Football match predictions on August 27: Russian Premier League, Bundesliga, La Liga, Serie A (contains score views) _ matches

  • A+

Bundesliga B: Nuremberg vs Karlsruhe

Nuremberg is strong at home

Nuremberg as a Bundesliga lifter This year is the third consecutive year that the team has stayed in the Bundesliga League since its relegation from the 2018 to 2019 season. The head coach of the team is 36-year-old Klaus. This season is his second season with the team. At the beginning of the new season, it can be seen that Nuremberg focused entirely on the defensive end. The first 4 games achieved 1 wins and 3 draws, and three of the four games had zero opponents. The defensive end only lost 2 goals. The current team is located The 6th place in the standings. This season may also be due to excessive emphasis on defense, leading to a slight weakness on the offensive end. In the five main games of the new season, the first half of the five games cannot score a goal, and the offensive state is slower. However, this game will come to its own home game, which is very good news for Nuremberg, because the team is very good at home games, in the cross-season home games Nuremberg has not lost 10 consecutive home games.

Karlsruhe defensively enters the state very quickly

Up It was a pity that Karlsruhe last season, in the critical stage of the competition for promotion places, was thrown off by Hamburg and Düsseldorf one after another. You must know that after the 24th round, the team was only behind and only 3 points behind the third place. Yes, this season, under the leadership of team coach Christian, the main goal of the team is still to upgrade. This season’s game performance also proved this. After the last round of league 0-0 boring Werder Bremen, the new season's 5 main games played an unbeaten score of 3 wins and 2 draws. During this period, there were 5 consecutive games. He was able to seal his opponents in the first half and entered the state very quickly on the defensive end, and his overall competitive state was quite excellent. And Karlsruhe is also very good in away combat ability. In the 10 away games across the season, the team only lost 1 game, and the away combat power is extremely strong.

Point of view: Although the two teams are similar in strength to the current situation, they are on the same side in the historical confrontation. Karlsruhe has played against Nuremberg in the past 6 times. Achieved 2 draws and 4 losses, without winning in a row, facing the old opponents in this game again, there will be a certain psychological shadow. And this game Nuremberg is still sitting on the home advantage, you must know that Nuremberg's home stadium has always been very stable, so this game may wish to look forward to Nuremberg at its home stadium can have a good performance! Score: 1 to 0, 2 to 1, 2 to 0, half-time: win wins, draw wins

La Liga: Mallorca vs. Espanyol

Mallorca’s style is more conservative

Last season, 24 league wins Mallorca, with 10 draws and 8 losses, is a dream start to the new season, with 1 win and 1 draw in two rounds and remains unbeaten. However, in the first two games of the new season, the overall style of the team is relatively conservative, with only 1 goal in the two rounds, and last season’s main striker, Abdun, is still unacceptable and has not found his personal status. You can see. This season, Mallorca is still focusing on the defensive end. It is worth mentioning that after winning the last round of the league, Mallorca has been unbeaten for 8 consecutive rounds across the season, and the overall state is very good. And in the last 9 league home games with 7 wins and 2 draws unbeaten results, the momentum at home is also quite strong.

The Spaniard's offensive end is slightly weak.

As one of the best defensive teams in La Liga and Mallorca, this season also focuses on the defensive end of the work. After tying Villarreal with a score of 0-0 in the second round of the new season of La Liga, the team ended 0-0 in both games of the new season. The defensive ability is extremely good, it belongs to the state where I can not score and you don't even think about scoring. Although the defensive ability is good, the state on the offensive end has to be worried. At present, the Spaniard has scored no more than 2 goals in 9 consecutive games. Compared with the excellent state of the defensive end, the offensive end is actually slightly weak. At present, the Spaniard has scored 2 points and is temporarily ranked 9th.

Point of view: The first duel of two defensive masters, this game will definitely not lack heat. Although Mallorca is the newly promoted team of this season, Mallorca is really better than the Spaniards in recent games, and the team's performance at home has always been stable and guaranteed. , But in view of the statistics and there is no better Mallorca to support, so the score in this game might as well look forward to the Spaniard can remain unbeaten in the away game, and even win points! Score: 0 to 0 1 to 1 0 to 1, half-time: tied, tied

Serie A: Verona vs. Inter Milan

Verona’s lineup is damaged

Verona has won in team history Once a Serie A championship, but it is a long time ago, in the 1980s. This year's off-season team recruitment is not small, on the basis of retaining the original main lineup of last season, relative reinforcement for the midfield and backcourt, the overall strength has not decreased compared with last season. However, at the start of the new season, Verona was unlucky. Not only did it lose 2-3 at home to Sassuolo and suffered a black start to the new season, but the team’s main midfielder, Veroso, unfortunately became red. Lost his wife and broke down. Although the team scored 5 goals in two games in the new season, the team lost 3 goals on the defensive end in the first game. There are still many problems in the back defense.

Inter Milan’s recent consecutive victory

Although this summer, the international Milan lost a number of main players, including Lukaku, but it can be seen that the team did not seem to have been affected. Inter Milan's new season this year can be described as smooth sailing. Not only did they win consecutive warm-up matches, but also successfully defeated Genoa in the first game of Serie A with a big score of 4-0 at home and got a good start. At present, both offensive and defensive ends of the team are at their peak. In the previous warm-up matches and the past five games, the team scored a total of 17 goals on the offensive end. It was won by an opponent with zero seals, and the quality of the back line was also solid.

Point of view: The strength gap between the two sides is too great. As the evergreen tree of Serie A, Inter Milan has been able to achieve good results in the league in recent years. Although Verona is also established for a long time, Compared with the old and spicy Inter Milan, there is still a gap. And in terms of historical battles, Verona also lost both home and away to Inter Milan last season. The recent state is that Inter Milan has more advantages. Therefore, Inter Milan successfully won the second victory of the new season in this game. expect! Score: 0 to 3 1 to 3 0 to 2

What do you think about these four games today? Welcome everyone to actively communicate in the comment area. Finally, if you like this article, don't forget to like it and follow it!

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

8月27日足球赛事预测:俄超,德乙,西甲,意甲(内含比分看法)_比赛

  • A+
所属话题:西甲今日赛事预测

德乙:纽伦堡vs卡尔斯鲁厄

纽伦堡主场战力强悍

纽伦堡作为德乙升降机,今年是球队自2018至2019赛季降级以来,连续第三年呆在德乙联赛中。球队主教练是36岁的克劳斯,本赛季是他带队的第二个赛季。新赛季初始可以看出纽伦堡把重心全放在防守一端,开局的4场比赛取得1胜3平的成绩,并且四场比赛里有三场都零封对手,防守端仅丢失2球,目前球队位于积分榜第6的位置。本赛季也可能是由于过度重视防守,导致进攻一端稍显乏力,新赛季的五场正赛,上半场均无法取得一粒进球,进攻端状态较为慢热。不过本场比赛将来到自己主场而战,对于纽伦堡来说是个非常好的消息,因为球队极其擅长主场作战,在跨赛季的主场比赛中纽伦堡已经连续10个主场比赛未尝一败。

卡尔斯鲁厄防守端进入状态极快

上个赛季的卡尔斯鲁厄非常可惜,在争夺升级名额的关键阶段,被汉堡与杜塞尔多夫接连甩开,要知道球队在第24轮过后,仅仅是只落后与第三名3分的,本赛季在球队主帅克里斯蒂安的带领下,球队的主要目标依旧是升级。本赛季的比赛表现也证明了这点,在上一轮联赛0-0闷平云达不来梅之后,新赛季5场正赛打出了3胜2平的不败成绩,期间更是有连续5场都能上半场零封对手,防守端进入状态极快,其整体的竞技状态相当出色。并且卡尔斯鲁厄在客场作战能力方面也极为不俗,跨赛季的10个客场比赛,球队只输掉了1场,客场战力极其强悍。

观点:这两个队伍虽然在实力方面与近况上都是相差不多,但是在历史交锋方面却是呈现一面倒,卡尔斯鲁厄在过去6次与纽伦堡交手取得2平4负的成绩,连续不胜,本场比赛再次面对昔日的老对手,未免心理上会有一定阴影。而且本场比赛纽伦堡还坐拥主场之利,要知道纽伦堡的主场一直是非常稳固的,因此本场比赛不妨期待一下纽伦堡在其主场能够有不错的发挥!比分:1比0 2比1 2比0,半全场:胜胜,平胜

西甲:马洛卡vs西班牙人

马洛卡球风较为保守

上个赛季联赛取得24胜10平8负成绩的马洛卡,新赛季可谓是梦幻开局,两轮取得1胜1平的成绩保持不败。不过新赛季的开局两场比赛,球队整体球风都较为保守,两轮只打进1粒进球,并且上个赛季的主力射手阿布敦至今还是颗粒无收,没有找到个人状态,可以看的出本赛季马洛卡还是注重于防守一端。值得一提的是在上轮联赛获胜之后,目前马洛卡跨赛季已经连续8轮不败,整体状态非常出色。而且在最近的9个联赛主场取得7胜2平的不败成绩,主场的气势也相当强势。

西班牙人进攻端略显乏力

作为在西甲和马洛卡并列的防守能力最为出色的球队之一,这个赛季也是注重在防守一端的工作。在西甲新赛季的第二轮联赛以0-0的比分闷平比利亚雷亚尔之后,球队新赛季两战均是以0-0收尾。防守能力极为出色,属于是我能不进球,你也别想进球的状态。虽然防守能力不俗,但是在进攻端的状态也不得不让人担心,目前西班牙人已经连续9轮比赛总进球不超过2球,相比防守端的出色状态,进攻端属实是略显乏力。目前西班牙人以两战全平的成绩,积2分,暂列第9位。

观点:两个防守大师的首次对决,本场比赛必定不会缺乏热度。虽然马洛卡作为本赛季的升班马球队,但真的要比起近期的比赛发挥,马洛卡还要比西班牙人更为出色的,而且球队在主场的发挥一直是稳定且有保障的,但是鉴于数据方面并没有更为出色的马洛卡有所支持,因此本场比分不妨可以更为期待一下西班牙人在客场能够保持不败,甚至抢分成功!比分:0比0 1比1 0比1,半全场:平平,平负

意甲:维罗纳vs国际米兰

维罗纳阵容实力受损

维罗纳在队史上曾获得过一次意甲联赛冠军,不过年代久远,在上世纪80年代。今年休赛季球队引援力度也不小,在保留上个赛季的原有主力阵容的基础下,针对中后场进行了相对性的补强,整体实力相比上赛季有增无减。不过新赛季的开局,维罗纳可谓是倒霉到家,不仅在主场以2-3不敌萨索洛遭遇新赛季开门黑,其球队主力中场大将维罗索还不幸染红,正可谓是赔了夫人又折兵,虽然新赛季两场比赛轰进5球之多,但是在首场比赛中球队在防守端就丢失3球,后防线依旧还是存在不少问题。

国际米兰近期连战告捷

虽然在这个夏天,国际米兰失去了包括卢卡库等这样的多名主力球员,但是可以看出球队似乎并没有受到什么影响。国际米兰今年新赛季可谓是顺风顺水,不仅在热身赛上连战告捷,意甲联赛首战也是顺利以4-0的大比分在主场击败热那亚,收获开门红。目前球队攻防两端都处于巅峰状态,在此前的热身赛以及过去五场比赛中,球队共计在进攻端轰进17粒进球,进攻端的火力十分凶悍,并且五场比赛有4场都是零封对手拿下的,后防线质量也是堪称固若金汤。

观点:双方实力差距过于悬殊,国际米兰作为意甲联赛的常青树,近些年一直都能在联赛获得不错的成绩,维罗纳虽然也是成立悠久,但是相比老辣的国际米兰还是有所差距的。并且在历史对战方面,维罗纳上个赛季也曾主客场都双双败给国际米兰,近期状态也是国际米兰更占据优势,因此本场比赛国际米兰顺利拿下新赛季的第二场大胜值得期待!比分:0比3 1比3 0比2

关于今日这四场比赛你怎么看?欢迎大家在评论区踊跃交流,最后如果喜欢本篇文章,别忘记多多点赞加关注!返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!