At the 2021 Welsh Open, O'Sullivan was defeated, and Jordan Brown won the championship this year.

  • A+

The 2021 Welsh Open has just come to an end, Jordan Brown 9:8 O'Sullivan won the Open Championship.

Since Jordan Brown defeated Selby, this dark horse has not stopped. In the semi-final game against Maguire, Jordan Brown had horrible statistics. The long table could reach 100%. In the first half, he could score more than 50 points in a single shot. This data has not been in this game. People can type it out.

In the interview, someone asked Jordan Brown to win the game. Was it accidental that you were able to win the game? Jordan Brown said that this is not accidental. I train every day, and targeted training will have today's results, so I don't think this is accidental. Facts have proved that people who work hard are rewarded.

In the final, the game against O'Sullivan had a huge advantage of 6:3. If in the last two games, Jordan Brown answered reporters' questions, others would still question them, then the result of the first half was the best counterattack against them. And the final result was definitely beyond their expectations.

O'Sullivan also performed very well in this final. With a huge disadvantage in the first half, he was directly given to Jordan at the beginning of the second half. Brown was under great pressure and immediately evened the score as soon as he came up. Although the final result was a loss, at least from the perspective of this Open, O'Sullivan's state is really back a lot. Looking forward to the next game.

Jordan Brown’s performance in this year's session is really amazing. What do you want to say about Jordan Brown's victory in this year's Welsh Open?

Comment

You must log in To comment

2021年威尔士公开赛,奥沙利文惜败,本届大黑马乔丹·布朗勇夺冠军

  • A+
所属话题:威尔士公开赛冠军

  2021年威尔士公开赛刚刚落下帷幕,乔丹·布朗9:8奥沙利文拿到本届公开赛的冠军。

乔丹·布朗从打败了塞尔比那时起,这匹黑马就没有停下脚步。在半决赛对阵马奎尔的比赛,乔丹·布朗就打出了恐怖的数据,长台能达到百分百,上半场每局单杆都能打出50分以上,这数据在本届比赛还没人能打出来过。

  在采访时,有人问乔丹·布朗能拿下比赛,你能拿下比赛是不是偶然?乔丹·布朗说这绝非偶然,我每天都在训练,针对性的训练才会有今天的结果,所以我不觉得这是偶然的事。事实证明努力的人是有收获的。

  在决赛时,对阵奥沙利文的比赛就打出来6:3的巨大优势。如果上两场的比赛,乔丹·布朗回答记者的提问时说的话别人还会质疑,那这上半场的结果就是对他们最好的回击。还有最后的结果肯定也出乎了他们的意料

  这次决赛奥沙利文表现也很精彩,在上半场巨大劣势的情况下,下半场一开始就直接给了乔丹·布朗巨大压力,一上来就直接把比分扳平。虽然最后的结果是输了,但至少在本届公开赛来看,奥沙利文的状态是真的回来了很多。期待接下来的比赛。

  乔丹·布朗在本届的表现真的太亮眼了。对于乔丹·布朗夺得本届威尔士公开赛的冠军,你有什么想说的?


发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!