The country with the best volleyball atmosphere, the MVP of the world championship team! _ Kurek

  • A+

Kurek started his career in a team in Nysa (2004-2005), where he fought side by side with his father. Then he spent 3 years in the PlusLiga club, ZAKSAKędzierzyn-Koźle (2005-2008). In 2008, he moved to PGESkra Bełchatów, one of the most successful Polish PlusLiga teams, where he quickly became a key player.

At PGE Skra, he was in 2008/2009, 2009/2010 and 2010/2011 three times Won the Polish Championship and won the silver medal in 2011/2012. He won the Polish Cup three times (2009, 2011 and 2012). From 2009 to 2010, he also won two World UnionPay Club silver medals.

In 2010, PGESkra Belchatów and Bartosz Kurek won the bronze medal in the CEV Champions League. On March 18, 2012, PGE Skra lost to Zenit Kazan in the final in Lodz, Poland, and won the CEV UEFA Champions League silver medal. Kurek won the 2011/2012 CEV Champions League Best Attacker Award.

After the end of the 2011/2012 season, he left PGESkra Bełchatów and joined the Russian club VC Dynamo Moscow signed a contract, however, due to injuries he was unable to play for his new club for most of the season.

After spending a season in Russia, Kurek moved to the Italian club Lube Banca Macerata, in the 2013/2014 season, the team won the Italian Championship in the final against Sir Perugia. On October 15, 2014, Lube Banca Macerata including Kurek won the Italian Super Cup and defeated Copra Elior Piacenza (3-2). On May 4, 2015, Kurek signed a 1+1 contract with Asseco Resovia Rzeszów. After winning the silver medal in the Polish Championship, he left Resovia and signed a contract with the Japanese club JT Thunders Hiroshima.

On October 2, 2016, he announced the interruption of his exercise due to physical and mental fatigue During his career, at the same time, he terminated his contract with the Japanese club JT Thunders Hiroshima, and later Kurek moved back to his former club PGESkra Bełchatów from September 2016. On December 6, 2018, he joined ONICO Warszawa as a free agent after leaving Stocznia Szczecin.

When the Polish national team won the gold medal at the 2009 European Championship, Kurek was As the main player in the Polish team, on September 14, 2009, he was awarded the Knight's Cross of Polonia Restituta. On July 10, 2011, Kurek and his national team wonFor the Polish team’s first medal in the World League, they won the bronze medal after defeating the Argentine team.

Kurek won the award for the best attacker in the finals, and the next Poland is 2011 In the European Championships, they are the defending champions. Kurek was a key player for his team throughout the competition. The Polish national team won the second medal in 2011 and won the bronze medal after winning the bronze medal match with Russia.

In this competition, Kurek won his second individual in 2011 prize. In November 2011, despite a back injury, Kurek went to Japan to participate in the World Cup and helped his team win the silver medal, so he was eligible to participate in the Olympics. On July 8, 2012, the Polish team won the 2012 World League gold medal.

Kurek won the Most Valuable Player award. Kurek was one of the key players of the Polish team at the 2012 London Olympics, but the Polish team lost in the quarter-finals against Russia and was eliminated.

In 2014, he became the Polish national team in the 2015 Men’s European Volleyball Championship Qualifying Tournament A member of, but later did not have the opportunity to participate in the World League.

He is not included in the list of 14 players for the Polish national team’s World Championship in Poland . After a year of rest, he returned to the national team in the first game of the World League against Russia (3-0) on May 28, 2015. He is the best attacker of the game (15 points). In 2016, Kurek participated in the Rio Olympics.

The 2018 World Champion meets with Polish Prime Minister Morawiecki, On September 30, 2018, Poland won the 2018 World Championship title. The Polish team defeated Brazil 3-0.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

排球氛围最好的国家,世界冠军队的MVP!_Kurek

  • A+

Kurek在Nysa (2004-2005)的一个团队中开始了他的职业生涯,在那里他与父亲并肩作战。 然后他花了3年时间参加了PlusLiga俱乐部, ZAKSAKędzierzyn-Koźle (2005-2008)。2008年,他转会到PGESkraBełchatów ,这是波兰PlusLiga最成功的球队之一,在那里他迅速成为一名关键球员。

在PGE Skra,他在2008/2009,2009 / 2010和2010/2011三次赢得波兰锦标赛,并2011/2012获得银牌。他三次赢得波兰杯冠军(2009年,2011年和2012年) 。从2009年到2010年,他还获得了两枚世界银联俱乐部银牌。

2010年, PGESkraBelchatów与Bartosz Kurek一起获得了CEV冠军联赛的铜牌。 2012年3月18日, PGE Skra在波兰罗兹的决赛中输给泽尼特喀山 ,赢得了CEV欧洲冠军联赛银牌。 Kurek获得2011/2012年CEV冠军联赛最佳攻手奖。

在2011/2012赛季结束后,他离开了PGESkraBełchatów并与俄罗斯俱乐部VC Dynamo Moscow签订了合同,然而,由于受伤他无法在赛季的大部分时间里为他的新俱乐部效力。

在俄罗斯度过了一个赛季后,库雷克搬到了意大利俱乐部Lube Banca Macerata,在2013/2014赛季,球队在决赛中赢得意大利锦标赛冠军,对阵佩鲁贾爵士。2014年10月15日,包括Kurek在内的Lube Banca Macerata赢得意大利超级杯,击败Copra Elior Piacenza (3-2)。 2015年5月4日,Kurek与AssecoResoviaRzeszów签订了1 + 1合同。在波兰锦标赛中获得银牌后,他离开了Resovia并与日本俱乐部JT Thunders Hiroshima签订了合同。

2016年10月2日,他因身体和精神疲劳宣布中断他的运动生涯,与此同时,他终止了与日本俱乐部JT Thunders Hiroshima的合同,后来Kurek从2016年9月开始搬回他的前俱乐部PGESkraBełchatów。2018年12月6日,他从Stocznia Szczecin离开后加入了ONICO Warszawa作为一名自由球员。

当波兰国家队在2009年欧洲锦标赛上获得金牌时,库雷克在波兰队中担任主力,2009年9月14日,他被授予Knight's Cross of Polonia Restituta 。2011年7月10日,库雷克和他的国家队赢得了波兰队在世界联赛中的第一枚奖牌,他们在击败阿根廷队后获得铜牌。

Kurek获得了总决赛最佳攻手奖,接下来的波兰是2011年的欧洲锦标赛,他们是卫冕冠军。Kurek是他的球队在整个比赛中的关键球员,波兰国家队在2011年赢得了第二枚奖牌,在赢得与俄罗斯的铜牌比赛后获得铜牌。

在本次比赛中,Kurek在2011年赢得了他的第二个个人奖。2011年11月,尽管背伤,Kurek前往日本参加世界杯并帮助他的球队赢得银牌,因此有资格参加奥运会。2012年7月8日,波兰队获得2012年世界联赛金牌。

Kurek获得了最有价值球员奖。Kurek是2012年伦敦奥运会波兰队的关键球员之一,但波兰队在对阵俄罗斯的四分之一决赛中输掉了比赛,并被淘汰出局。

2014年,他在2015年男子欧洲排球锦标赛资格赛中成为波兰国家队的一员,但后来没有机会参加世界联赛。

他没有被列入波兰国家队在波兰举行的世界锦标赛14名球员名单。经过一年的休整,他在2015年5月28日世界联赛对阵俄罗斯 (3-0)的第一场比赛中回到了国家队。他是比赛的最佳攻手(获得15分)。2016年,Kurek参加了里约奥运会。

2018年世界冠军会见波兰总理莫拉维茨基,2018年9月30日,波兰获得2018年世界冠军头衔。波兰队以3比0击败巴西。

返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!