2021 China Diving Star Invitational Concludes All 8 Champions Will Be Determined

  • A+

With Cao Yuan and Chen Yuxi winning the men's and women's 10-meter platform championships, the 2021 China Diving Star Invitational and the 14th National Games (hereinafter referred to as the 14th National Games) diving event test competition on the 14th In the evening, the swimming and diving hall of Xi'an Olympic Sports Center closed.

In the three-day competition, the champions of the men’s and women’s double 3m springboard were won by Xie Sicheng/Wang Zongyuan and Shi Tingmao/ Wang Han won; the men's and women's 10-meter platform laurels were won by Chen Aisen/Cao Yuan, Chen Yuxi/Zhang Jiaqi respectively; Cao Yuan and Shi Tingmao won the men's and women's 3-meter springboard champions; the men's and women's 10-meter platform champions Was in the bag by Cao Yuan and Chen Yuxi.

It is understood that the diving test competition of the 14th National Games is the first test competition of the 14th National Games hosted by Shaanxi Province, and it is also the highest level national competition among the 10 test competitions undertaken by Xi'an City. This diving test competition has a total of 8 events, including Shi Tingmao, Chen Aisen, Ren Qian, Cao Yuan 4 Olympic champions and many World Championships and World Cup champions.

Zhou Jihong, chairman of the Chinese Diving Association, said that the diving test competition is not only a training for the Chinese diving team before the Tokyo Olympics, but also a comprehensive work on the swimming and diving competition venues and competition organization and operation guarantee for the National Games. test. For national team players, the process of quickly adapting to the stadium, refining technical movements, and finding the feeling of the game is particularly important.

Since the Chinese diving team participated in the Los Angeles Olympic Games in 1984, it has contributed 40 Olympic gold medals to the Chinese sports delegation. It has the title of "Dream Team". Gao Min, Fu Mingxia, Wu Minxia, Leading figures such as Sun Shuwei and Xiong Ni. As the host of this test competition, Shaanxi has also emerged in diving events such as Tian Liang, Qin Kai and other Olympic champions. Now, Shaanxi diving "business cards" Si Yajie, Yang Hao and other world champions are also actively preparing for the national team.

It is worth mentioning that Cao Yuan, two Olympic champions in London and Rio, performed well in this event, winning three championships successively.

Zhang Hongling, Deputy Director of the Competition Organization Department of the Fourteenth National Games Organizing Committee, stated that the test match is a "routine action" of a comprehensive sports meeting. To find out the goals of running the game rules, running-in working mechanism and other aspects, the holding of this event also marks Shaanxi's entry into the "test time" of the National Games.

Comment

You must log in To comment

2021年中国跳水明星邀请赛落幕 8项冠军全部决出

  • A+
所属话题:2021游泳比赛赛程表

随着曹缘与陈芋汐分获男、女子10米跳台冠军,2021年中国跳水明星邀请赛暨第十四届全运会(以下简称:十四运会)跳水项目测试赛14日晚间在西安奥体中心游泳跳水馆闭幕。

在为期三天的比赛中,男、女子双人3米跳板的冠军分别被谢思埸/王宗源、施廷懋/王涵获得;男、女子双人10米跳台桂冠分别被陈艾森/曹缘、陈芋汐/张家齐摘得;曹缘、施廷懋分获男、女子3米跳板冠军;男、女子10米跳台的冠军则被曹缘与陈芋汐收入囊中。

据了解,十四运会跳水项目测试赛是陕西省承办十四运会的首场测试赛,也是西安市承办的10场测试赛中最高级别的全国比赛。本次跳水测试赛共设置8个项目,汇集了包括施廷懋、陈艾森、任茜、曹缘4位奥运冠军以及多名世锦赛、世界杯冠军参赛。

中国跳水协会主席周继红表示,此次跳水测试赛既是中国跳水队在东京奥运会前的一次练兵,也是对全运会游泳跳水比赛场馆和竞赛组织、运行保障工作的一次全面测试。对国家队选手而言,迅速适应场馆、细化技术动作、寻找比赛感觉的过程尤为重要。

中国跳水队自1984年参加洛杉矶奥运会以来,已为中国体育代表团累计贡献了40枚奥运金牌,有着“梦之队”的称号,曾涌现出高敏、伏明霞、吴敏霞、孙淑伟、熊倪等领军人物。作为此次测试赛东道主的陕西,在跳水项目上也曾涌现出田亮、秦凯等奥运冠军,如今,陕西跳水的“名片”司雅杰、杨昊等世界冠军也正随国家队积极备战。

值得一提的是,伦敦、里约两届奥运会冠军曹缘在此次赛事中表现抢眼,先后夺得3个项目的冠军。

十四运会组委会竞赛组织部驻会副部长张宏玲表示,测试赛是综合性运动会的“常规动作”,通过举办测试赛将达到检验场馆器材、锻炼运行团队、摸清办赛规律、磨合工作机制等方面的目标,此次赛事的举行也标志着陕西进入全运会“测试赛时间”。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!