21st Century Champions League final MVP ranking: Messi Zizzu leads, who is the key player to decide the game

  • A+


The UEFA Champions League represents the highest honor and level of European club football, and is recognized as the world’s highest quality, most influential and Club competition at the highest level. As one of the most grand games in football, the Champions League naturally has no shortage of top players to participate. Great athletes should be omnipotent, and winning the championship is the best proof.

So far in the 21st century, a total of 21 players have won the Champions League final MVP honor. It can be said that each final has a different degree of outstanding performance. According to the MVP's contribution to the game results (data on goals, assists, penalty saves, etc.), we ranked these 21 people. Coincidentally, all these best players do not coincide, so who is the MVP of the MVP?

21. Coman (Paris 0:1 Bayern, 2020)

In 2014, PSG's new star Coman chose to join after being abandoned by the team Juventus. After two years in Italy, he was sold to Bayern by an old woman.

Koeman helped Bayern defeat Juventus in his first season in Bavaria. In the 2020 Champions League final, the French winger secured the championship for Bayern with a header from a back post, and was in revenge. The old club also helped the Bundesliga giants win the second triple crown.


20. Inzaghi (Milan 2-1 Liverpool, 2007)

There is a Chinese proverb: It is not too late for a gentleman to avenge him in ten years. But AC Milan is obviously unwilling to wait for ten years. Losing to Liverpool in the 2005 Champions League final is the eternal pain of the Rossoneri's heart, so they urgently need to prove themselves in the European arena.

Two years later, they finally found a chance for revenge, and the tool of revenge is Inzaghi. The Italian scored twice in the 2007 Champions League final to help Milan win the seventh Champions League trophy in history.


19. Eto'o (Barça 2-1 Arsenal, 2006)

In addition to dominating the domestic league, a dynasty team is naturally indispensable in the Champions League. The 2006 Champions League final was a test for the Barcelona Dream II dynasty. Arsenal scored the first goal in the game, and the Red and Blues were still 1 goal behind 15 minutes before the end of the game. Although the Gunners were less than one player, the situation was still not optimistic.

Fortunately, Eto'o stood up at the critical moment. After receiving Larson's pass, he inserted a small-angle shot to equalize the score. After that, Belletti scored another goal for Barcelona to complete the overtake. If Eto'o hadn't scored a key goal at a critical moment, perhaps Barcelona could only watch Wenger's team get their first Big Ear Cup.


18. Van Dijk (Liverpool 2:0 Tottenham, 2019)

Last year's Champions League final was not impressive, because both sides were a little nervous, so they did not bring fans an offensive feast. But defensively, Liverpool's performance is even better, especially Liverpool defender Van Dijk.

The Dutch proved their worth by intercepting Tottenham’s offense. Whether it's high-altitude ball or ground defense, or running and organizing offense, the Red Army No. 4 shows us what is the world's number one central defender.


17. Martini (Milan 0-0 Juventus (3-2 penalty kick), 2003)

If most of the finals are impressive, then the 2003 UEFA Champions League matchup is Known for being boring. Both teams are super defensive teams, and in terms of defense no one is better than Milan captain Maldini.

Although Piero and Trezeguet were in good shape in that game, the young defender was like an insurmountable wall. In the end, the two sides met with a goalless draw in regular time. In the penalty shootout, Milan Win the championship.


16. Deco (Porto 3-0 Monaco, 2004)

2004 was an upset year in football. In addition to the mythology of the Greek European Cup, Porto's Champions League summit is also an incredible story.

In that final, the opponents were two dark horse teams. In the end, Porto, led by Mourinho, defeated Monaco, led by Deschamps. Deco was the absolute core of Porto at the time, he scored the second goal in the game.


15. Van der Sar (Manchester United 1-1 Chelsea (6-5 penalty), 2008)

This is the first time that the English Civil War has appeared in the Champions League, and Manchester United won a penalty kick. In 120 minutes, although Van der Sar’s defense missed a goal, it was because Essien’s long shot hit Drogba and Ferdinand’s backs and was shot by Lampard after reaching the center of the penalty area. Not exactly at the goalkeeper.

However, in the penalty shootout, the Dutch goalkeeper made up for his previous mistakes, first Terry hit the post, and then saved Anelka's shot to help Manchester United finally win the cup.


14. Ramos (Real Madrid 1-1 Atletico Madrid (5-3 penalty) , 2016)

At this time, two full years have passed since Ramos saved Real Madrid in the Champions League final. In 2016, they met again with Atletico, this time Ramos once again Shot. He scored a key goal in Milan's game (albeit obviously offside), and then he contributed a wonderful defense in the following games.

Ramos’s performance on the defensive end is quite top, and even the foul in stoppage time is quite timely, and he also steadily hit in the penalty shootout, thus lifting himself to wear Real Madrid's first Champions League champion after the captain's armband.


13. Iniesta (Barca 3-1 Juventus, 2015)

Barcelona played well in this game and beat Juventus without fighting back. Naturally, Iniesta's contribution is indispensable. Xiaobai was not the only player who performed well that night (Messi and Pique played well), but it was his excellent movement, control and passing that allowed Rakitic to play for the team within 3 minutes of the game. Opened the door to the goal.

This also makes Iniesta the first person in history to have assists in the three Champions League finals. It can be said that the first goal set the tone of the game, and finally Barcelona easily won the championship. .


12. McManaman (Real Madrid 3:0 Valencia, 2000)

The 523 formation used by Real Madrid at the time had very high demands on the two midfielders Redondo and McManaman. Fortunately, they are all excellent players who can complete their tasks.

In the first Spanish Civil War in the history of the Champions League final, it was these two midfielders who helped the team defeat the Bats with their outstanding performance. In the end, McManaman defeated the thunder with a wonderful goal. Dongdo won the best player in the final.


11. Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid 4-1 Juventus, 2017)

strong>

This year, Real Madrid strives to become the first team to complete the defense after the Champions League reform. This is something no one has been able to do in the past 30 years, and what they have to face is one Serie A dominance team known for defensively.

After the game started, Cristiano Ronaldo knocked on the door of Juventus in only 20 minutes, and his footsteps did not stop there. One hour later, President Luo used another goal to establish the victory for Real Madrid, and turned the victory into a carnage, and he became the first in history.All three UEFA Champions League finals have scored players.


10. Diego Milito (Inter 2:0 Bayern, 2010)

Even Draper was surprised by Milito's performance in the 2010 UEFA Champions League final. This big shooter is the only offensive firepower for Mourinho's team, and he is fascinated by this role. In the end, relying on Milito's two goals, Inter Milan successfully raised the Big Ears Cup and became the first Italian football team to complete the Triple Crown.


9. Bell (Real Madrid 3-1 Liverpool, 2018)

The Welsh superstar's career in Real Madrid can be described as twists and turns. He has made great contributions to the victory of the Galaxy Battleship, but due to his own reasons and the troubles of injuries, he has not been fully recognized by Real Madrid fans. But what needs to be explained is that Bell is definitely the kind of big scene player, especially good at playing the finals, and his performance is indispensable in the Champions League stage.

At that time, Real Madrid and Liverpool drew 1-1. At the crucial moment, Zidane dispatched Bale. 122 seconds after the substitute debut, he scored a shocking barb goal, and then used another Long shot to seal the victory and help Real Madrid complete three consecutive championships.


8. Di Maria (Real Madrid 4-1 Atletico, 2014)

strong>

Speaking of this year's Champions League final, the most impressive number may be the 9248 number. Ramos finished with a header in stoppage time. Since then, Bale’s goal, Ronaldo’s undressing celebration, and Diego Costa’s tears all made headlines the next day, but to be honest, Di Maria was the best player in that game.

He keeps pushing Real Madrid forward and does his best to break the opponent's defense. He did it. It is a pity that the effort does not necessarily pay off. Real Madrid sold him in order to make room for Ronaldo.


7. Robben (Bayern 2-1 Dortmund, 2013)

Prior to this, Bayern led by Robben had fallen to the Champions League final twice, and in 2010 they also missed the single-handed goal to kill Spain. Fans thought Peter Pan was no longer able to fly. So when Bayern reached the Champions League final again, Peter Pan desperately needed to prove himself.

In the final stage of the game in the 1V1 battle, Robben defeated Weidenfeller and scored a goal that proved himself, and finally helped Bayern win the first three consecutive championships in history.


6. Drogba (Chelsea 1-1 Bayern (4-3 penalty), 2012)

To be honest, Drogba did not perform well from the whole game, but he was able to become the final MVP with 2 key touches.

It can be said that Warcraft is the hero who rescued the Blues. He used a header to equalize the score during stoppage time. In the penalty shootout, he scored a key goal and eventually became Chelsea's biggest contributor to the championship. The big man buried Bayern and brought Chelsea the greatest night of their lives.


5. Kahn (Bayern 1-1 Valencia (5-4 penalty) , 2001)

Kahn is a very crazy person. His fierce behavior is probably to scare the opponent forwards and make them more prone to making mistakes at the critical moment of shooting. In the Champions League final against Valencia, his high resistance helped the team score the final penalty shootout.

The final 12-yard cross-shot performance of the German goalkeeper was perfect. He saved 3 penalty kicks, including a difficult free throw from Caboni. In the end Bayern won a penalty kick and Kahn also won the title of Player of the Game.


4. Gerrard (Liverpool 3-3 Milan (3-2 penalty), 2005)

This is a UEFA Champions League final that is destined to be sung. In the first half, AC Milan took the lead with 3 goals. The performance of the Red Army soul Gerrard can only be described as rubbish. . However, after halftime, Liverpool seemed to have changed teams. Gerrard’s header blew the Reds’ counter-attack horn. Three minutes laterSmicer tied the score to 2-3. Three minutes later, Gerrard broke into the penalty area and was tripped by Gattuso. Alonso took the penalty and was blocked by Dida, but he then followed up with a supplementary shot. Scoring the ball in, Liverpool magically equalized the score.

In the end, they beat Milan on a penalty kick to win the Champions League miraculously. The performance of the Jie team in the second half is worthy of the team's soul.


3. Harvey (Barcelona 2:0 Manchester United, 2009)

The greatness of a great player is that you know he is great, but there is no way to hinder his offense.


Harvey in the 2009 final is such a great player, as long as he touches the ball, He has already planned the final goal of the ball, which even includes Messi's header. In the end, Xavi helped Barcelona raise the Big Ears Cup for the third time as the absolute controller on the field.

2. Zidane (Real Madrid 2-1 Leverkusen, 2002)


If Drogba is the best player by touching the ball with two feet, then Zidane is enough.

In the 2001 UEFA Champions League final, the current Real Madrid coach’s foot flying from the sky has been talked about so far. The ball fell from the sky. It was a gift from God, and he used it. His left foot fulfilled his long-cherished dream of his career, and that moment became eternal. This is Chaoju's god-level performance in the top scenes, and future generations cannot replicate it.

1. Messi (Barça 3-1 Manchester United, 2011)

Messi was at his peak that year, and that A year of Barcelona is also invincible in the world. There was no suspense in the 2011 Champions League final. When Guardiola's team faced Manchester United again, they played more handily.


In the face of the two best central defenders of that era, Messi completed 10 times , And scored a decisive goal at the same time. As a pseudo-nine, Messi played the most comprehensive and spectacular finals, conquering Wembley fans with his personal performance.


Comment

You must log in To comment

21世纪欧冠决赛MVP排名:梅西齐祖领衔,谁是决定比赛的关键球员

  • A+


欧冠联赛代表着欧洲俱乐部足球最高荣誉和水平,被公认为是全世界最高素质、最具影响力以及最高水平的俱乐部赛事。作为足坛最盛大的比赛之一,欧冠联赛自然不乏顶级球员参加。伟大的运动员就应该无所不能,而拿冠军就是最好的证明。

21世纪迄今为止一共有21名球员获得了欧冠决赛MVP荣誉,可以说每一届决赛都有不同程度的出色表现。而根据MVP对比赛结果的贡献程度(进球、助攻、点球扑救等数据),我们将这21人进行了排名。巧合的是,所有的这些最佳球员都不重合,那么谁才是MVP中的MVP呢?

21. 科曼(巴黎0:1拜仁,2020年)

2014年,PSG的新星科曼被球队抛弃后选择加盟尤文图斯。在意大利待了两年之后,他又被老妇人卖到了拜仁。

科曼在巴伐利亚的第一个赛季就帮助拜仁击败了尤文,而在2020年的欧冠决赛,这位法国边锋以一记后门柱头球为拜仁锁定了冠军,在复仇老东家的同时也帮助德甲巨人赢得第二个三冠王。


20. 因扎吉(米兰2-1利物浦,2007年)

中国有句谚语:君子报仇,十年未晚。但AC米兰显然不愿意等待十年,2005年欧冠决赛输给利物浦是红黑军团心头永远的痛,因此他们迫切需要在欧洲赛场上证明自己。

两年后他们终于找到了复仇的机会,而复仇的工具就是因扎吉。意大利人在2007年的欧冠决赛中梅开二度帮助米兰拿下史上第七座欧冠奖杯。


19. 埃托奥(巴萨2-1阿森纳,2006年)

一支王朝球队除了国内联赛称霸自然还少不了欧冠冠军。2006年欧冠决赛是对巴萨梦二王朝的一个考验,比赛中阿森纳率先进球,距离比赛结束还有15分钟的时候红蓝军团依旧1球落后,虽然枪手少一人作战但情况还是不容乐观。

幸运的是关键时刻埃托奥站了出来,他接拉尔森的传球后插上小角度推射扳平比分,此后贝莱蒂再入一球巴萨完成反超。如果没有埃托奥在关键时刻取得关键的进球,或许巴萨只能目送温格的球队拿到自己的首个大耳朵杯。


18. 范迪克(利物浦2:0热刺,2019年)

去年欧冠决赛谈不上让人印象深刻,因为双方都有些紧张,因此没有给球迷带来一场进攻盛宴。但在防守上,利物浦的表现更加出色,尤其是利物浦后防中坚范迪克。

荷兰人通过拦截热刺的进攻证明了自己的身价。无论是高空球还是地面防守亦或是跑动和组织进攻,红军4号向我们展现了什么才是世界第一中后卫。


17. 马尔蒂尼(米兰0-0尤文图斯(3-2点球),2003年)

如果说大多数决赛都以精彩让人铭记的话,那么2003年这场欧冠对决则是以无聊乏味而著称。两支球队都是超级防守强队,而论起防守没人比米兰队长马尔蒂尼更出色了。

尽管那场比赛皮耶罗和特雷泽盖状态不错但这位不老的后卫却像是一堵不可逾越的墙,最终双方常规时间互交白卷,在点球大战中米兰获胜夺冠。


16. 德科(波尔图3-0摩纳哥,2004年)

2004年是足坛的爆冷之年,除了希腊欧洲杯的神话故事,波尔图欧冠登顶同样是令人难以置信的故事。

那一场决赛的对阵双方是两支黑马球队,最终穆里尼奥领衔的波尔图击败了德尚带领的摩纳哥。而德科是当时候波尔图的绝对核心,他在比赛中打进了第二个进球。


15. 范德萨(曼联1-1切尔西(6-5点球),2008年)

这是欧冠首次出现英伦内战,最终曼联点球获胜。在120分钟内,范德萨防守的球门虽然丢了一球,但这是因为埃辛的远射先后击中德罗巴和费迪南德的背部,到了禁区中央后才被兰帕德射进,责任不完全在门将。

不过点球大战中荷兰门神弥补了自己此前的过失,先是特里击中立柱,之后更是扑出阿内尔卡的射门,帮助曼联最终捧杯。


14. 拉莫斯(皇马1-1马竞(5-3点球),2016年)

此时距离拉莫斯在欧冠决赛拯救皇马已经过去了整整两年时间,到了2016年他们再次和马竞相遇,这次拉莫斯又出手了。在米兰进行的比赛中他打进了一粒关键进球(尽管明显越位),之后的比赛他又贡献了精彩的防守。

拉莫斯在防守端的表现是相当顶级的,甚至在伤停补时的犯规也是相当及时,而他也在点球大战中稳稳命中,从而捧起了自己戴上皇马队长袖标后的第一座欧冠冠军。


13. 伊涅斯塔(巴萨3-1尤文图斯,2015年)

这场比赛中巴萨发挥出色,将尤文打得毫无还手之力,这其中自然离不开伊涅斯塔的功劳。小白并不是当晚唯一表现出色的球员(梅西和皮克的发挥都很不错),但正是他出色的移动、控制和传球让拉基蒂奇在比赛开始3分钟内就为球队打开了进球的大门。

这也让伊涅斯塔成为历史上第一个在3届欧冠决赛都有助攻的人,可以说第一个进球奠定了比赛的基调,最终巴萨轻松拿到冠军。


12. 麦克马纳曼(皇马3:0瓦伦西亚,2000年)

皇马当时使用的523阵型对两个后腰雷东多以及麦克马纳曼要求非常高,幸好他们都是出色的球员,能够完成自己的任务。

在欧冠决赛史上第一次西班牙内战中正是这两名后腰用出色的表现帮助球队击败了蝙蝠军团,最后麦克马纳曼凭借一粒精彩的进球力压雷东多拿到决赛最佳球员。


11. C罗(皇家马德里4-1尤文图斯,2017年)

这一年皇马在力争成为欧冠改制后第一支完成卫冕的球队,这是近30年来无人能做到的事情,而他们要面对的则是一支以防守著称的意甲霸主球队。

比赛开始后C罗只用了20分钟就敲开了尤文图斯的大门,而他的脚步并没有就此止步。1个小时后罗总裁用另外一粒进球为皇马奠定胜局,并且将胜利变成一场大屠杀,而他也成为历史上首位在3届欧冠决赛都有进球的队员。


10. 迭戈米利托(国米2:0拜仁,2010年)

米利托在2010年欧洲冠军联赛决赛中的表现,就连德雷珀也啧啧称奇。这个大个子射手是穆帅的球队唯一的进攻火力点,而他陶醉于这个角色。最终依靠米利托的2个进球,国米成功举起了大耳朵杯,也成为意大利足坛第一支完成三冠王的队伍。


9. 贝尔(皇马3-1利物浦,2018年)

威尔士巨星在皇马的职业生涯可谓是一波三折,他在银河战舰的夺冠路上立下过汗马功劳,但由于自身的原因再加上伤病的困扰一直都没有被皇马球迷完全认可。但需要说明的是,贝尔绝对是那种大场面球员,尤其擅打决赛,欧冠舞台自然少不了他的表演。

当时皇马和利物浦战成1-1平,关键时刻齐达内派上了贝尔,替补亮相后122秒他就打入一记惊世骇俗的倒钩进球,此后又用一脚远射锁定胜局,帮助皇马完成三连冠伟业。


8. 迪玛利亚(皇马4-1马竞,2014年)

说起这一年的欧冠决赛大家印象最深的可能是9248这个数字,伤停补时阶段拉莫斯头球完成绝平。此后贝尔的进球、C罗的脱衣庆祝还有迭戈科斯塔的眼泪都成为第二天报纸的头条,但说实话迪马利亚才是那场比赛发挥最出色的球员。

他不断地推动皇马前进,并且竭尽全力地打破对手防线。他也确实做到了。可惜付出并不一定有回报,皇马为了给J罗腾出空间转手就将他卖了。


7. 罗本(拜仁2-1多特蒙德,2013年)

在此之前,罗本带领的拜仁已经2次倒在了欧冠决赛上,而且在2010年也错失了绝杀西班牙的单刀球,球迷认为小飞侠已经飞不起来了。所以当拜仁再次杀入欧冠决赛,小飞侠极度需要证明自己。

比赛最后阶段在1V1的战斗中,罗本战胜魏登费勒打入证明自己的一粒绝杀进球,最终帮助拜仁赢得有史以来首次三连冠。


6. 德罗巴(切尔西1-1拜仁(4-3点球),2012年)

说实话从整场比赛来看德罗巴的表现并不出色,但他就是能够凭借2次关键触球成为决赛MVP。

可以说魔兽就是拯救蓝军的那个英雄,伤停补时阶段他用头球扳平比分,点球大战中又是罚入关键入球,最终成为切尔西夺冠的最大功臣。这位大个子埋葬了拜仁,给切尔西带来了他们生命中最伟大的夜晚。


5. 卡恩(拜仁1-1瓦伦西亚(5-4点球),2001年)

卡恩是一个很疯狂的人,他那凶猛的举止大概是为了吓唬对手的前锋们,让他们在射门的关键时刻更容易犯错。在欧冠决赛对阵瓦伦西亚的比赛中他的高接抵挡帮助球队打进了最终的点球大战。

最后的互射12码德国门神表现堪称完美,他扑出了3个点球,其中包括扑出卡博尼高难度的罚球。最终拜仁点球取胜,卡恩也获得了全场最佳球员称号。


4. 杰拉德(利物浦3-3米兰(3-2点球),2005年)

这是一场注定要被传唱的欧冠决赛,上半场AC米兰势如破竹3球领先,红军队魂杰拉德的表现只能用垃圾来形容。不过半场过后利物浦像是换了一支球队,杰拉德的头球破门吹响了红军反攻的号角,3分钟后斯米切尔将比分扳成2-3,又过了3分钟,杰拉德突入禁区被加图索绊倒,阿隆索主罚点球被迪达挡出,但他随后跟上补射将球打入,利物浦神奇地扳平了比分。

最终他们点球大战击败米兰奇迹般的拿下欧冠,杰队在下半场的表现不愧为球队队魂。


3. 哈维(巴萨2:0曼联,2009年)

一位伟大球员的出色在于你知道他很厉害,但就是没办法阻碍他的进攻。


09年决赛的哈维就是这样的一位伟大球员,只要当他触球的时候,他就已经计划了皮球最后的落点,这甚至包括了梅西的头球破门。最终哈维以场上绝对控制者的身份帮助巴萨第三次举起大耳朵杯。

2. 齐达内(皇马2-1勒沃库森,2002年)


如果说德罗巴用两脚触球就成为了最佳球员,那么齐达内一脚就够了。

2001年欧冠决赛现任皇马主教练那一脚天外飞仙至今都让人津津乐道,那球就是从天上掉下来的,是上帝赐给他的礼物,而他就用自己的左脚完成了职业生涯夙愿,那一刻也成为永恒,这就是超巨在顶级场面的神级发挥,后人无法复制。

1. 梅西(巴萨3-1曼联,2011年)

那一年的梅西处在自己的巅峰状态,而那一年的巴萨同样天下无敌,2011年的欧冠决赛没有悬念,当瓜迪奥拉的球队再次面对曼联时他们打得更为得心应手。


面对那个年代可能是最出色的2名中卫搭档,梅西完成了10次过人,同时打进了一粒决定性的进球。梅西作为一名伪九号,打出了最全面且最壮观的一场决赛,用自己的个人表演征服了温布利的球迷。


发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!