If you dare to put the United States into the top six, you dare to win again. The Chinese women's volleyball team is really domineering! This is the spirit of women's volleyball _ Russia

  • A+

In fact, for the American women's volleyball team, it is also thanks to the Chinese women's volleyball team that they can enter the top six. At that time, the Chinese women's volleyball team and the Russian women's volleyball team had the final round of competition. At that time, the fate of the American women's volleyball team and the Russian women's volleyball team was in the hands of the Chinese women's volleyball team. If the Chinese women's volleyball team releases the water, the Russian women's volleyball team can reach the top six. In the end, facing a strong team such as the Russian women's volleyball team, Lang Ping was still reluctant to train the lineup. He did not release the water and maintained a good sportsmanship and competitive appearance. In the end, the women's volleyball team defeated the Russian women's volleyball team, and then the US women's volleyball team entered the top six.

Originally,

American Women’s Volleyball Kilary, the head coach of China, was unwelcome to the Chinese media at first. After such a game, he also lamented that the Chinese women's volleyball team played so well. And this time in the semi-finals, he once again saw that the Chinese women's volleyball team played too well. That is, the Chinese women's volleyball team not only blocked the US team in the semi-finals, even if they faced the US team again, the women's volleyball team still won the opponent. Although the process is a bit thrilling, the result is still satisfactory. In this reality, many people also praised the women's volleyball team. That is, it not only maintained a good competitive spirit and won Russia, but in the semi-finals, it still maintained a good strength and defeated its opponents. The initiative to enter the semi-finals is in his own hands.

If you dare to put the United States in the top six, you dare to win again. The Chinese women's volleyball team is really domineering! This is the spirit of the women's volleyball team. That is, the true spirit of the women's volleyball team is not about selecting opponents or giving up strategically. It is about maintaining a good professionalism no matter how many difficulties you face, no matter how many challenges you face, and no matter what kind of opponent you face. . In such a game, the women's volleyball team embodies this spirit to the fullest. The final result is also satisfying and admirable.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

敢放美国进六强就敢再赢一次,中国女排真霸气!这才是女排精神_俄罗斯

  • A+

其实,对美国女排来说,其能进入到六强里面,也得感谢中国女排。那时候,中国女排与俄罗斯女排还有最后一轮的比赛。那时候,美国女排和俄罗斯女排的命运,就在中国女排的手上。中国女排若是放水,俄罗斯女排可以杀入六强,中国女排若是顽强地击败对手,那么美国女排则成为幸运儿。最终,面对俄罗斯女排这样的强队,郎平还是舍不得锻炼阵容的机会,并没有放水,还是保持了很好的体育精神,以及竞技面貌。最终,女排击败了俄罗斯女排,然后,美国女排进入到六强里面。

本来,美国女排的主教练基拉里对中国媒体,一开始是一点都不待见的。这样的比赛过后,其也是感叹,中国女排打得太好了。而这一次在六强赛里面,他再一次见识到中国女排打得太好了。那就是,中国女排不仅在复赛里面零封了美国队,即便是再次面对美国队,女排也依然赢了对手。虽然过程有点惊险,但结果还是令人满意的。在这样的现实下,不少人也是点赞了女排,那就是,其不仅保持了很好的竞技精神赢了俄罗斯,其在六强赛里面,依然保持很好的实力击败了对手,再次将进入四强的主动权把握在自己的手上。

敢放美国进六强就敢再赢一次,中国女排真霸气!这才是女排精神。那就是,真正的女排精神,不是挑选对手,也不是战略性放弃,而是不管面对多少困难,也不管面对多少挑战,更不管面对什么样的对手,都能保持很好的职业精神。这样的一场比赛,女排就将这样的精神体现得淋漓尽致。而最终的结果,也是令人满意与佩服的。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!