺,我们与你们在一起。”

西甲巨星:旱魔无情,这一刻我和你们在一起 [体育图片中心] 华金:祈求受灾区风调雨顺

维森特与华金十分关注中国的旱情,但在世界杯即将来临之时,人们也很在意他们的现状---两位曾经的边路快手能否出现在今夏的南非。本赛季,由于长期受伤病困扰不能为球队贡献太多。维森特本赛季总共为瓦伦西亚出场30分钟,贡献一记助攻,如此少的上场时间,可以说维森特几乎已经和世界杯说再见,但这并不能抹杀他在过去的辉煌。

维森特 情定蝙蝠军团

出生于1981年的维森特在西乙球队莱万特队开始了自己职业生涯的第一站。凭借在莱万特的优异表现,2000年,年仅19岁的维森特被带到了蝙蝠军团。他在个人的西甲处子赛季中就打入了5个进球。更是在第二个赛季,就带领球队时隔30年再一次拿到了西甲联赛的冠军。

03-04赛季,维森特全面爆发。在很多人眼中,他在这个夺得双冠的赛季中演出之精彩不亚于罗纳尔多。在比赛中他多次上演左路长途奔袭之后射门或助攻的镜头,是西甲赛场上最为犀利的边前卫之一。从一个默默无闻的球员到西甲炙手可热的一流攻击手,维森特只用了四年时间。状态如虹的维森特也在这一年赶上了在葡萄牙举行的欧锦赛。

短暂的国家队生涯

虽然维森特早在2001年世界杯预选赛对阵奥地利的比赛中就完成了他的国家队的处子秀,然而卡马乔最终却没有把年轻的维森特带去02年的韩日世界杯。他为国奋战的机会,直到2004年才真正到来。凭借在俱乐部的优异表现,维森特如愿出线在了本届欧锦赛赛场上。本届杯赛上人们看到了最好的维森特,他的突破,他的传球,当你看到俄罗斯人群而攻之将他拉倒时,你才会由衷感叹西甲第一边锋的超强实力。此后,左路至尊长期与国家队无缘,阻碍他入选国家队的重要原因,就是不断的伤病。

伤病造就悲情

维森特在经历了03-04赛季的辉煌后,就长期陷入了伤病的困扰。从04-05赛季开始,维森特似乎就和伤病“结缘”,在之后的5个赛季里,维森特没有一个赛季彻底摆脱过伤病。这也成为他个人取得进一步突破的最大障碍。参加世界杯是每个球员的梦想,维森特也不例外。作为曾经的黄金左边路球员,没有参加过一次世界杯无疑是他最大的遗憾。但是在世界杯前的一个赛季毫无表现,对于维森特的世界杯梦想无疑会蒙上阴影。伤病,让这位天才球员再一次悲情。

华金 初露锋芒

仅比维森特小5天,华金却似乎更早被人们熟知。人们记住他,多半是由于在同韩国的淘汰赛,华金助攻莫伦特斯的好球被吹成了出界,而他本人也在后来的点球大战中踢丢点球。但是他出色的脚下技术已深入人心。04-05赛季,华金在联赛中大展风采。在联赛中以13个助攻仅次于里克尔梅,并帮助球队取得进军欧冠的资格。

经受磨难

由于所在俱乐部皇家贝蒂斯人员储备不足,导致球队不仅在欧冠中被淘汰,联赛也坠入了降级区。而此时在国家队,华金的地位也受到了路易斯·加西亚等球员的挑战,在同斯洛伐克进行的06世界杯预选赛附加赛的比赛中,华金第一次被排除在了大名单之外,因为阿拉贡内斯认为“华金关键比赛中球风偏软”。

涅槃重生

在深陷俱乐部降级,国家队位置不保的窘境下。蝙蝠军团花费2500万欧元将华金带到了梅斯塔拉。在渡过了07-08科曼执教的动荡赛季过后,这位瓦伦西亚身价最高的球员逐渐找回了状态。本赛季,华金在为球队出场的1779分钟内,为球队打入5个进球,并奉献4次助攻。多次利用进球或助攻帮助球队获胜。瓦伦西亚能在两大班霸之后稳居第3,华金功不可没。

在世界杯即将来临之际,华金的目标只有一个---那就是南非世界杯。虽然最后的结果由主帅定夺,但是华金用自己的努力在坚持自己的信念。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!