The two traditional giants of European basketball! Real Madrid is the king of Europe, CSKA once quoted Jeremy Lin _ UEFA Europa League

  • A+

In addition to Campazzo this summer, Real Madrid’s current players include Spain’s champion Fernández this summer, and Doncic, who has been raging in the past year, is also from Real Madrid, as well as the former European king Sabonis. Have played here! It can be said that if Real Madrid football team has many competitors in Europe, then Real Madrid basketball's dominance in Europe is unshakable. They are the well-deserved kings of Europe!

CSKA Moscow

In fact, many clubs in Europe are Basketball and football operate at the same time, but the influence of CSKA Moscow Army football in Europe is obviously not as good as basketball! In the history of the team, they have won the European Basketball League eight times, second only to Real Madrid among European clubs! In the domestic basketball league, they have won the Soviet Union Championship 24 times, the Russian League Championship 25 times, and the VTB League Championship 9 times, which can be said to be outstanding.

This summer, CSKA Moscow double-doubled many NBA players, and finally signed the Kings Center for 2 years and 6 million. Kufus. In addition, they also quoted Jeremy Lin, the specific amount was not disclosed, but it is said to be very sincere, but Jeremy Lin chose to join the CBA in the end.

There have also been many great players in the history of the CSKA, and the most famous of these people is the past AK47 Kirilenko, the latter has now become the chairman of the Russian Basketball Association. Under his leadership, Russian basketball has also got out of the predicament and is developing in a good direction; in addition, the former king of Europe Teodosic Also playing for the CSKA, his influence in Europe is not weaker than that of NBA superstars.

There are many European giants

In fact, winning the European Basketball League The difficulty is no less than that of the NBA to win the championship, because many NBA rules are to make the game better, but the rules of European basketball are the pursuit of the most orthodox basketball! There is no reasonable collision zone, there is no three-second violation, and you have to head-to-head if you want to win! More importantly, the European Basketball League can be said to be full of giants. Here are the top teams of European countries, such as Barcelona, ​​which has won the triple crown. They are also the absolute giants of European basketball, but their influence is compared to Real Madrid and Central. The army is only slightly weaker.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

欧洲篮球的两大传统豪门!皇马是欧洲之王,中央陆军曾报价林书豪_欧洲足联欧洲联赛

  • A+
所属话题:欧篮联皇马

除了今年夏天的坎帕佐之外,皇马现役球员中还有今年夏天西班牙夺冠功臣费尔南德斯,而在过去一年风风火火的东契奇也是出自皇马,还有昔日的欧洲之王萨博尼斯也曾在此效力过!可以这么说,如果皇马足球队在欧洲还有许多竞争对手的话,那皇马篮球在欧洲的统治地位则是无可撼动的,他们是当之无愧的欧洲之王!

莫斯科中央陆军

事实上,欧洲很多俱乐部都是篮球和足球同时运营的,不过莫斯科中央陆军陆军足球在欧洲的影响力显然是不如篮球的!在球队的历史上,他们曾8次夺得欧洲篮球联赛的冠军,在欧洲俱乐部中仅次于皇马!在国内篮球联赛里,他们曾24次夺得苏联联赛冠军,25次夺得俄罗斯联赛冠军,9次VTB联赛冠军,可以说是战功卓著。

今年夏天,莫斯科中央陆军先后包夹了很多NBA球员,最终以2年600万签下了国王中锋库弗斯。此外他们还曾报价林书豪,具体金额没有透露,不过据说很有诚意,但最终林书豪选择加盟了CBA。

在中央陆军的历史上也出现过很多伟大的球员,而这些人中名气最大的当属昔日的AK47基里连科,后者如今已经成为了俄罗斯的篮协主席,在他的领导下俄罗斯篮球也走出了困境,正在往一个好的方向发展;此外,昔日的欧洲之王特奥多西奇也在中央陆军效力,他在欧洲的影响力丝毫不弱于NBA的巨星。

欧洲豪门林立

事实上,在欧洲篮球联赛夺冠的难度丝毫不亚于NBA夺冠,因为NBA的很多规则都是为了让比赛更好看,但欧洲篮球的规则却是追求最正统的篮球!在这里没有合理冲撞区,没有三秒违例,想要赢球就得硬碰硬!更重要的是,欧洲篮球联赛可以说是豪门林立,这里云集了欧洲个国家的顶级球队,比如夺过三冠王的巴塞罗那,他们也是欧洲篮球的绝对豪门,只是影响力比起皇马和中央陆军稍弱一些而已。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!