Seyitu wins 5 games! The top 16 of the European Championships came out: defeated the Chinese women's volleyball team 2 losses in Russia

  • A+

Beijing time on August 27th, the 2021 Women’s Volleyball European Championship group competitions all ended. 24 teams participated, 4 groups eventually eliminated 8 teams, and the top 16 was born. Serbia, Italy, and Turkey have achieved 5 consecutive victories.


Group A: Serbia has 5 victories, Russia has 3 wins and 2 losses

Serbia in Group A is still the king. In the past two European Championships, they have won the championship. This time the group stage has won 5 games, including 3-2 defeating the powerful enemy Russia, taking the first place. name. Russia's performance in the Olympics was very eye-catching, including defeating the Chinese women's volleyball team, but this time the group stumbled, not only lost to Serbia, but also upset and lost to Belgium, 3 wins and 2 losses barely took the second place in the group.

Group B: 3 teams have 4 wins and 1 loss

There is no traditional strong team in Group B. In the end, Bulgaria, Poland, and Germany all win 4 1 loss, 2 wins and 3 losses in the Czech Republic also successfully qualified.


Group C: Italy wins all 5 matches

It is also the favorite to win the championship. The Italian team also won 5 games and took the first place in the group. As a traditional strong team, Italy has only won the European Championship twice, and it is a problem for the Italian women's volleyball team to lose the chain when it comes to the big game.

Group D: Turkey has 5 wins and the Netherlands has 4 wins and 1 loss

The last runner-up Turkey’s women’s volleyball team has 5 wins and first place in the group After qualifying, the Turkish women's volleyball team was disappointing in many competitions. It may still be difficult for the outside world to expect more. Another strong team, the Netherlands, ranked second with 4 wins and 1 loss.


1/8 final match:

Turkey VS Czech Republic, Poland VS Ukraine, Serbia VS Hungary, Croatia VS France, Bulgaria VS Sweden, Netherlands VS Germany, Italy VS Belgium, Russia VS Belarus

Comment

You must log in To comment

塞意土5战全胜!欧锦赛16强出炉:击败中国女排的俄罗斯小组2负

  • A+

北京时间8月27日,2021年女排欧锦赛小组比赛全部结束,24支球队参赛,4个小组最终淘汰了8支球队,诞生了16强。塞尔维亚、意大利、土耳其取得了5连胜的佳绩。


A组:塞尔维亚5战全胜,俄罗斯3胜2负

A组的塞尔维亚依然是王者,过去2届欧锦赛都拿下冠军,此番小组赛5战全胜,包括3-2击败强敌俄罗斯,拿走第一名。俄罗斯在奥运会表现一度很抢眼,包括击败了中国女排,但是此番小组磕磕绊绊,不仅输给了塞尔维亚,还爆冷输给了比利时,3胜2负勉强拿走小组第二。

B组:3队4胜1负

B组没有传统强队,最终保加利亚、波兰、德国都是4胜1负,捷克2胜3负也成功出线。


C组:意大利5战全胜

同样是夺冠热门,意大利队也5战全胜,拿走了小组第一。作为传统强队,意大利仅仅2次拿下欧锦赛冠军,一到大赛就掉链子是意大利女排的问题。

D组:土耳其5战全胜,荷兰4胜1负

上届亚军土耳其女排5战全胜小组第一出线,土耳其女排在多次大赛被看好的情况下让人失望,此番或许依然很难让外界期待更多。另外一支强队荷兰则是4胜1负排名第二出线。


1/8决赛对阵:

土耳其VS捷克,波兰VS乌克兰,塞尔维亚VS匈牙利,克罗地亚VS法国,保加利亚VS瑞典,荷兰VS德国,意大利VS比利时,俄罗斯VS白俄罗斯

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!