He Chao broke out with 6 jumps, 4 turnovers and set the worst record in China's diving Olympics

  • A+

Original title: He Chao’s 6 jumps and 4 turnovers broke out, creating the worst record in China’s diving Olympics

Rugao Business Information Network News, August 16, Beijing time, Rio local time on August 15th, the Olympic Games launched the 10th day of the medal competition. In the men's diving 3-meter springboard preliminaries, China's 2015 World Championship champion He Chao made a mistake in 4 out of 6 jumps and missed the finals, setting the worst record for Chinese men's diving since participating in the Olympics. Another Chinese player, Cao Yuan, played steadily, ranking first in the preliminaries with a total score of 498.70 and successfully advanced. Zhang Wenxiu won a silver medal in the hammer throw competition, and the Chinese women's table tennis team defeated Singapore 3-0 in the semi-finals to enter the final.

For He Chao, the 3-meter springboard can be regarded as an advantageous event. At the 2015 Kazan Swimming World Championships, he won the men’s 3-meter springboard championship, and he won the final The result is a high score of 555.05. In February 2016, He Chao also reached the final in the 2016 Diving World Cup in Rio. Although he didn't play well in the finals, he also scored 428.50 points and finally ranked sixth.

In the first jump of the preliminaries, He Chao, who appeared in the 8th place, played quite well. He finally got a high score of 85.00 points, ranking first among all the players. In the second jump, He Chao made a mistake when he fell into the water at the 407C with a difficulty coefficient of 3.4 (three and a half weeks of tucking inward). This jump only scored 51.00 points.

In the third jump, He Chao made a mistake to take off and the jump height was not enough. When he fell into the water, almost his entire body entered the water horizontally. The failed action made He Chao only scored 27.75 points. He Chao successfully completed the 4th jump and got a high score of 91.00. As long as the next two jumps continue to work hard, there is still a chance to make a comeback and reach the finals.

In the 5th and 6th jumps, He Chao made a mistake again, with only 64.80 points and 60.80 points respectively. The final total score is 380.35, which is only 9.55 points away from the 18th place in the semi-finals.

Looking back at the entire game, perhaps He Chao’s biggest problem is the psychological adjustment after the mistake. After the mistake in the second jump, he failed to adjust his mentality and the rhythm of the game in time, which directly led to a serious mistake in the third jump, and the ranking fell to 27th. Although he did not give up the hope that he had a high score of 91 points in the 4th jump, the consecutive errors in the last two jumps were still his performance in not being able to withstand the pressure. Missing the semi-finals, the Chinese men's diving record has the worst record since participating in the Olympics. The gold medal may not be important, but how to adjust and play to the level under heavy pressure is worthy of all athletes to temper slowly. (Editor in charge: Alex)

Return to Sohu to see more

Editor in charge:

Comment

You must log in To comment

何超6跳4失误爆冷出局 创中国跳水奥运会最差战绩

  • A+
所属话题:奥运会冷门排名

原标题:何超6跳4失误爆冷出局 创中国跳水奥运会最差战绩

如皋商务信息网讯 北京时间8月16日,里约当地时间8月15日,奥运会展开第10天的奖牌争夺战。男子跳水3米板预赛中,中国2015年世锦赛冠军何超,6跳中有4跳出现失误,爆冷出局无缘决赛,创下中国男子跳水参加奥运会以来的最差战绩。另一名中国选手曹缘发挥稳定,以498.70分的总成绩排名预赛第1成功晋级。张文秀在链球比赛中收获1枚银牌,中国乒乓球女团半决赛3比0击败新加坡跻身决赛。

3米板对于何超来说可以称得上是优势的项目,在2015年的喀山游泳世锦赛上,他拿到了男子3米板的冠军,而且,他决赛的成绩是555.05的高分。2016年2月份,在里约举行的2016年跳水世界杯中,何超也杀进了决赛。虽然决赛发挥并不出色,但是他也拿到了428.50的得分,最终排名第6。

预赛第1跳,第8位出场的何超发挥的还算比较出色,他最终拿到了85.00分的高分,排在所有选手当中的第1位。第2跳,何超在跳难度系数3.4的407C(向内翻腾3周半抱膝)在落水时出现了失误,这一跳仅得到了51.00分。

第3跳,何超走板失误起跳高度不够,落水时几乎整个身子都是横着入水,这一失败的动作让何超仅得到了27.75分。第4跳,何超顺利完成,得到了91.00的高分。只要后面两跳继续努力,依旧还是有卷土重来、杀进决赛的机会。

第5跳、第6跳,何超再次出现了失误,分别只有64.80分、60.80分。最终总得分380.35,跟晋级半决赛的第18名仅仅只相差了9.55分。

回顾整场比赛,也许何超最大的问题就在于失误之后心理的调整。第2跳失误之后,没有及时调整好心态与比赛的节奏,直接导致了第3跳的严重失误,一度排名跌到了27位。虽然没有放弃希望在第4跳跳出了91分的高分,但最后两跳的连续失误,依旧是他没有能够顶住压力的表现。无缘半决赛,中国男子跳水参加奥运会以来的最差战绩,金牌也许不重要,但是在重压之下如何去调节如何发挥出自己应有的水平,值得所有运动员慢慢磨练。(责任编辑:Alex)返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!