Top ten famous rugby players in the world, Tom Brady is the symbol of NFL

  • A+

Carter plays for the New Zealand rugby team, which is known as the strongest rugby team in the world. Unlike American rugby, New Zealand rugby players do not wear protective gear, and we can often see them cheering on the fans on the sidelines. , Use Maori war dance with the fans to boost morale.

8. Peyton Manning

Manning has a career spanning 18 seasons. As one of the best quarterbacks in history, he is a player that NFL can't get around. It seems that when you mention NFL you will think of Manning. This excellent quarterback, she has also won many team honors and personal honors for her team in her career.

7. Drew Bliss

As a quarterback, Brisbane is based on passing. His career pass success rate is as high as 66.6%. Under his leadership, the team has won the first place in team history. A Super Bowl champion.

6. Emmet Smith

Emmett sits on multiple records. He has rushed for more than 1,400 yards in 4 consecutive seasons. At this time, he is the only one in nfl history. At the same time, he also has 11 thousand-yard seasons. , Can be described as one of the best running backs in history, of course, his honor does not stop there, his status in the NFL Hall of Fame is also unshakable.

5. Lawrence Taylor

He is known as the best defensive player of all time. Such an honor is beyond the reach of ordinary people. In his career, he has Won the best defensive player award three times, and also led the team to win a championship. What is rare is that he is not only the best defensive player, but also has the honor of mvp.

4. John Aye Ervi

for the team With many honors, he not only played for the team as a player, but after retiring, he can also play for the team as the management of the team. When he was in the management position, he was even able to use his unique vision for the ball. The team signed Peyton Manning.

3. Bart Stahl

There are only a handful of players in history who have won three Super Bowl mvp. Stahl is one of them. As the veteran and soul of the team, he is the ball The well-deserved core of the team is also an undoubted Hall of Fame member.

2. Terry Bradshaw

He has led the team to three championships and is considered to be one of the best quarterbacks in history, but he is not satisfied with this. He has also transformed into an announcer. Now he is considered the best in your madness. The broadcaster of the game can be said to have dedicated his career to rugby.

1. Tom Brady

He is one of the symbols of NFL. It is not an exaggeration to say that Michael Jordan is the Brady of basketball. If you have heard of football, you should also know Brady as a winner in life. He is not only one of the greatest athletes in the history of rugby, but also has the world's top model wife. The success of the two is enviable.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

世界十大著名橄榄球运动员排行榜,汤姆·布雷迪榜首是nfl的标志_球员

  • A+
所属话题:世界十大著名球队

卡特效力于新西兰橄榄球队,那是一支号称世界最强的橄榄球队,与美式橄榄球不同的是,新西兰橄榄球球员比赛不带护具,我们也能经常看到他们在场边向球迷欢呼,与球迷一起用毛利战舞振奋士气。

8.佩顿·曼宁

曼宁是的职业生涯长达18个赛季作为史上最优秀四分卫之一的他是nfl绕不过去的球员,似乎一提到nfl就会想起曼宁这位优秀的四分卫,她在自己的职业生涯中也为自己的球队赢下了许多的团队荣誉和个人荣誉。

7.德鲁·布里斯

作为四分卫的布里斯以传球立足,他的职业生涯的传球成功率高达66.6%,在他的带领下,球队曾经拿下队史第一个超级碗冠军。

6.艾米特·史密斯

艾米特·坐拥多项纪录,他曾经连续4个赛季冲球超过1400码,这时nfl历史上独一档的存在,同时他还拥有11个千码赛季,可谓是历史上最佳的跑卫之一,当然他的荣誉不止于此,他在nfl名人堂的地位也是不可动摇的。

5.劳伦斯·泰勒

他被誉为有史以来最出色的防守球员,这样的荣誉不是普通人所能企及的,在他的职业生涯中,他曾经三获最佳防守球员奖,也曾带领球队拿下总冠军,难得的是,他不仅是最佳防守球员,而且还能拥有mvp的荣誉。

4.约翰·埃尔维

为球队带来众多荣誉的他不仅作为一名球员效力于球队,在退役之后,他还能以球队管理层的身份为球队效力,在他任管理职位的时候甚至能够用自己独特的眼光为球队签下佩顿·曼宁。

3.巴特·斯达尔

历史上能够三获超级碗mvp的球员屈指可数,斯达尔就是其中之一,作为球队的元老和灵魂,他是球队当之无愧的核心,也是毫无疑问的名人堂成员。

2.特里·布莱德肖

他曾率领球队三次获得总冠军,被认为是史上最优秀的四分卫之一,但是他不满足于此,他还转型做了播音员,现在的他被认为是你疯了最优秀的赛事播音员,可谓是把自己的事业都奉献在了橄榄球上。

1.汤姆·布拉迪

他是nfl的标志之一,说迈克尔乔丹是篮球界的布雷迪一点也不为过,如果你听说过橄榄球,你也应该直到布雷迪,作为一个人生赢家,它不仅是橄榄球史上最伟大的运动员之一,同时也拥有世界最顶尖的名模妻子,两人的成功让人羡慕。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!