Youku Sports Live Table (2.5-2.11): Volleyball Super League staged playoffs

  • A+

Original title: Youku Sports Live Watch (2.5-2.11): Volleyball Supersedes Playoffs

This week, Ali Sports and Youku Sports will be sports Fans brought wonderful live broadcasts of many events, including basketball (PAC-12 league, WCBA and NBL), volleyball (Chinese Volleyball Super League).

One: Basketball

PAC-12 Alliance

The Parker Twelve League (Pac-12) is the most successful college sports league in the United States. It has won 465 national championships in history and is known as the "Champions League". The Parker Twelve League is made up of twelve well-known universities in the western United States that excel in academic research and athletics. These Pac-12 member schools have cultivated a large number of elite athletes and also trained more than 120 Nobel Prize winners. Parker Twelve The league is therefore known as a unique college sports league with both academic and sports glory. The league’s games include basketball, football, volleyball, rugby, hockey and softball. On November 11, 2017, the PAC-12 League China Tournament was successfully held in Shanghai for the third time. This week, Ali Sports and Youku Sports will arrange the live broadcast of the PAC-12 league basketball game as follows:

NBL

The full name of Australia’s domestic league is the National Basketball League (NBL), Australia’s highest-level professional basketball tournament.

The live broadcast schedule of Ali Sports and Youku Sports against NBL this week is as follows:

Expand the full text

WCBA

WCBA is the highest level of Chinese women’s basketball, hosted by the Chinese Women’s Basketball Association. The competition time spans from mid-November to the end of March of the following year. The 2017-2018 season's WCBA competition kicked off on November 13, 2017, and the finals will start on March 10, 2018, and will run until March 24 at the latest.

The live broadcast schedule of the WCBA match between Ali Sports and Youku Sports this week is as follows:

Two: Volleyball

Volleyball Super League

The China Volleyball Super League is the highest level of volleyball competition in China, organized by the Volleyball Association. The 2017-2018 season of the Chinese Volleyball Super League was officially opened on October 27th. The women's volleyball team will start on October 27, 2017 and end on April 3, 2018. The men's volleyball team kicked off on November 5, 2017 and ended on April 22, 2018.

Alibaba Sports and Youku Sports will broadcast live Super Women's Volleyball matches on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and live Super Men's Volleyball matches on Thursdays and Sundays.

This week’s live broadcast schedule is as follows:

Three: Table Tennis

Youku Sports will live broadcast all the Beijing Shougang Women’s Table Tennis Championships this season’s home games. The schedule for this week is as follows:

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

优酷体育直播表(2.5-2.11):排超上演季后赛大战

  • A+

原标题:优酷体育直播表(2.5-2.11):排超上演季后赛大战

本周,阿里体育和优酷体育将为体育迷带来众多项目的精彩直播,项目覆盖了篮球(PAC-12联盟、WCBA及NBL)、排球(中国排球超级联赛)。

一:篮球

PAC-12联盟

帕克十二联盟(Pac-12) 是美国最成功的大学体育联盟,在历史上共获得过465项全国冠军,素有“冠军联盟”之称。帕克十二联盟由美国西部十二所学术研究和体育竞技均出类拔萃的知名大学组成,这些Pac-12成员校在培养了大批运动精英的同时也培养了120多位诺贝尔奖得主,帕克十二联盟也因此被誉为独一无二的学术与体育共辉煌的大学体育联盟。该联盟的比赛项目包括篮球、足球、排球、橄榄球、曲棍球以及垒球等。就在2017年11月11日,PAC-12联盟中国赛的比赛第三次在上海成功举办。本周阿里体育、优酷体育对于PAC-12联盟的篮球比赛直播安排如下:

NBL

澳大利亚的国内联赛全称澳大利亚国家篮球联赛(National Basketball League 简称NBL)是澳大利亚最高级别的职业篮球赛事。

本周阿里体育、优酷体育对NBL比赛直播安排如下:

展开全文

WCBA

WCBA是中国女子篮球最高级别联赛,由中国女子篮协主办,比赛时间跨度为11月中旬至次年3月的下旬。2017-2018赛季的WCBA比赛从2017年11月13日揭幕,到2018年3月10号开始总决赛,最迟进行到3月24日。

本周阿里体育、优酷体育对WCBA比赛直播安排如下:

二:排球

排超联赛

中国排球超级联赛是中国最高水平的排球比赛,有排协举办。2017-2018赛季中国排球超级联赛于10月27日正式揭幕。女排方面将从2017年10月27日开始,2018年4月3日结束。男排方面,2017年11月5日拉开序幕,2018年4月22日收官。

阿里体育和优酷体育将在每周二、周六直播排超女排比赛,周四和周日直播排超男排比赛。

本周直播安排如下:

三:乒乓球

优酷体育将全程直播北京首钢女乒本赛季乒超全部主场比赛,本周安排如下:返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!