Today's lottery recommendation: real singles, 2 strings and 1 harvest 10.88W, with analysis of La Liga matches included! _ competition

  • A+

Original title: Today’s Stakes Recommendation: Real Odds, 2 Strings and 1 Gain 10.88W, with analysis of La Liga matches included!

Good afternoon everyone, I’m Lao Feng, I’m very happy to meet you here. I have loved football for many years. Basically, I will pay attention to the game. I also have my own experience of winning the game. Welcome everyone to talk to me (xiy1231) Official Account: Aisi Watching the Ball Practice is the only criterion for testing truth! Okay, not much. Let’s take a look.

Premier League Southampton VS West Ham United

Match time: 2021-09-11 22:00:00

Stadium: St. Mary's Stadium

Southampton:

Southampton’s start of the new season can only be said It’s normal, after all, after three rounds of England’s overtaking, the Saints are still hard to find. They only got two draws, but the Saints are not bad in terms of gold content. After all, one of the two draws was won by the giants Manchester United. , The difficulty is conceivable. Another draw was when Newcastle tied the opponent twice in the predicament of being behind twice. It was also not easy. It can be seen that the Saints may not have much offensive and defensive ends. Well, especially after Danny Ince left the team, it did have a lot of impact on the team, but from a spiritual perspective, the Saints have a strong tenacity and a spirit of not admitting defeat.

West Ham United:

West Ham United has a wonderful start to the new season. Not only did it beat the mountain with two big victories, but it also had a six-game winning streak including the warm-up match. The accidental draw by Crystal Palace in the last round led to the end of the winning streak, but the strength of the team still cannot be underestimated. After all, the terrible firepower of 10 goals in three games is unavoidable to change to any team. If you are not careful, you may be upset by them.

Comprehensive analysis:

At present, there is still a gap in the strength of the two sides. As soon as Mu United came, they had a strong foundation, but the Saints did not have no chance to grab points. On the one hand, their recent performance has recovered. Even pinging Manchester United and Newcastle is a good start. On the other hand, Although West Ham United has fierce frontcourt firepower, its defense is relatively weak. It has conceded goals in the past three matches. In addition, it has a conservative attitude towards West Ham United in terms of statistics and did not give enough concessions. There is a state of weakness, so this game may wish to cold-beat the Saints to continue to hold the tie stubbornly.

Stakes reference: draw win

Goals: 2, 4 goals

Score reference: 2-2, 1-1

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

今日竞彩推荐:实单2串1收获10.88W,内附西甲赛事解析!_比赛

  • A+
所属话题:西甲今日赛事预测

原标题:今日竞彩推荐:实单2串1收获10.88W,内附西甲赛事解析!

大家下午好,我是老冯,很高兴在这里跟大家相遇。本人热爱足球很多年了,基本上比赛都会关注,对于比赛的赢面也是有着自己的经验。欢迎大家找我一起交流(xiy1231) 公众号:艾斯观球 实践是检验真理的唯一标准! 好了话不多少,大家看单

英超 南安普敦 VS 西汉姆联

比赛时间:2021-09-11 22:00:00

球场:圣玛丽球场

南安普敦:

南安普敦在新赛季的开局只能说是一般,毕竟三轮英超过后圣徒依然一胜难求,只拿到了区区两场平局罢了,但论含金量圣徒其实也不差,毕竟这两场平局一场是在豪门曼联身上抢到的,难度可想而知,另一场平局则是面对纽卡在两度落后的困境下两度追平对手争取回来的,同样不容易,由此可见圣徒虽然攻防两端不见得有多好,尤其在丹尼-英斯离队后确实对球队造成了不少影响,但就精神层面来看,圣徒的韧劲却是很强,颇有一股不服输的精神。

西汉姆联:

西汉姆联在新赛季开局十分精彩,不仅以两场大胜敲山震虎,算上热身赛更是一度打出六连胜佳绩,虽说上轮被水晶宫意外逼平导致连胜势头被终结,但球队的实力依然不容小觑,毕竟三场比赛斩获10球的恐怖火力,换做任何一支球队都难免要畏惧三分,稍有不慎就有可能被他们搅得防线天翻地覆。

综合分析:

就目前而言,双方的实力差距还是有的,毕竟圣徒目前还在磨合当中,攻防两端仍在调整的路上,而西汉姆联则是一来就王炸,实力底子很强,但圣徒也并非没有抢分机会,一方面他们近期的表现已经有复苏之态,连平曼联纽卡就是好的开始,另一方面西汉姆联虽然前场火力凶猛,但后防相对偏弱,过去三场赛事均有失球,而且数据方面对西汉姆联一方的态度也比较保守,并没有给予足够大的让步力度,后期反而有示弱之态,因此这场比赛不妨冷敲圣徒继续顽强守平。

竞彩参考:平胜

进球数:2、4球

比分参考:2-2、1-1返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!