Olympic life and death battle! Chinese women's football VS South Korea analysis, there is no big problem in promotion? _ Competition

  • A+

Original title: Olympic life and death battle! Chinese women's football VS South Korea analysis, there is no big problem in promotion?

The AFC officially announced the time and location of the two rounds of the women's Olympic preliminaries between China and South Korea. The first round of the match will be held in South Korea on April 8. The second round of the Chinese women's football team will return to home on April 13 to face a strong opponent at the Suzhou Olympic Sports Center. As early as February 2020, the Tokyo Olympic Women's Football Qualifier Group B will be held. In the competition, the Chinese women ranked second in the group with three wins, two wins and one draw. According to the rules, the Chinese women's football team will have a play-off match with the South Korean team to compete for a place in the Tokyo Olympics. Due to the epidemic and other reasons, it has been postponed several times before, two rounds, which will also determine whether the Chinese team can enter the Tokyo Olympic Games this year.

The two teams will play two games, and these two games can be described as the life and death battle of the Chinese and Korean women's football, because in this game, only the winner can enter the main match of the Tokyo Olympic women's football match, and the loser will Going home, the Chinese women’s football team and the Korean women’s football team are actually on the same level, but the Korean women’s football team does not have any dazzling results in football, while the Chinese women’s football team is different. They won the runner-up in the Olympics and the runner-up in the World Cup, but now Women's football has been quite different from the women's football at the time. In fact, the confrontation between China and South Korea's women's football is based on their respective midfield capabilities. Whoever can control the midfield to a greater degree has a greater chance of winning. The strength of South Korean midfielder Coco Lee cannot be underestimated. Compared with Wang Shuang, Coco Lee is not as strong as Wang Shuang, so this has caused Coco Lee not to suffer less from the hardship of confrontation. For this reason, she has also made special enhancements. Fat is to improve her ability to fight. Coco Lee is now 29 years old, and this is the last time she has participated in the Olympic qualifiers. If she misses this time, then she will leave the Olympic stage forever. It is very likely. Will regret for a lifetime, so in the life and death battle between China and South Korea women's football, Li Min'e will definitely appear.

The overall lineup of the Chinese women's football team is complete. After the Australian Olympic preliminaries group matches, the team's current fighter spirit is also very high. The lineup includes strong generals such as Tang Jiali, Wang Shanshan and Li Ying to help out. The current overall Chinese women's football team In terms of status and lineup configuration, winning the weaker Korean women's football team should not be a big problem! Compared with the Korean women's football, its strength is far inferior to Australia! In addition, the first three group matches of the Chinese women’s football team also ushered in an explosion of three players, namely Tang Jiali, who contributed 4 goals for the team’s three games, Li Ying, who contributed 3 goals, and Wang Shanshan, who contributed 3 goals. If you can't even do this step, then even if the Chinese women's football team enters the Tokyo Olympics, how far they can go in the end.

Do you think the Chinese women's football team can make their wish to enter the Tokyo Olympics?

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

奥运生死战!中国女足VS韩国分析,晋级问题不大?_比赛

  • A+

原标题:奥运生死战!中国女足VS韩国分析,晋级问题不大?

亚足联官方公布了女足奥预赛中国队与韩国队两回合比赛的时间和地点。首回合比赛将于4月8日在韩国进行,次回合中国女足将在4月13日回归主场,在苏州奥体中心迎战强敌,早在2020年2月进行的东京奥运会女足预选赛B组比赛中,中国女足以三战两胜一平名列小组第二。按照规则,中国女足将与韩国队进行附加赛,争夺晋级东京奥运会的一个参赛名额。由于疫情等原因,此前已经数次推迟,两个回合,这也将决定中国队能否进军今年的东京奥运会正赛。

两支队伍会进行两场比赛,而这两场可谓是中韩女足的生死之战,因为在这场比赛中,只有胜利者才能进入东京奥运会女足比赛的正赛,而失败者将会卷铺盖回家,中国女足和韩国女足其实不相上下,不过韩国女足在足坛上并没有什么耀眼的成绩,而中国女足就不一样了,拿过奥运会的亚军和世界杯的亚军,可是现在的女足已经和当时的女足不可同日而语,其实中韩女足的对抗,拼的就是双方各自的中场能力,谁能更大程度的控制中场,那么谁就有更大的几率取胜。而韩国的中场球员李玟娥的实力可是不容小觑的,李玟娥和王霜相比,她的身体不如王霜强壮,所以这就导致李玟娥没少吃对抗的苦,为此,她之前还专门进行了增肥,就是为了能够提升自己对抗的能力,李玟娥现年已经是29岁了,而且本次也是她最后一次参加奥运会预选赛了,如果这次错过了,那么她就永远的离开奥运会的舞台,很可能会遗憾一辈子,所以中韩女足生死大战中,李玟娥是一定会出现的。

中国女足整体阵容齐备,经历了澳大利亚的奥预赛小组赛后,球队目前作战士气也十分高涨,阵容中且包括唐佳丽、王珊珊、李影这样的实力大将助阵,就中国女足目前整体状态和阵容配置来看,拿下实力较弱的韩国女足应该是问题不大!韩国女足与之相比较起来,其实力要远不如澳大利亚!除此之外,中国女足前三场小组赛还迎来了3名队员的爆发,分别是为球队三场比赛一共贡献4球的唐佳丽、贡献3球的李影、贡献3球的王珊珊,如果连这一步都做不到,那就算中国女足进军了东京奥运会,最终又能走多远。

您认为中国女足能如愿以偿进军东京奥运会吗?返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!