"European Basketball Report: Decolo 39 points, Scola 17+9, Real Madrid's first defeat of the season"

  • A+

Moscow Army 99: 86 Khimki

The Moscow Army took the lead at home. With Mike James’ extraordinary performance of 18 points in the first quarter, he always maintained a lead of about 10 points. At the last moment, he hopes Mki once approached the score to within 10 points, and the Mozambican Army continued to play offensively, and there was no suspense in the game. The Mozambican Army won three consecutive European games, and Khimki suffered his first defeat of the season.

The Mozambican Army’s victory relies on outside shooting percentage and offensive rebounds, 14 of 29 3-pointers, 48% shooting, and they grabbed an astonishing 18 offensive rebounds. Khimki’s rebounding is completely at a disadvantage. The number of shots in the entire game is 14 fewer than his opponents, and his three-pointer percentage is only 12 of 31.

The main technical statistics of the Mozambican Army: Mike James: 28 points, 2 rebounds and 3 assists; Will Clayburn: 21 points, 6 rebounds and 2 assists; Daniel Huck Special: 11 points, 2 rebounds and 1 assist; Darren Hilliard: 13 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists. Khimki's main technical statistics: Shevid: 25 points, 2 rebounds and 1 assist; German Booker: 18 points, 7 rebounds and 2 assists; Janis Tima: 12 points, 5 rebounds and 1 assist.

Sarakilis 86: 73 Real Madrid

Jascovihus’s team lost two games in a row, both of them in the previous game The data is more prominent, one is offensive rebounds, and the other is turnovers! For this away game, Real Madrid took a turn off Campazzo in the league, and then Mejeri was injured in training. The home team always maintained the lead in the game. Real Madrid overtook the score in the third quarter. The home team scored 29 to 13 in the final quarter to seal the victory! Real Madrid also suffered their first defeat of the season, Sarakilis won their first Champions League victory!

Sarakilis made 9 of 18 three-pointers, led Real Madrid with 36:29 rebounds, and grabbed 13 offensive rebounds in this game. Half of the Lithuanian national team. As long as they can control the mistakes, There is a normal hit rate to be competitive. Real Madrid's shooting rate is not high, only Randolph scored in double figures, high center Tavares did not score a point.

The main technical statistics of Sarakilis: Nigel Hayes: 15 points and 2 rebounds; Zach Ledai: 26 points, 9 rebounds and 2 assists; grid Rigonis: 13 points, 4 rebounds and 5 assists; Una Novas: 10 points, 5 rebounds and 3 assists. Real Madrid's main technical statistics: Anthony Randolph: 15 points, 2 rebounds and 2 assists; Facundo Campazzo: 9 points, 2 assists; Sergio Ruhr: 9 points, 2 rebounds and 4 assists.

Fenerbahce 87: 80 Basquenia Running around, the two teams played inextricably in the game. The Basquenian team took the lead in the away game, and Fenerbahçe’s home game gradually recovered. The two teams drew in the first quarter. The maximum point difference in a single quarter was only 3 points. Fenerbahçe won his first Champions League victory, and Basquenia lost four straight in all competitions!

Fenerbahçe is better than Basquenia in rebounds, 3-pointers, assists and other statistics. The visiting team only grabbed 27 rebounds and made only 33 3-pointers. %. The most important key to victory or defeat was Nando De Kolo, who made 12 of 15 2-pointers, 3 of 6 3-pointers, 6 of 7 free throws, and scored 39 points, 3 rebounds and 3 assists, completely dominating the game!

Fenerbahçe's main technical statistics: Nando De Colo: 39 points, 3 rebounds and 3 assists; Jane Veselli: 9 points, 7 rebounds and 5 assists. Main technical statistics of Basquenia: Pieri Henry: 15 points, 3 rebounds and 3 assists; Senglia: 18 points, 4 rebounds and 3 assists;

Panathin Naix 78:79 Milan Olympia

Panathinaikos, who returned to the home court, lost again. The score was exactly the same as the last game away at Lyon. Both were 78:79. Both games were 1 Lose it! The two teams ended in a tie at the end of the half, and the second half was still intractable. In the end, Milan won by 1 point in the away game!

Panathinaix grabbed 42 rebounds, but only 3 of 20 three-pointers, and the top scorer Thomas Shawn had only 4 points. Milan made 14 of 26 three-pointers, shooting percentageReaching 53.8%, he won 33 points from his opponent on three-pointers alone.

The main technical statistics of Panathinaikos: Carassis: 23 points, 5 rebounds and 4 assists; Jacob-Willy: 17 points and 7 rebounds; Freddy Special: 9 points, 1 board and 1 assist. Milan's main technical statistics: Vladimir: 18 points and 4 rebounds; Luis Scola: 17 points and 9 rebounds; Mike Rolle: 16 points, 2 rebounds and 2 assists; Rodriguez: 10 points and 5 assists.

TA Maccabi 84: 69 Belgrade Red Star

Maccabi, who played at home, got a double-digit lead at the start, and the Red Star team was the last The quarter played 20 to 12, the two teams tied in regular time, and overtime Maccabi used a wave of 17:2 to seal the victory!

The technical statistics of the two teams are similar. The rebounding and outside shooting percentages are basically the same. The Red Star team has a very low 2-point field goal percentage, only 11 of 34 shots, but 23 of 26 free throws. The two teams each played well at halftime, and the Red Star team lost only 2 points in overtime.

Maccabi’s main technical statistics: Cassby: 15 points and 8 rebounds 3 assists; Scottie Wilbykin: 16 points, 2 rebounds and 2 assists; Nate Waters: 15 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists; Talek Black: 11 points. The main technical statistics of the Red Star team: Perperoglu: 18 points and 5 rebounds; Dobilic: 10 points.

Bayern Munich 104: 63 Lyon

Bayern scored in double figures with 5 players, made 10 of 12 3-pointers and made a hit With a rate of 83.3%, Tony Parker's team only scored 20 rebounds in the entire game and suffered their first defeat of the season! Both teams are currently 2 wins and 1 loss.

For more European basketball, welcome to communicate!

Special statement: The content of the above article only represents the author's own views, and does not represent the views or positions of Sina.com. If you have any questions about the content, copyright or other issues of the work, please contact Sina.com within 30 days after the publication of the work.

Comment

You must log in To comment

"欧篮战报:德科洛39分,斯科拉17+9,皇马赛季首败"

  • A+
所属话题:欧篮联皇马

莫陆军99:86希姆基

主场作战的莫陆军先声夺人,凭借着-麦克詹姆斯首节18分的超常发挥,始终保持着10分左右的领先,最后时刻希姆基曾把比分追近到10分以内,莫陆军进攻端连续打成,比赛再无悬念。莫陆军欧战三连胜,希姆基遭遇赛季首败。

莫陆军赢球依靠外线命中率和进攻篮板,3分球29投14中,命中率高达48%,他们抢到惊人的18个进攻篮板。希姆基这边篮板球完全处于劣势,整场比赛出手次数比对手少了14次,三分球命中率也只有31投12中。

莫陆军主要技术统计:麦克-詹姆斯:28分2板3助;威尔-克莱伯恩:21分6板2助;丹尼尔-哈克特:11分2板1助;达伦-希利亚德:13分4板2助。希姆基主要技术统计:舍维德:25分2板1助;德文-布克:18分7板2助;贾尼斯-蒂马:12分5板1助。

萨拉基利斯86:73皇家马德里

贾斯科维休斯的球队两连败,之前的比赛他们两项数据比较突出,一项是进攻篮板,另一项是失误!为了这个客场比赛,皇马在联赛里轮休了坎帕佐,之后的训练梅杰里受伤,比赛中主队始终保持领先,皇马在第三节反超比分,最后一节主队打出29比13锁定胜局!皇马同样遭遇赛季首败,萨拉基利斯拿到欧冠首胜!

萨拉基利斯三分球18中9,篮板球36:29领先皇马,本场又抢下13个前场篮板,半只立陶宛国家队,他们只要能控制失误,有正常的命中率就具备竞争力。皇马这边命中率不高,只有兰多夫一人得分上双,高中锋塔瓦雷斯一分未得。

萨拉基利斯主要技术统计:尼格尔-海耶斯:15分2板;扎克-勒代:26分9板2助;格里戈尼斯:13分4板5助;乌纳诺瓦斯:10分5板3助。皇马主要技术统计:安东尼兰多夫:15分2板2助;法昆多坎帕佐:9分2助;塞尔吉奥-鲁尔:9分2板4助。

费内巴切87:80巴斯克尼亚

两战全败的费内巴切回到主场,巴斯克尼亚连续奔波,本场比赛两队打得难解难分,客场作战的巴斯克尼亚先声夺人,主场作战的费内巴切逐渐找回状态,首节两队战平,单节最大分差只有3分。费内巴切拿到了欧冠首胜,巴斯克尼亚各项赛事四连败!

费内巴切在篮板球、3分球、助攻等几项数据上都要优于巴斯克尼亚,客队只抢到27个篮板,3分球命中率也只有33%。最主要的胜负关键还是南多-德科洛,2分球15中12,3分球6中3,罚球7中6,全场砍下39分3板3助,完全统治比赛!

费内巴切主要技术统计:南多-德科洛:39分3板3助;简-维塞利:9分7板5助。巴斯克尼亚主要技术统计:皮埃里-亨利:15分3板3助;申格利亚:18分4板3助;

帕纳辛奈克斯78:79米兰奥林匹亚

回到主场的帕纳辛奈克斯又输了,和上一场作客里昂的比分一模一样,都是78:79,两场都是1分惜败!两队半场结束时打成平局,下半场依旧难解难分,最终客场作战的米兰1分险胜!

帕纳辛奈克斯抢下42个篮板,但三分球只有20中3,头号得分手托马斯-肖德恩只有4分进账。米兰这边三分球26中14,命中率达到53.8%,仅三分球上就赢了对手33分。

帕纳辛奈克斯主要技术统计:卡拉西斯:23分5板4助;雅各布-维利:17分7板;弗雷戴特:9分1板1助。米兰主要技术统计:弗拉基米尔:18分4板;路易斯-斯科拉:17分9板;麦克-罗尔:16分2板2助;罗德里格斯:10分5助。

TA马卡比84:69贝尔格莱德红星

主场作战的马卡比开局就拿到两位数的领先,红星队最后一节打出20比12,两队常规时间打平,加时赛马卡比用一波17:2锁定胜局!

两支球队各项技术统计不相上下,篮板和外线命中率基本持平,红星队2分球命中率超低,只有34投11中,但罚球上26中23。两队各打半场好球,红星队输就输在加时赛只得2分

马卡比主要技术统计:卡斯比:15分8板3助;斯科蒂-威尔比金:16分2板2助;内特-沃特斯:15分4板2助;塔勒克-布莱克:11分。红星队主要技术统计:佩尔佩罗格卢:18分5板;多比利奇:10分。

拜仁慕尼黑104:63里昂

拜仁5人得分上双,3分球12投10中,命中率达到83.3%,托尼-帕克的球队整场只拿到20个篮板,遭遇赛季首败!两队目前都是2胜1负。

更多欧洲篮球,欢迎一起交流!

特别声明:以上文章内容仅代表作者本人观点,不代表新浪网观点或立场。如有关于作品内容、版权或其它问题请于作品发表后的30日内与新浪网联系。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!