Asian Sports 365 | Argentina won the first game, Messi leads the history of South American goalscoring _ Frank

  • A+

3. Lawrence Frank was named NBA Manager of the Year

On October 9, Beijing time, the NBA officially announced that the Clippers Operations President Lawrence Frank was elected the best manager of the year. Good manager. This is the first time Frank has won the award in his career. Thunder general manager Sam Presti and Heat team president of basketball operations Pat Riley ranked second and third.

Frank's biggest contribution in the 2019 offseason was the signing of Kawhi Leonard and the deal with the Thunder for Paul George. Getting these two All-Stars made the Clippers once regarded as the favorite to win the championship.

After the restart of the NBA, the Clippers led the Nuggets 3-1 in the Western Conference semifinals, but they were eventually overturned by the Nuggets. On September 28, local time, coach Doug Rivers resigned. Now, Frank is looking for a new coach.

4. Douyin becomes a sponsor of London E-sports team Tundra

TikTok, the international version of Douyin, has signed a contract to become a new sponsor of Tundra, a London e-sports organization. At present, this one-year-old e-sports team is preparing for the new FIFA season. According to the agreement, TikTok will appear on Tundra's new jersey. Tundra also signed a new strategic partnership and official apparel supplier agreement with the Italian sports brand Kappa.

5. Nike launches Boeing 787 aircraft: tailored specifically for athletes

Recently, Nike and design company TEAGUE have launched a Boeing 787 aircraft tailored specifically for athletes. This aircraft is called the "special aircraft for athletes" and includes areas for recovery, fitness, and sleep, as well as conference rooms for analyzing post-match data. The cabin is also equipped with sanitary ware for monitoring physiological indicators to ensure that athletes (especially basketball players) Maintain the best condition during the game.

The Boeing 787 aircraft is designed based on the "visiting disadvantage" report put forward by many athletes, and has been investigated by many athletes, coaches and operators.

The graphic information in this article comes from the Internet, if there is any infringement, please contact to delete

Back Sohu, see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

亚体365 | 阿根廷首战告捷,梅西领跑南美区历史射手榜_弗兰克

  • A+

3. 劳伦斯-弗兰克荣膺NBA年度最佳经理

北京时间10月9日,NBA官方宣布,快船队运营总裁劳伦斯-弗兰克当选年度最佳经理。这是弗兰克职业生涯首次获得该奖项。雷霆队总经理萨姆-普雷斯蒂、热火队篮球运营总裁帕特-莱利分列二、三位。

弗兰克在2019年休赛期最大的贡献是签下科怀-伦纳德,以及和雷霆队交易得到保罗-乔治。得到这两位全明星,让快船队一度被视作夺冠最大热门。

NBA重启后,西部半决赛快船队一度3-1领先掘金队,但最终遭到掘金队翻盘。当地时间9月28日,主帅道格-里弗斯离职。现在,弗兰克正在寻觅新任主帅。

4. 抖音成为伦敦电竞战队Tundra赞助商

抖音国际版TikTok已经签约成为伦敦电竞组织Tundra的新赞助商。目前这支成立一年的电竞战队正在为新的FIFA赛季做准备,根据协议,TikTok将出现在Tundra的新球衣上。Tundra还与意大利运动品牌Kappa签署了新的战略合作伙伴和官方服装供应商协议。

5. 耐克推出波音787飞机:专为运动员量身定制

近日耐克与设计公司TEAGUE合作推出了一款专为运动员量身定制的波音787飞机。此款飞机被称为“运动员专机”,包含恢复、健身、睡眠专区,以及用于分析赛后数据的会议室,机舱内还配备监测生理指标的洁具,旨在确保运动员(尤其是篮球运动员)在比赛期间保持最佳状态。

波音787飞机基于许多运动员提出的“客队劣势”报告,并调研了许多运动员、教练和运营人员设计而成。

本文图文信息来源于网络,如有侵权请联系删除返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!