Valencia's home court beat the dark horse

  • A+
Lottery Basketball

Valencia’s home court beat the dark horse

Valencia basketball team mascot Pam

Valencia VS Burgos p> Handicap: 7.5 Recommended: Valencia

Valencia lost 90-95 to Real Madrid in the last game. Valencia has reservations and did not try its best in this game. The team had 10 players on the field and five of them scored in double figures, which shows that Valencia's firepower is very balanced.

Forward Abidal scored 17 points and 3 assists in the game against Real Madrid. Marinkovic scored 14 points and 3 rebounds. American foreign aid Toby and the team’s top star Dubrevich The time in the last game was relatively small, which was obviously intentional. Dubrevich has just renewed his contract with the team recently, and his offensive threat is very big.

Burgos, who had an upset victory over Real Madrid, lost to Gran Canaria in overtime last game, but the team's performance is also remarkable. In the last game, Italian foreign aid Bennett scored 26 points, Cuba foreign aid Livino also scored 14 points and 9 rebounds. Guard McFadden scored 12 points and 3 assists.

Burgo Si relies heavily on McFadden, it is his outstanding performance that helped Burgos defeat Real Madrid, and once McFadden is targeted, Burgos will find it difficult to win.

Valencia gave 7.5 points in this game. Valencia is experienced and has the home court advantage. The team can play more people, and the rotation is also very good. The top star Dubrevich The state of Burgos is getting better and better. Burgos relies too much on McFadden. The team's offense obviously has shortcomings. Burgos played overtime in the last game and suffered a little physically. This game is very important to both sides, optimistic about Valencia to win the opponent win.

Real Madrid VS Andorra total score: 170.5 Recommendation: big goal

Real Madrid beat Valencia 95-90 in a game of life and death, Argentina defender Campazzo won A season high of 29 points and 11 assists, his 2-point shooting percentage was more than 80% and his three-point shooting percentage was more than 50%. The US foreign aid Tompkins scored 13 points and 3 rebounds.

Campazzo is also a nerve knife. He only scored 12 points and 3 assists in Real Madrid's loss to Burgos. His excellent performance in the last game meant it was difficult to maintain high-light performance. The performances of Real Madrid players such as Randolph and Carroll weren't very good. The last game Real Madrid was able to win against Valencia was mainly due to Campazzo's superb performance.

After losing two games in a row, Andorra beat Zaragoza 113 to 93 in the last game. The 113 points are also the highest points of all teams in a single game in the playoffs. Andorra has 12 points. Players played and 11 players scored. The team’s top star Taudnović scored a team-high 26 points. After Valencia, morale boosted and the team also found an offensive feeling. Although Andorra hopeless to qualify, the players also found confidence in the last game. I believe that Andorra, without the pressure of the game, will play against Real Madrid. In this game, it is expected that the scores of both sides will reach about 168 points. Andorra has shown terrifying scoring ability in the past two games. Real Madrid's Campazzo may also score points in the game. This game is optimistic about the two sides to play a big score.

Gran Canaria VS Zaragoza total score: 167.5 Recommendation: Ota

Gran Canaria defeated Burgos 91-87 in extra time in the last game, group record It was also 2 wins and 1 loss.

Gran Canaria’s recent offense has been outstanding, winning 104 points in a victory over Andorra and 91 points in a victory over Burgos.In the victory over Burgos, the Greek veteran Borosis scored 25 points. Borosis had played for the CBA team Guangsha and was still very good offensively. Montenegro's foreign aid Cook scored 16 points and 6 assists in the game against Burgos. He is the team's offensive engine. Harper, the team's top scorer in the regular season, has not performed well recently, and Costello's performance is unstable.

Zaragoza lost 20 points to Andorra in the last game, which is inconsistent with their regular season performance. Zaragoza has lost a total of 294 points in the past three games, which is all The most of the 12 teams.

In the game against Andorra, the Italian foreign aid Brusino scored 19 points, and the German foreign aid Benshin also scored 19 points. Benshin is also Zaragoza’s best player in the playoffs. Ennis, the core of the team, did not perform well, playing very poorly in all three games.

This game is expected to allow Gran Canaria to give about 5 points. Gran Canaria still has the hope of qualifying to the top two of the group. The team’s fighting spirit is also very strong. Once Borosis is found The offensive feeling will continue to explode. The performance of the team’s core Cook is also very stable. Zaragoza has lost all three playoff games and the team's state is not very good, but Zaragoza’s The offense is still guaranteed. This game is expected to open around 165 points for both sides. Even if Zaragoza loses this game, it will explode on the offensive end. We are optimistic that both sides will score big points.

Comment

You must log in To comment

巴伦西亚主场力克黑马

  • A+
竞彩篮球

巴伦西亚主场力克黑马

巴伦西亚篮球队吉祥物Pam

巴伦西亚VS布尔戈斯

让分:7.5推荐:巴伦西亚

巴伦西亚上一场比赛90比95输给皇马,本场比赛巴伦西亚有所保留并没有尽全力,全队有10名球员上场五人得分上双,可见巴伦西亚的火力十分均衡。

前锋阿比达尔在对阵皇马的比赛得到17分、3次助攻,马林科维奇则得到14分、3个篮板,美国外援托比和球队头号球星杜布列维奇上一场时间都比较少,显然是故意为之。杜布列维奇最近刚和球队续约,他的进攻威胁非常大。

此前爆冷战胜皇马的布尔戈斯上一场比赛加时输给大加那利,但球队的表现也是可圈可点的。在上一场比赛里意大利外援本奈特得到26分,古巴外援里维诺也得到14分、9个篮板,后卫麦克法登则得到12分、3次助攻

布尔戈斯对麦克法登的依赖较大,正是他的出色发挥帮助布尔戈斯战胜皇马,而一旦麦克法登被盯死则布尔戈斯就很难取得胜利。

本场比赛巴伦西亚让7.5分,巴伦西亚比赛经验丰富又占据主场优势,球队可以打球的人多,轮转也做的很出色,头号球星杜布列维奇的状态也越来越好,布尔戈斯这边对麦克法登依赖太大,球队进攻明显存在短板,布尔戈斯上一场打了加时体力上有点吃亏。本场比赛对双方都至关重要,看好巴伦西亚拿下对手赢球赢盘。

皇家马德里VS安道尔 总分:170.5 推荐:大球

皇马上一场比赛在生死战里95比90战胜巴伦西亚,阿根廷后卫坎帕佐得到赛季新高的29分还有11次助攻,他的2分命中率超过八成而三分命中率则超过五成,美国外援汤普金斯则得到13分、3个篮板。

坎帕佐也是神经刀,皇马输给布尔戈斯的比赛他只得到12分、3次助攻,他上一场比赛发挥出色就意味着很难持续高光表现。皇马球员中兰多夫、卡罗尔等人的表现并不是太好,上一场皇马能赢巴伦西亚主要是坎帕佐的超神发挥。

安道尔连输两场后,上一场比赛113比93大胜萨拉戈萨,113分也是所有球队在季后赛的单场最高分,安道尔有12名球员上场,其中11名球员得分,球队头号球星陶德诺维奇则得到全队最高的26分

本场比赛预计皇马让16分左右,皇马上一场比赛赢了巴伦西亚后士气大振,球队也找到了进攻的感觉,安道尔虽然出线无望,但球员在上一场比赛里也找到了信心,相信没有比赛压力的安道尔会和皇马大打对攻战,本场比赛预计双方的大小分会开到168分左右,安道尔在过去两场比赛里展现出恐怖的得分能力,皇马这边坎帕佐可能也会在比赛里刷分。本场比赛看好双方对攻打出大分。

大加那利VS萨拉戈萨 总分:167.5 推荐:大分

大加那利上一场比赛加时91比87战胜布尔戈斯,小组战绩也是2胜1负。

大加那利最近进攻很出色,战胜安道尔得了104分,战胜布尔戈斯得到91分,在战胜布尔戈斯的比赛里希腊老将博洛西斯得到25分,博洛西斯曾在CBA球队广厦效力,进攻端还是很厉害的。黑山外援库克在对阵布尔戈斯的比赛里得到16分、6次助攻,他是球队进攻发动机,球队常规赛第一得分手哈珀最近表现不佳,科斯特洛则发挥不稳定。

萨拉戈萨上一场比赛输给安道尔20分,这与他们常规赛的表现不相符,在过去三场比赛里萨拉戈萨累计丢了294分,是所有12支球队里最多的。

在对阵安道尔的比赛里意大利外援布鲁西诺得到19分,德国外援本辛也得到19分,本辛也是萨拉戈萨在季后赛表现最好的球员,球队核心恩尼斯则发挥不佳,三场比赛发挥都非常差。

本场比赛预计大加那利让5分左右,大加那利现在依然有晋级小组前两名的希望,球队的战意也十分强烈,博洛西斯一旦找到了进攻感觉就会持续爆发,球队核心库克的表现也十分稳定,萨拉戈萨这边三场季后赛全部输球输盘,球队状态也不是很好,但是萨拉戈萨的进攻还是有保证的。本场比赛预计双方大小分会开在165分左右,本场比赛萨拉戈萨即便输球也要在进攻端爆发,看好双方打出大分。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!