2022 may become China's sports super new year! The five major events will be staged in turn next to you and me!

  • A+

Due to the global spread of the new crown epidemic, the European Cup and the America’s Cup have been postponed for one year. The Club World Cup originally scheduled to be held in China from June 17 to July 4, 2021 will be the same as the European Cup and the Americas. The time of the Cup crashed, so it is inevitable to postpone it. FIFA gave China three time periods to choose. One is the second half of 2021 at the earliest, which is basically the same as November and December. One is 2022, and then 2023.

By the way, although there are many politicians in Japan, including Shinzo Abe, they have stated that the Tokyo Olympics will be held as scheduled. It’s just a wishful thinking. Due to the impact of the epidemic, the Japanese economy does not look good this year. The Japanese government needs the Olympics to revive the economy. However, if the epidemic is not fully contained in the world, no one will go to Japan to drive consumption. The Japanese What's the point of hosting the Olympics if you lose money there and make yells? The Tokyo Olympics is very likely to be postponed.

As everyone knows, the Club World Cup changed its format from 2021, from one year to four years. The team has expanded from the original 7 teams to 24 teams. 32 games. China will also be co-hosted by eight cities. There are Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Shenyang, Dalian, Jinan, Hangzhou and Wuhan. Forget it in the southern coastal cities, and it feels almost like playing games in the northern winter. And then there will be the much-anticipated Winter Olympics. Hangzhou is also the host city of the Winter Olympics, so it is really busy.

Although there will be the Beijing Winter Olympics and Hangzhou Asian Games in 2022, the Beijing Winter Olympics will be held from February 4th to February 20th. The Hangzhou Asian Games will be held from September 10 to 25, and the Qatar World Cup will be held at the end of the year. There will be no events in the prime time period of June 2022, which can be said to be the best time to host. Even if the Tokyo Olympic Organizing Committee is also looking at the summer of 2022, it does not matter. The Tokyo Olympic Games were originally scheduled to be held from July 24 to August 9 this year. Moving to 2022 is about this time. There is no conflict with the time of the Club World Cup. And when other competitions are postponed for one year, it is only natural that the Club World Cup will be postponed for one year.

As for 2023, firstly, the time has been delayed too long, and in June of 2023, China will hold Asia The World Cup is also held in 10 cities, many of which are hosting the World Club Cup. For example, Shanghai, Tianjin and Dalian appear in the host city list of both the World Club Cup and the Asian Cup. Coupled with the large number of participating cities, adjustments are a little troublesome. Putting it in 2023 is not a good choice either.

At present, the postponement of the Club World Cup to June 2022 is a relatively reasonable time period. If this is true, then 2022 will be a super year for Chinese sports, with the Beijing Winter Olympics at the beginning of the year, the Summer Club World Cup, and the Autumn Asian Games. May drive a large wave of domestic tourism consumption. And if the Tokyo Olympics is really postponed to the end of July 2022, plus the Qatar World Cup at the end of the year, it will be a year that cannot be better for Chinese sports fans!

Special statement: The content of the above article only represents the views of the author and does not represent the views or positions of Sina.com. If you have any questions about the content, copyright or other issues of the work, please contact Sina.com within 30 days after the publication of the work.

Comment

You must log in To comment

2022或成中国体育超级大年!五大赛事在你我身边轮番上演!

  • A+

由于新冠疫情在全球的蔓延,欧洲杯和美洲杯都向后顺延了一年,原定2021年6月17日到7月4日在中国举办的世俱杯将和欧洲杯和美洲杯举办的时间撞车,所以不可避免的也要向后顺延,国际足联给了中国三个时间段的选择,一个最早是2021年的下半年,基本也就是11、12月份的样子。一个是2022年,再就是2023年。

顺便插一句,虽然日本有多名政界人士,包括安倍晋三都表态东京奥运会会如期举行,但这只是一个一厢情愿的想法罢了,由于疫情的影响日本经济今年确实数据不太好看,日本政府需要奥运会来重振经济,可到时候如果世界各国疫情没有完全控制住,没有人前往日本带动消费,日本人在那里赔本赚吆喝,那办奥运会还有什么意义呢?东京奥运会延期的可能性极大。

如大家所知,世俱杯从2021年改变赛制,从一年一届变成四年一届,球队也由原来的7支队伍扩充到了24支队伍,要打32场比赛。中国也将由8个城市共同举办。有上海,广州,天津,沈阳,大连,济南,杭州和武汉。这里面南方沿海城市也就算了,北方冬天踢比赛还是感觉差点。而且紧接着就是万众瞩目的冬奥会,杭州还是冬奥会的举办城市,确实忙活了一点。

2022年虽然有北京冬奥会和杭州亚运会,但北京冬奥会的举办时间是2月4日到2月20日。杭州亚运会举办时间是9月10日到25日,而卡塔尔世界杯的举办时间在年底。2022年6月份的黄金时间段正好没有任何赛事,可以说是最好的举办时间。即便是东京奥组委也看上了2022年的夏季,也没有关系,东京奥运会原定的举办时间是今年的7月24日到8月9日。移到2022年大概也是这个时间。跟世俱杯的时间毫不冲突。而且在其他大赛都顺延一年的情况下,世俱杯也顺延一年是件顺理成章的事情。

至于2023年,一是时间拖延得太长了一些,另外2023年的6月份中国还要举办亚洲杯,同样是10个城市一起举办,里面有不少是举办世俱杯的城市,比如上海,天津和大连同时出现在世俱杯和亚洲杯两项赛事的举办城市名单中。再加上参与的城市众多,调整起来有些麻烦。放在2023年也不是个很好的选择。

目前来看,世俱杯延期到2022年的6月份是个相对合理的时间段。如果当真如此,那么2022年对中国体育将是一个超级大年,年初北京冬奥会,夏天世俱杯,秋天亚运会。可能会带动一大波国内旅游消费。而如果东京奥运会真的延期到2022年7月底,再加上年底的卡塔尔世界杯,对中国的体育迷而言,真是一个不能再美好的一年了!

特别声明:以上文章内容仅代表作者本人观点,不代表新浪网观点或立场。如有关于作品内容、版权或其它问题请于作品发表后的30日内与新浪网联系。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!