List of previous Olympic diving champions Tokyo Olympic diving champion predictions

  • A+

In the 2016 Olympic Games results, Chinese diving athlete Wu Minxia gave everyone too many surprises. In the women's 3-meter springboard competition, Wu Minxia and her partner Shi Tingmao won the championship with high scores and won the second gold medal in the Rio Olympics for the Chinese team. This is also Wu Minxia's fifth Olympic gold medal. The total number of individual gold medals is 7. The most successful Chinese Olympic gold medals. People are discussing more about diving, so who are all the previous Olympic diving champions? Next, follow the editor of the world to have a look.

List of previous Olympic diving champions

Those who have won diving champions : Zhou Jihong, Fu Mingxia, Guo Jingjing, Wu Minxia, ​​Gao Min, Wang Xin, Chen Ruolin, etc. Among these diving champions, people are familiar with Fu Mingxia, Guo Jingjing, and Wu Minxia. He was very outstanding in the 1996 and 2000 Olympics. At the same time, he was also the first pallet double champion of the Chinese team in the Olympics. Guo Jingjing is no stranger to everyone. Guo Jingjing has made a great contribution to Chinese diving and is called the "diving queen".

In the 2004 Athens Olympics and 2008 Beijing Olympics won the championship, and also achieved higher results in other world conferences. Wu Minxia, ​​the backbone of the diving team after Guo Jingjing, is also the five Olympic champion. In the arena, Wu Minxia faced up to tough opponents and maintained a good attitude. In many final duels, she conquered the audience with perfect entry.

Tokyo Olympic diving champion prediction

As early as last year, in the national diving contest, there were a lot of participants, not only the members of the dream team, There are still some rookies. There are former Rio champion Ren Qian, World Championship winners Xie Siquan, Chen Yuxi, etc., which shows the intensity of the competition. The most eye-catching man in the men's diving is Cao Yuan. Although he is a veteran and has excellent results, he still needs to face increased pressure. This trial can also be said to be a warm-up for the Olympic Games ahead of schedule, and the players all play their best form to challenge.

Seeing that the Tokyo Olympics is about to begin, the players not only need to do the final sprint during this time, but also have to adjust their mentality well. I hope everyone can continue to pay attention to the world sports, pay attention to the diving competition together, and cheer for the Chinese diving together.

This article was originally published by Qiu Tianxia Sports. Any reprinting without permission is prohibited!

This site statement: some of the above pictures and texts are from the Internet, if infringement is involved, please contact to delete

Tags: Tokyo Olympics

Comment

You must log in To comment

历届奥运会跳水冠军列表 东京奥运会跳水冠军预测

  • A+

在2016年奥运会成绩中,中国跳水运动员吴敏霞带给大家太多的惊喜。在女子3米板比赛中,吴敏霞与搭档施廷懋高分夺冠,为中国队夺取了里约奥运会上的第二枚金牌。这也是吴敏霞本人的第五枚奥运金牌,个人总金牌数为7枚,成功中国奥运金牌最多。人们对于跳水运动讨论增加,那么历届奥运会跳水冠军都是谁呢?接下来跟着球天下小编一起来看看。

历届奥运会跳水冠军列表

获得过跳水冠军的有:周继红、伏明霞、郭晶晶、吴敏霞、高敏、王鑫、陈若琳等等。在这些跳水冠军中,人们熟悉的应得是伏明霞、郭晶晶、吴敏霞。在1996年、2000年奥运中表示十分出色,同时也是中国队在奥运会上首个板台双冠王。郭晶晶大家就更不陌生了,郭晶晶对于中国跳水来讲有着较大的贡献,被称之为“跳水女皇”。

在2004雅典奥运会、2008年在北京奥运会都夺得冠军,并在世界其他大会中也取得较高的成绩。吴敏霞,即郭晶晶之后,跳水队的中坚力量,也是奥运五冠王。在赛场中,吴敏霞面对强敌迎难而上,保持良好的心态,多次最后的决赛对决中,都是以完美的入场征服全场。

东京奥运会跳水冠军预测

早在去年所进行的全国跳水选拨赛中,参赛人数很多,不仅有梦之队成员,还是有一些新秀。有前里约冠军任茜、世锦赛得主谢思埸、陈芋汐等,可见赛事激烈程度。男子跳水中最受瞩目的就是曹缘,虽然是一名老将,成绩也很优秀,但是还是需要面对加大的压力。此次的选拔赛也可以说是本届奥运会提前热身,选手们都发挥自己最好的状态去应战。

眼看东京奥运会马上就要开始,队员们在这段时间不仅需要做最后的冲刺,同时也要很好的调整心态。希望大家能够持续关注球天下体育,共同关注跳水比赛,一起为中国跳水加油喝彩。

本文由球天下体育原创首发,未经允许禁止任何转载!

本站声明:以上部分图文来自网络,如涉及侵权请联系删除

标签: 东京奥运会

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!