Liaoning fans were happy for nothing, Real Madrid unilaterally made an own goal, and the European Basketball team began to intervene in the Chinese market? _ Majori

  • A+

Original title: Liaoning fans were happy for nothing, Real Madrid unilaterally made an own goal, and the European Basketball team began to intervene in the Chinese market?

In this year’s Extraordinary 12 games, Tunisian center Salah Majori stayed in China after participating in the Men’s Basketball World Cup and was invited by the Liaoning Men’s Basketball Team to represent the team. Extraordinary 12 games and helped the team win the final championship.

Majori played very well in these games. His attitude on the court was very positive, his height and arm length were full of dominance in the interior, and his cooperation with the foreign aid Stephenson was also very good. Well, making Liaoning fans like the center forward is a supplement to the weak inside line of the Liaoning team besides Han Dejun.

However, the Liaoning team’s head coach Guo Shiqiang publicly stated that the team will not sign with Mejli. This has caused a lot of Liaoning fans were very disappointed.

Recently, Real Madrid Football Club published an article on Weibo for their basketball club to join players. Many Liaoning fans were very happy, and wrote in the article that Real Madrid Basketball Club and Liaoning Men’s Basketball Reached an agreement, Liaoning team player Majori joined the Real Madrid men's basketball team on loan until the end of the season.

Seeing this news, many Liaoning fans were very excited. The article clearly stated that Megeri belonged to the Liaoning team on loan. For Real Madrid, he will return to the Liaoning team after a year of playing, and the right to sign is still in the hands of Liaoning.

Then Liaoning officials immediately came forward to refute the rumors, stating that the Liaoning Club had never had any contact with the Real Madrid Basketball Club in the matter of Majori, and emphasized that it was extraordinary with Majori. In the 12th game, the two sides established a very good relationship and die cutting, and the cooperation was also very happy. The future will not rule out the opportunity to join hands.

Expand the full text

This statement directly extinguished the hopes of the fans. It was later confirmed that this was indeed Real Madrid’s mistake. The Oolong unilaterally made trouble, Liaoning did not and Majori, the two sides only established a mutual agreement on a cooperation, and did not have a substantial contract.

If Liaoning gets Majori as the team's big foreign aid, then the height and thickness of the inside line will undoubtedly be a greater improvement. After Han Dejun was injured in the playoffs this year, the inside line was smashed. It is an important factor in losing.

Besides, there will be powerful inside players like Yi Jianlian and Zhou Qi in the league next season. They are all potential opponents of the Liaoning team. The team has Majori as a great guarantee for insiders, so The fans are very disappointed at losing Majori.

What’s interesting is that this news about Mejeri’s joining was issued by Real Madrid Football Club on behalf of the basketball club. It used to be very rare This happened, but it just proved one thing, that is, European basketball is slowly entering the Chinese market, and the sense of business is still very sensitive!

Then the only high-level event in the world is European basketball, and in this year’s Men’s Basketball World Cup European basketball is indeed a hit in China, and many people advocate China to learn European basketball.

This coincides with this time again, which happens to be the best opportunity for European basketball to expand its influence in China. This operation by Real Madrid also confirms that they are doing the same.

In the past, the announcement of the player joining will not be announced by the official football blog. This success has attracted the attention of some people in China.

So what do you mean by this statement of Real Madrid?

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

辽宁球迷白高兴一场,皇马单方面闹乌龙,欧篮开始介入中国市场?_梅杰里

  • A+
所属话题:欧篮联皇马

原标题:辽宁球迷白高兴一场,皇马单方面闹乌龙,欧篮开始介入中国市场?

在今年的非凡12比赛中,突尼斯中锋萨拉赫-梅杰里在参加完男篮世界杯比赛后留在了中国,受辽宁男篮的邀请代表球队出战本次的非凡12的比赛,并且帮助球队拿到最后的冠军。

梅杰里在这几场比赛中都有非常好的发挥,场上的态度十分的积极、身高臂长在内线的统治力十足,与外援史蒂芬森的配合也十分的好,让辽宁球迷一下都喜欢上了这位打中锋,是辽宁队除了韩德君外薄弱的内线一个很多的补充。

但事与愿违,辽宁队主教练郭士强公开声明球队不会与梅杰里签约,此事让很多的辽宁球迷十分的失望。

近日 ,皇家马德里足球俱乐部在微博上替自己的篮球俱乐部发布了一条球员加盟文章,又很多辽宁球迷十分的高兴,在文章中写道皇家马德里篮球俱乐部与辽宁男篮达成协议,辽宁队队员梅杰里租借加盟皇家马德里男篮至赛季末。

看到这一消息许多辽宁球迷兴奋不已,文中明显地写到梅杰里是属于辽宁队租借到皇马的,他打完一年的比赛会回到辽宁队来,签约权还在辽宁的手里。

随后辽宁官方第一时间站出来辟谣,声明在梅杰里的事情上,辽宁俱乐部从未和皇马篮球俱乐部有过任何形式的接触,并着重说明与梅杰里在非凡12的比赛上双方建立了很好的关系和模切,合作也十分愉快,未来不排除在联手的机会。

展开全文

这个声明一出来直接又打灭了球迷的希望,事后证实了这确实是皇马的失误,单方面闹得的乌龙,辽宁并未与梅杰里,双方只是建立在一次合作上的相互契合,并未有实质性的签约。

如果辽宁得到了梅杰里做为球队的大外援,那么在内线的身高和厚度上无疑是个更大的提升,在今年季后赛韩德君受伤后内线被爆成渣,是输球的重要因素。

况且下个赛季联盟中还有易建联、周琦这样强大的内线球员,他们都是辽宁队的潜在对手,球队有了梅杰里是内线的一个很大保障,所以对于失去梅杰里球迷们显得很是失望。

有意思的是这条梅杰里加盟的消息是皇马足球俱乐部代表篮球俱乐部发表的,以前是很少有这样的事情发生的,不过这也恰恰证明了一件事情,那就是欧洲篮球正在慢慢的要“介入”中国市场,商业的嗅觉还是非常灵敏的!

那么这样一来世界上高水平的赛事就只剩下欧洲篮球了,而且在今年男篮世界杯上欧洲篮球确实是在中国火了一把,许多人都倡导中国学习欧洲篮球。

这又恰逢这样的时机,正好是欧洲篮球在中国扩大影响的最好机会,皇马这一操作也证实了他们也在这样做了。

放在以往这个球员加盟的通告是不会经足球官博向外宣布的,这样一做成功的在国内引起了一些人的关注。

那么你对于皇马的这一表态有些什么意味在里面呢?

返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!