In the first international competition after the Tokyo Olympics, the German men's table tennis is frequently upset! A round of Olympic P-card players? _ competition

  • A+

Original title: The first international tournament after the Tokyo Olympics, German men’s table tennis is frequently upset! A round of Olympic P-card players?

After the Tokyo Olympics, the first restart of the ITTF competition was held in Budapest. This competition is a challenge level and is the lowest level series in the new international WTT system of the Table Tennis Federation. Singles champions will win 400 World ranking points, total prize money of 75,000 US dollars. As the Olympics had just ended, many table tennis teams chose to abandon the competition, among which China, Japan and South Korea did not send any players.

Although there is a lack of famous players, the first day of the competition is still unpopular. As a P-card player of the German team in the Tokyo Olympics, Duda lost to Finland Aurach in the first round 2-3 and suffered a round trip; in the WTT Qatar race in March, the famous German slicer Firru Slovakia was also eliminated by the Czech Republic's Polanski 2-3. The two German men's table tennis players were once considered to be the successors of the German men's table tennis players. However, judging from the game records, the German men's table tennis players still have shortcomings. No wonder Ocharov and Boll have been participating in team competitions since the 2008 Beijing Olympics. Without these two veterans, the German men's team will really disappear from the national table tennis main list.

In addition, in the first round of the men’s singles, 3-2 and veteran 3-2 http://in the branch of Sweden Shaunen Moregard 3-0 Sidorenko in Russia, German Qiu Party 3-0 http://10039.

In the first round of women’s singles, India’s Bartra 3-2 Hungary’s Germany, Porta’s Winter 3-0 S Lowak’s Kukulkova, Terakova’s Russia 3- 1 Karl Berg of Sweden, top seed Monaco Yang Xiaoxin 3-0 Bahrain of

ITTF, the next WTT Star Challenge will be held in Doha from September 22nd to 25th, which coincides with At the National Games, Guo Ping will still be absent collectively.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

东京奥运会后首场国际赛,德国男乒频频爆冷!奥运P卡选手一轮游?_比赛

  • A+

原标题:东京奥运会后首场国际赛,德国男乒频频爆冷!奥运P卡选手一轮游?

东京奥运会后,第一场重启国际乒联的比赛在布达佩斯举行本次比赛为挑战级别,是乒联新国际WTT赛制中级别最低的系列赛,单打冠军将获得400个世界排名积分,总奖金7.5万美元。由于奥运会刚刚结束,许多乒乓球队选择了放弃比赛,其中中国,日本和韩国没有派出任何选手。

虽然缺少著名选手,但比赛的第一天仍然不受欢迎。作为德国队, 东京奥运会的P卡球员,杜达首轮2-3不敌芬兰奥拉赫,遭遇了一场往返;在3月份的WTT 卡塔尔站比赛中,一战成名的德国切片机菲鲁斯,也是被捷克的波兰斯基2-3淘汰,这两位德国男乒选手一度被认为是德国男乒的接班人,但从比赛记录来看,德国男乒还是有缺点的。难怪自2008年北京奥运会以来,奥恰洛夫和波尔一直在参加团体比赛。没有这两位老将,德国男团真的会从国乒主力名单上消失。

此外,在男单首轮比赛中,3-2和老将3-2 http://在的分公司瑞典邵年莫雷加德3-0 希多伦科在俄罗斯,德国邱党3-0 http://10039。

女单首轮,印度的巴特拉3-2 匈牙利的德国, 波塔的温特3-0 S洛瓦克的库库尔科娃,泰拉科娃的俄罗斯3-1 卡尔伯格of 瑞典,头号种子摩纳哥杨晓欣3-0 巴林of

国际乒联,的下一站WTT明星挑战赛将于9月22日至25日在多哈举行,恰逢全运会,郭萍仍将集体缺席赛事。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!