UEFA Europa League analysis: Real Madrid encounters rival Olympia _ VS Temaccabi

  • A+

Technical analysis

Real Madrid's eight-game winning streak is surprising enough . The loss of last season's MVP Doncic did not affect the team's combat effectiveness. Anthony Randolph, a former warrior and titan who was naturalized in Slovenia, has become the new tactical core of the team. He and the American foreign aid Carroll performed well. The restored Spanish national player Yuy also played the role of Dinghai Shenzhen. However, due to the older age of Rudy Fernandez and Reyes, the strength of the team's second team declined slightly.

After Blatter, the coach who helped Darussa win the UEFA Cup last season, entered Olympia, the team's transformation began drastically. The 36-year-old "European Jordan" Spanoulis, a bit of the meaning of the second spring of his career, his scalpel-like passing is still very sharp. The 33-year-old veteran Princius is the team's first scorer, and the combination of strikers formed by him and Papani Gulaou complements each other. What's more, there is also a highly skilled and flexible high center Milutinov on the inside. The overall strength of the Greek giants still cannot be underestimated.

Exclusive views

Olympia is undoubtedly the Real Mark star, the team is not afraid of strong enemies psychologically. Real Madrid, which maintains a complete victory, has a high probability of breaking the battle. Big and small points recommendation: Oita (default total score is 160.5), handicap victory recommendation: Olympia-2.5 points win.

2

Fenerbahçe (guest) VS Temacabi (main)

Thursday, 303 UEFA, November 23 at 03:05

Technical analysis

Fenerbahçe, who has reached the finals for two seasons, has introduced two NBA champions, Taylor Ennis and Loverne, in the new season. Especially the power center Lovergne, he is extremely efficient, shooting up to 70%. The two star players Veseli and Srokas are still eye-catching, and Datomé, who has returned to the Italian national team, also has a stable output. Compared with other strong teams, Fenerbahçe's ability to win is mediocre and often gets into a fight with opponents.

As the most NBA-like team in the European Basketball Association, Te Maccabi has two American foreign players in the starting lineup. Old Rockets player Black and Bucks old player O'Brien formed a starting insider combination, and there is no doubt about their mobility. Three-pointers are the lifeblood of Temaccabi, Ruhr and Canner are both shooters with good shooting percentages, and there are scoring maniacs like Kendrick Ray on the bench. Although the team started badly, it has a lot to do with the schedule. There are only two home games in the first 8 games, and the opponents are the two superpower teams of Real Madrid and the Mozambican Army.

Exclusive views

Although Fenerbahçe performed well on the away game, he only beat his opponent by more than 5 points in one game. Te Maccabi, who has yet to win at home, is very hopeful of creating surprises in this game. Recommended size points: small points (default total score of 159.5), handicap wins and losses recommendation: Te Maccabi + 6.5 points to win.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

欧篮联分析:皇马遭遇劲敌奥林匹亚_VS 特马卡比

  • A+
所属话题:欧篮联皇马

技术分析

八连胜开局的皇马,足够让人深感意外。失去上赛季MVP东契奇,并没有影响球队的战斗力。被斯洛文尼亚归化的前勇士悍将安东尼·兰多夫,成为球队新的战术核心,他和美国外援卡罗尔表现抢眼。恢复健康的西班牙国手尤伊,也发挥了定海神针的作用。不过由于鲁迪·费尔南德斯和雷耶斯年龄偏大,球队的第二阵容实力略有下滑。

上赛季帮助达鲁萨拿到欧洲联盟杯冠军的名帅布拉特入主奥林匹亚后,球队的改造开始大刀阔斧的进行。已经36岁的“欧洲乔丹”斯潘诺里斯,有点焕发生涯第二春的意思,他的手术刀般的传球依旧很犀利。33岁的老将普林特西斯是球队第一得分手,他和帕帕尼古拉乌构成的锋线组合相得益彰。更何况,内线还有技术全面、脚步灵活的高中锋米卢蒂诺夫坐镇,希腊豪门的整体实力依然不容低估。

独家观点

奥林匹亚无疑是皇马克星,球队心理上并不惧怕强敌。保持全胜的皇马,此役金身告破的概率不小。大小分推荐:大分(预设总分160.5),让分胜负推荐:奥林匹亚-2.5分胜。

2

费内巴切(客)VS 特马卡比(主)

周四303 欧篮联 11月23日03:05

技术分析

已经两个赛季跻身决赛的费内巴切,新赛季引进了泰勒·恩尼斯和洛韦尔涅两名NBA悍将。尤其是大中锋洛韦尔涅,效率超高的他,投篮命中率高达7成。而两大明星球员维塞利和斯罗卡斯表现依旧抢眼,重返意大利国家队的达托梅也有稳定输出。跟其他强队相比,费内巴切的赢盘能力相比一般,经常跟对手陷入缠斗。

作为欧篮联中最像NBA球队,特马卡比首发中有两名美国外援。火箭旧将布莱克和雄鹿旧将奥布莱恩特构成了首发内线组合,机动性自然无需怀疑。三分球是特马卡比的生命线,鲁尔和坎内都是命中率不错的投手,替补席还坐着肯德里克·雷这样的得分狂人。球队尽管开局糟糕,但跟赛程安排关系不小。前8场仅有两个主场,而且对手还是皇马和莫陆军两大超级强队。

独家观点

费内巴切虽说客场表现不错,可是只有1场比赛净胜对手超过5分。主场还没有取得胜利的特马卡比,本场很有希望制造惊喜。大小分推荐:小分(预设总分159.5),让分胜负推荐:特马卡比+6.5分胜。

返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!