Serie A live broadcast: Juventus vs AC Milan in the four key battles, Cristiano Ronaldo leads the Zebras against Ibrahimovic's Rossoneri

  • A+

At 02:45, May 10, 2021, Beijing time, the 35th round of the 2020-2021 Italian Football League is about to start. AC Milan will go to the Allianz Arena in Turin to face Juventus. This game is extremely critical for both teams. Both sides currently have the same points, and if there is a slight mistake, they will fall out of the Europa League qualifiers. Therefore, Juventus and AC Milan will play their best in this match. Which of the two teams can win this game and seize the opportunity to compete for next season's Champions League qualification? let us wait and see!

Match against: Juventus vs AC Milan

Match time: 2021-05-10 02:45

>

Live video: Please click here to watch Serie A live video for free

[Juventus]

Juventus have a record of 20 wins, 3 draws and 3 losses in 26 league games. The team performed very well. They defeated Udinese 2-1 in the last round of away games. They have been unbeaten in 3 consecutive rounds recently, but the team Looking at the recent situation, the state is somewhat average, and the defense is no longer comparable to the past few seasons. At present, Juventus is currently ranked third in the Serie A standings with 69 points, but only leads 5th Naples by 2 points, the Champions League The qualifications are not strong, so the team must fight for victory in the remaining 4 league rounds.

[AC Milan]

AC Milan currently only leads 5th place by 2 points. Consolidating the Champions League qualification is full of fighting spirit. So far this season, the league has scored 40 points away, far better than the home court's 29 points. The midfielder Czarhanoglu has been in a good state of scoring goals recently, and ended the game after defeating Benevento in the last round. Defeated. AC Milan currently has a record of 10 wins, 6 draws and 10 losses in 26 league games. The team has a mediocre performance, accumulating 36 points and ranking seventh in the league. The team is 2 points away from Naples in the European theater.

[Game Analysis]

Both Juventus and AC Milan have 69 points. Naples, which is only 2 points higher than fifth place, threatened the qualifications of the two teams in the Champions League, and the desire of the two teams to grab points is very strong. Combining the strength of the two teams, Juventus has the advantage, and Juventus is home in this game. Against AC Milan. In terms of track record, Juventus has scored 7 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss against AC Milan in the past 10 scenes. It can be said that Juventus is simply the nemesis of AC Milan.

[Expected starting]

Juventus (442): Szczynski/Dani Lo, Delicht, Chiellini, Sandro/Quadrado, Bentancur, Rabio, Chiesa/C Ronaldo, Morata

AC Milan ( 4231): Donnarumma/Calabria, Kayar, Tomori, Special Olympics/Benasser, Casey/Diaz, Charhanoglu, Salmakos/Ibrahimovic

Comment

You must log in To comment

意甲直播:尤文图斯vsAC米兰 争四关键战,C罗率领斑马军团对阵伊布的红黑军团

  • A+

北京时间2021年05月10日02:45,2020-2021赛季意大利足球甲级联赛第35轮比赛即将打响,AC米兰将客赴都灵安联球场面对尤文图斯。本场比赛对于两队来说都极为关键,双方目前积分一样,稍有闪失就会跌出欧联杯资格赛。所以尤文图斯和AC米兰此番交手必当会使出浑身解数。两支球队究竟谁能赢下本场比赛,占据争夺下赛季欧冠资格的先机呢?让我们拭目以待!

比赛对阵:尤文图斯vsAC米兰

比赛时间:2021-05-10 02:45

视频直播:请点击此处免费观看意甲视频直播

【尤文图斯】

尤文图斯联赛26战拿到20胜3平3负的战绩,球队表现十分出色,上轮客场2-1击败了乌迪内斯,近期连续3轮取得不败战绩,但球队近况来看,状态有些一般,防守也已经比不了过往几个赛季,目前尤文图斯在意甲积分榜上积69分暂时排在第3位,但仅以2分优势领先第5的那不勒斯,欧冠资格并不牢固,因此球队在剩余4轮联赛都必须全力争胜。

【AC米兰】

AC米兰目前仅以2分优势领先第5位,位巩固欧冠资格战意十足,本赛季至今联赛客场拿到了40分,远胜主场的29分,中场核心恰尔汉奥卢近期进球连连状态不错,上轮击败贝内文托后终结了连败颓势。AC米兰目前联赛26战拿到10胜6平10负的战绩,球队表现很一般,积36分,排名联赛第7,球队距离欧战区的那不勒斯有2分之差。

【比赛分析】

尤文图斯和AC米兰两队都是69积分,都只高出第五名的那不勒斯2分,致使两队欧冠资格受到威胁,从而两队抢分欲望十分强烈,可综合两队实力,尤文图斯更占优势,而且本场比赛尤文图斯是主场对阵AC米兰。往绩方面,尤文图斯过去10场面对AC米兰的比赛取得7胜2平1负,可以说尤文图斯简直是AC米兰的克星。

【预计首发】

尤文图斯(442):什琴斯尼/达尼洛、德利赫特、基耶利尼、桑德罗/夸德拉多、本坦库尔、拉比奥、基耶萨/C罗、莫拉塔

AC米兰(4231):多纳鲁马/卡拉布里亚、克亚尔、托莫里、特奥/本纳赛尔、凯西/迪亚兹、恰尔汗奥卢、萨勒马科斯/伊布

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!