Deng Yaping and her son train at home, so a hole in the socks is too frugal, but the living room is big enough to put a ping-pong table _ Lin Han

  • A+

And Deng Yaping doesn't care at all. She wears broken socks and exercises at home, which is very frugal.

In addition, Deng Yaping’s home is quite large. Although the overall decoration style of the room is very low-key, it can be seen that the living room is very spacious. .

Earlier, Deng Yaping inadvertently exposed the size of the mansion during the family exercise. Deng Yaping and his son and their parents were in The living room is used to practice ball, and the area of ​​the living room can easily put a ping pong table, and the mother and son are still running around the table.

As a man in the sports world, Deng Yaping won the women's doubles and singles championships in two consecutive Olympic Games.

After retiring, Deng Yaping has never given up table tennis, and even her son has inherited his sports talent.

On weekdays, Deng Yaping personally takes her son to train, and the requirements are quite strict. Under the training of Deng Yaping, his son Lin Hanming's strength should not be underestimated. Deng Yaping once posted a training video, Lin Hanming can easily catch Deng Yaping's serve.

Nowadays, Deng Yaping is also a young man. When training with her son, she faced her son and the coach alone. The scene was quite intense. .

In reality, Deng Yaping was also very successful in educating her son. Lin Hanming not only played well in table tennis, but also had a very good personality. Low-key.

The host Li Xiaomeng once interviewed Deng Yaping’s mother and son, saying that he thought Lin Hanming would wear gold, silver, and fashion like the children of celebrities, but after contacting him, he discovered that Lin Hanming is just like the children of ordinary people. It makes no difference.

Lin Hanming's low-key advantage is also a perfect inheritance of Deng Yaping. Deng Yaping seems very grounded on weekdays, and there is no special car for travel. Take the high-speed rail like ordinary people.

Deng Yaping is not picky when dining out. Previously, Deng Yaping posted a video of eating out after work, showing Deng Yaping sitting There are no celebrities in the scattered tables, and even gnawing pig's feet in public, regardless of the image.

As a celebrity in the sports world, Deng Yaping has left too many achievements on the stadium, even so in life Deng Yaping There is no celebrity in his performance at all, and he is very grounded. In terms of education, Deng Yaping also teaches her children well, and her family is very happy.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

邓亚萍与儿子居家训练,袜子破个洞太节俭,客厅却大到放乒乓球桌_林瀚

  • A+
所属话题:乒乓球无桌训练

而邓亚萍一点都不在乎,穿着坏掉的袜子在家运动,非常的节俭。

此外邓亚萍的家里面积相当大,虽然房间整体装修风格非常低调,但是能看出客厅的空间很宽阔。

此前,邓亚萍在晒全家运动时就无意间暴露了豪宅的面积,当时邓亚萍和儿子还有父母在客厅练球,而客厅的面积能轻松放下一张乒乓球桌,母子俩还绕着球桌一直转圈跑。

作为体坛的风云人物,邓亚萍连续两届奥运会拿下女子双打和单打冠军。

退役后的邓亚萍也一直没有放弃乒乓球,甚至其儿子也继承了体育天赋。

平日里,邓亚萍会亲自带儿子训练,要求相当严苛。儿子林瀚铭在邓亚萍的训练下,实力也不容小觑。邓亚萍曾晒出陪练视频,对于邓亚萍发的球,林瀚铭都能轻松接住。

如今的邓亚萍也是宝刀未老,在和儿子训练时一人面对儿子与教练两人,场面相当激烈。

现实中,邓亚萍对儿子的教育也非常成功,林瀚铭不仅打得一手好乒乓球,性格方面也非常低调。

主持人李小萌曾采访过邓亚萍母子,称自己以为林瀚铭会像名人家的孩子一样穿金戴银、打扮潮流,但有过接触后才发现,林瀚铭就和普通人家的孩子没什么区别。

林瀚铭低调这一优点也是完美地继承了邓亚萍,平日里邓亚萍就显得非常接地气,出行没有专车,和普通人一样坐高铁。

外出就餐时邓亚萍也不挑剔,此前,邓亚萍晒出外出工作之余就餐的视频,画面中邓亚萍坐在散桌毫无明星架子,甚至还当众大口啃猪蹄,一点都不顾形象。

身为体育界的名人,邓亚萍曾经在体育场上留下了太多成就,即便如此在生活中邓亚萍表现得也一点都没有明星架子,非常接地气。而在教育方面,邓亚萍也教子有方,一家人十分幸福。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!