Burst! There are 25 days before the Olympics, the 33-year-old Russian volleyball player announced his withdrawal from the national team _ Chinese women's volleyball team

  • A+

Original title: Burst! There are still 25 days before the Olympics. The 33-year-old Russian volleyball player announced his withdrawal from the national team.

As the top of the three major competitions, the Olympics has declined in recent years, but it is still a stage that many people yearn for. Unfortunately, because of the limited number of places and the ability to reach a certain level, it is impossible to participate. Therefore, as long as there is a chance to compete, every athlete will desperately grasp it. Unexpectedly, there are still 25 days before the Tokyo Olympics. Someone suddenly announced their withdrawal. It is really hard to understand, and everyone who made this move is also very familiar. She is the 33-year-old Russian volleyball star Koshe Leva!

If Zhu Ting is the business card of the Chinese women’s volleyball team, then the Russian women’s volleyball team is undoubtedly Kosheleva, who was born in 1988 He joined the national team at the age of 19, but it was a pity that the head coach Capra was more willing to believe in the veteran and crossed her out when he finalized the 12-man squad for the Beijing Olympics. So Kosheleva missed the Olympics for the first time, and that year Russia Only got the 7th grade. After missed the Olympic Games, Koshereva was very depressed, and it took a long time to discharge her dissatisfaction with the coach, and then in international competitions, she began to realize her talent.

In the 2009 World Grand Prix, Kosheleva scored 166 points in 9 games, with a spiking success rate of 66.67% , Ranked second in the world in scoring efficiency, with her excellent performance, she also helped the team get runner-up. The 2010 World Championships started, and the 22-year-old Koseleva led the team again. The result was very good and she directly reached the top! At that time, the Chinese women’s volleyball team was coached by Cai Bin. The Chinese and Russian teams were still playing against each other. We didn’t have a temper. The core players Ma Yunwen, Zhao Yanni, and Yin Na barely reached the same level as Kosheleva, and the total scores of the core players Ma Yunwen, Zhao Yanni and Yin Na. When Cai Bin deployed tactics to focus on blocking her, it can be seen how strong she is.

Expand the full text

However, since ancient times, beauty hates twilight, heroes are afraid of whiteheads, and the elderly Koseleva is no exception. After two years of declining athletic ability, he gradually lost the ability to influence the game. It is undeniable that even so, she is still a world-class star, and the major teams are competing for signings. When the Chinese Women's Volleyball League started last year, a domestic club signed her. Unfortunately, due to visa reasons, she almost retired her. Fortunately, she was able to get a chance in other leagues.

It is such a famous player who suddenly announced his withdrawal from the national team before the opening of the Olympic Games 25 days ago. Of course, the media was also a bit shocked. They came to the door for details. Koshereva said bluntly: I will not go to the Tokyo Olympics and will end my career in the Russian women's volleyball team. This is the first time in my life that I have chosen myself, comfort and tranquility. I say goodbye to the team that I love so much and gave my soul. You will definitely ask the reason for this, and I will immediately say: I am in good health and I have not been eliminated by the national team. I am not afraid of competition. I am not pregnant. I have not betrayed anyone. I have not quarreled with anyone. I just believe in myself. decision. Please believe me too. This is a difficult decision. My support and love are still in the team. These girls know that they can rely on me because I am always with them in my heart! ”

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

突发!距离奥运会还有25天,俄排33岁名将宣布退出国家队_中国女排

  • A+

原标题:突发!距离奥运会还有25天,俄排33岁名将宣布退出国家队

奥运会作为三大赛之首,虽然近些年的影响力下降了,但依旧是很多人都向往的舞台,可惜因为名额有限,实力达不到一定水平,是无法参赛的。因此,只要有一丝参赛的机会,每一个运动员都会拼命把握。令人没有想到的是,距离东京奥运会还有25天,有人竟然突然官宣退出了,着实令人难以理解,而做出这一举动的大家也非常熟悉,她就是俄排33岁名将科舍列娃!

如果说朱婷是中国女排的名片,那么俄罗斯女排无疑就是科舍列娃,88年出生的她19岁就进入国家队了,可惜当时主教练卡普拉更愿意相信老将,在最终确定北京奥运会12人大名单时把她划掉,于是科舍列娃第一次错过奥运会,而那一年俄罗斯只拿到第7的成绩。无缘奥运会后,科舍列娃非常郁闷,很长一段时间才排出对教练的不满,而后的国际比赛中,她开始兑现自己的天赋。

2009年世界大奖赛,科舍列娃9场比赛狂砍166分,扣球成功率高达66.67%,得分效率世界排名第二,凭借着优秀的发挥,她也帮助球队拿到亚军。2010年世锦赛开打,年仅22岁的科舍列娃再次带队出征,结果成绩非常出色,直接完成了登顶!当时中国女排由蔡斌执教,中俄两队还交手了,我们输得没有一点脾气,核心球员马蕴雯、赵燕妮、殷娜3人的得分总和,才勉强和科舍列娃一人持平,而且还是在蔡斌布置战术对她重点拦防的情况下,可见实力是有多强。

展开全文

不过自古美人恨迟暮,英雄怕白头,上了年纪的科舍列娃也不例外,这两年竞技能力下降,也逐渐丧失了左右比赛的能力。不可否认的是,即使这样她仍然是世界一流名将,各大强队争相引援的对象。去年中国女排联赛开打之际,国内就有俱乐部对其引援,可惜因为签证的原因,差一点把她坑退役,庆幸的是,实力过硬的她最终还是在其他联赛获得了机会。

就是这样一位名将,在奥运会开幕还有25天之际,突然官宣退出国家队,各大媒体当然也是有点震惊,第一时间就找上门来了解详情,科舍列娃直言:我不去东京奥运会,并将结束我在俄罗斯女排国家队的职业生涯。这是我人生第一次选择自己、舒适和宁静。我向我十分挚爱并献出我灵魂的团队道别。你们肯定会问这样做的原因,我会马上说:我身体很好,没有被国家队淘汰,我不怕竞争,我也没有怀孕,没有背叛任何人,也没有和任何人吵架,我只是相信自己的决定。请你们也相信我,这是一个艰难的决定,我的支持和爱仍然留在团队中,这些女孩们知道他们可以依靠我,因为我在心永远和他们在一起!”返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!