World women's volleyball team's latest transfer! Russian heavy artillery may join the Chinese league, Zhejiang may intend to recruit

  • A+

Text/Mei Changsu

There is new news about the transfer of women's volleyball leagues from 2020 to 2021. According to Smurina, the agent of Russian women's volleyball "heavy gunner" Kosheleva, Koseleva has received a very specific contract invitation from the Chinese Volleyball Super League, but Koseleva’s agent did not disclose which Chinese club it is. Koseleva played for the Guangdong Evergrande women’s volleyball team last season. , But there is news that Evergrande women’s volleyball team will introduce the US women’s volleyball team to attack Robinson next season. If this is the case, it is unlikely that Evergrande women’s volleyball team will introduce Kosheleva again. Perhaps it is China who is interested in Kosheleva. The volleyball team surpassed other clubs. Some time ago, there was news that the Zhejiang women’s volleyball team intends to recruit the Russian women’s volleyball team for the next season. cake".

In the middle of this month, Brazilian media reported that Koseleva will return to the Brazilian Women’s Volleyball Super League next season. The team joined is the Osasco Club, which has gathered Brazilian women’s volleyball players such as Jacqueline, Camilla, Roberta and other national players. The Brazilian Women’s Volleyball Super League is no stranger to Koseleva. She has played in 2018 to 2019. Played for the Cesc Club in the Palestinian Super League this season. It is understood that the reason why Osasco has been unable to confirm Koseleva’s transfer in the Palestinian Super League is due to the delay of the team sponsor’s budget for the new season. Koseleva obviously does not want to bet all of the treasures. As for Osasco, as a professional player, it is understandable that Koseleva has contact with many clubs. In fact, with regard to the prospect of Koseleva’s transfer to Osasco, Brazilian volleyball player Bruno once said that due to economic reasons, Osasco’s chance of introducing Koseleva is close to zero.

Koseleva performed quite well in the Super League last season, helping Evergrande Women’s Volleyball team to score again after many years In the semi-finals of the league, except for her outstanding performance on the field, Kosheleva has a high evaluation of everything in China. From this, it can also be seen that Kosheleva is indeed a player with a three-pointed view. She is often in her social network. The platform is "voicing" for China and for foreigners' "prejudice" against China. It should be said that Koseleva's evaluation of the Chinese Super League is still good. If there is an invitation from a Super League team, I believe Koseleva It should not be refused, Koshereva is likely to appear in the volleyball Premier League again next season, as to which team she joins still needs to be observed.

Koseleva has been playing in different countries’ leagues in recent years. Koseleva played for the 2016-2017 season. Isaqibashi women's volleyball team, Kosheleva played in Galata Sereva in the 2017-2018 season, Kosheleva moved to the Brazilian Women's Volleyball League Cesk Club in the 2018-2019 season, Kosheleva last season It was the first time to "test the waters" in the volleyball Super League and play for different teams continuously, which also reflects that Kosheleva's adaptability is very strong. At its peak, Kosheleva was hailed by Lang Ping as one of the world’s “three major attackers”. Kosheleva became the core of the Russian women’s volleyball team when she debuted. At the 2010 Women’s Volleyball World Championships, Kosheleva followed Russia. The women's volleyball team won the championship, and the young Koshereva won the best smash award. After that, she gradually became the absolute core of the Russian women's volleyball team.

In recent years, with the increase in age and injuries, Kosheleva’s comprehensive strength has Decline, but she still maintains a very high level. Koseleva’s agent Smurina revealed that Koseleva’s whereabouts next season is expected to be determined in early June this year, whether she will be in the Super League and where to join. A team, let us wait and see!

Comment

You must log in To comment

世界女排最新转会!俄罗斯重炮或加盟中国联赛,浙江或有意招揽

  • A+

文/梅长苏

2020至2021赛季各国女排联赛转会又有新的消息,据俄罗斯女排“重炮手”科舍列娃的经纪人斯穆里娜介绍,科舍列娃已经收到一份来自中国排超的很具体的合同邀约,不过科舍列娃经纪人并没有透露具体是哪一家中国俱乐部,上个赛季科舍列娃效力于广东恒大女排,不过有消息称恒大女排下个赛季将会引进美国女排主攻罗宾逊,若是这样的话,恒大女排再引进科舍列娃的可能性就不是很大了,或许有意科舍列娃的是中国排超其他俱乐部,前段时间也有消息称浙江女排有意在下个赛季招揽这位俄罗斯女排强力主攻,虽然已经年过三十,但目前来看,科舍列娃依旧是女排转会市场上的“香饽饽”。

本月中旬有巴西媒体报道科舍列娃下个赛季会重返巴西女排超级联赛,而她所加盟的球队是聚集了巴西女排杰奎琳、卡米拉、罗贝尔塔等国手的奥萨斯库俱乐部,巴西女排超级联赛对科舍列娃来说并不陌生,她曾在2018至2019赛季效力于巴超联赛塞斯克俱乐部。据了解,巴超联赛奥萨斯科之所以迟迟不能确定科舍列娃的转会是由于球队赞助商新赛季的预算迟迟定不下来,科舍列娃显然不想把宝全部押在奥萨斯库身上,作为职业球员,科舍列娃与多家俱乐部接触也无可厚非。实际上,关于科舍列娃转会奥萨斯库的前景,巴西排球名记布鲁诺曾表示,由于经济原因,奥萨斯科引进科舍列娃的机会接近于零。

科舍列娃上个赛季在排超联赛表现相当不错,帮助恒大女排时隔多年再次打进联赛四强,除了赛场上表现出色之外,科舍列娃对中国的一切评价都很高,从这也可以看出来科舍列娃确实是个三观很正的球员,她经常在自己的社交平台上为中国“发声”,为外国人对中国的“偏见”抱不平,应该说科舍列娃对中国排超联赛的评价还是不错的,如果有排超联赛球队邀请,相信科舍列娃应该是不会拒绝的,科舍列娃下个赛季很有可能再次出现在排超联赛赛场上,至于她具体加盟哪一支球队还需要观察。

科舍列娃最近几年一直在不同国家的联赛效力,2016至2017赛季科舍列娃效力于伊萨奇巴希女排,2017至2018赛季科舍列娃在加拉塔塞雷打球,2018至2019赛季,科舍列娃转会到巴西女排联赛塞斯克俱乐部,上个赛季,科舍列娃首次到排超联赛“试水”,连续在不同的球队效力,这也反映出了科舍列娃的适应能力非常强。巅峰时期的科舍列娃被郎平誉为是世界“三大主攻手”之一,科舍列娃刚出道时就成为了俄罗斯女排的进攻核心,2010年女排世锦赛,科舍列娃随俄罗斯女排获得冠军,年轻的科舍列娃获得了最佳扣球奖,之后她逐渐成为了俄罗斯女排的绝对核心。

这几年,随着年龄的增大以及伤病的增加,科舍列娃的综合实力有所下滑,不过她依旧保持相当高的水平,科舍列娃的经纪人斯穆里娜透露,科舍列娃下个赛季的去向有望于今年6月初确定,她是否来排超联赛以及具体加盟哪一支球队,让我们拭目以待吧!

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!