European media: three NBA teams interested in Real Madrid defender Campazzo, buyout fee of 6 million US dollars

  • A+

Live Broadcast, May 4 News In the past few seasons, Real Madrid star point guard Campazzo’s name has always appeared in various NBA reports and rumors. According to European basketball reporter Nikos Varlas, the Argentine national player signed a five-year contract with the White Coat in 2019, including a $6 million buyout clause.

Nikos Varlas said that if Campazzo wants to join an NBA team, he will have to pay most of the above 6 million-5.275 million, and the remaining 725,000 will be paid by his destination team-New The owner is responsible.

Nikos Varlas said that Campazzo really caught the attention of NBA teams! According to multiple sources, so far, three NBA teams have shown strong interest in the guard.

Earlier news said that the Spurs and the Mavericks (SI reporter said that the Mavericks are not very interested) and many other teams are interested in Campazzo.

In the 2019-20 season, Campazzo played in 28 European games, averaging 9.9 points, 2.3 rebounds, 7.1 assists and 1.4 steals per game. He made 21 appearances in La Liga, averaging 10 points, 2.8 rebounds and 5 Assist 1 steal. Campazzo led Real Madrid to the Copa del Rey. The Argentine averaged 13.6 points, 5 rebounds, 10.3 assists and 4 steals per game and was awarded the MVP of the tournament.

Campazzo is 29 years old this year. In last year's Basketball World Cup, he averaged 13.3 points, 7.8 assists and 4.3 rebounds per game, helping Argentina win runner-up.

(Fish from the Bita Sea)

Comment

You must log in To comment

欧媒:三支NBA球队有意皇马后卫坎帕佐 买断费为600万美元

  • A+
所属话题:欧篮联皇马

直播吧5月4日讯 在过去几个赛季中,皇马明星控卫坎帕佐的名字总会出现在各种NBA报道和传言中。据欧洲篮球记者Nikos Varlas透露,这位阿根廷国手在2019年和白衣军团签约5年,其中包括600万美元的买断条款。

Nikos Varlas表示,如果坎帕佐要加盟NBA球队,他将要支付上述600万中的大部分——527.5万,剩余的72.5万则由其目的地的团队——新东家负责。

Nikos Varlas称,坎帕佐确实引起了NBA球队的注意!多位消息人士透露,到目前为止,已有三支NBA球队对这名后卫表现出浓厚的兴趣。

此前有消息称,马刺和独行侠(SI记者称独行侠兴趣不大)等多支球队对坎帕佐有兴趣。

2019-20赛季,坎帕佐出战28场欧洲比赛,场均拿到9.9分2.3篮板7.1助攻1.4抢断;在西甲联赛中登场21次,场均得到10分2.8篮板5助攻1抢断。坎帕佐带领皇马拿到国王杯冠军,阿根廷人场均贡献13.6分5篮板10.3助攻4抢断,荣膺赛会MVP。

坎帕佐今年29岁,在去年的篮球世界杯中,他场均攻下13.3分7.8助攻4.3篮板,帮助阿根廷获得亚军。

(碧塔海的鱼)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!