Four big joys in the history of the Champions League: Lewandre to kill Real Madrid, Messi two goals banquet (Photos)

  • A+
In the early morning of April 25th, Beijing time, in the first leg of the 2012-13 UEFA Champions League semi-final, Dortmund beat Real Madrid 4-1 at home. In this game, Borussia Dortmund's Polish striker Lewandowski was in a brave state. He managed four goals for the team alone, becoming the first player in the history of the Champions League to complete the semi-finals. At the same time, he was also the first person in the history of the European War to break Real Madrid goals four times in a single game. The following is Sohu Sports for you to take stock of the big four after the Champions League restructuring

01-Lewandowski (Dortmund 4-1 Real Madrid)

As the first one to complete the big four in the semi-finals of the Champions League Players, Lewandowski chose to ravage the powerful galaxy. In the first leg of the Champions League semi-final against Real Madrid, the Polish striker scored four goals in the 8th, 50th, 55th and 67th minutes, helping Dortmund, who won 4-1, to enter the Champions League final with one foot.

02-Messi (Barcelona 7-1 Leverkusen)

Lewandowski finished his senior year in the semifinals The joy is certainly gratifying, but there are still players who have completed seemingly defying slap tricks. This person is the first player in football today, Messi. In the second round of the Champions League 1/8 final in the 2011-12 season, Barcelona beat Leverkusen 7-1 at home, with a total score of 10-2. Messi scored five goals in the 25th, 42nd, 49th, 58th and 85th minutes.

03-Inzaghi (Lazio 5-1 Marseille)

Although his brother is more famous, he scored more goals in the European war. But it was the younger brother who had the experience of completing the fourth birthday. In the 1999-2000 UEFA Champions League second stage group D group, Lazio beat Marseille 5-1 at home. In the 17th, 37th, 38th and 71st minutes of this campaign, Inzaghi scored four goals in a row, leaving the guest Marseilles completely incapable of resisting, and finally lost 1-5. After the game, Eriksson, the Lazio coach, even regretted Inzaghi, "He could score six goals, but unfortunately he didn't. If that were the case, he could set the Champions League scoring record."

04-Pulsau (Monaco 8-3 Deportivo)

The Croatian shooter with his iconic whip was once all the rage in European football . In a group C match of the 2003-04 UEFA Champions League group stage, Monaco beat Deportivo de La Coruña 8-3 at home. Pulsau scored four goals in the 25th to 49th minutes to help the team win. The magic of Monaco in the Champions League this season lasted until the final, but they lost to Porto, led by Mourinho in the final.

05-Fanny (Manchester United 4-1 Sparta Prague)

A match in Group D of the 2004-05 UEFA Champions League group stage, Manchester United At home 4-1 overtake Sparta Prague. This is another performance that decides a game on its own. Dutch striker Van Nistelrooy arranged four goals for the team in the 14th, 25th, 60th and 90th minutes.

06-Shevchenko (Fenerbahçe 0-4 Milan)

2005-06 UEFA Champions League group E group match, fee Nebahce lost to AC Milan 0-4 at home. It was Shevchenko who helped the Rossoneri win a big away game. The Ukrainian nuclear warhead completed a super hat trick in the 16th, 52nd, 70th and 76th minutes to help Milan take Fenerbahçe away. This is also the first time that it has appeared in the away game in the four-yuan performance of the independent middle school so far.

07-Messi (Barcelona 4-1 Arsenal)

Today's football leader Messi is on the list for the second time. Except againstLeverkusen’s slap trick, Messi also completed a big four in the 2009-10 UEFA Champions League quarter-final second leg, Barcelona's 4-1 home win over Arsenal. In the 18th minute, Bendtner opened the scoring for Arsenal, but only 3 minutes later, Messi started his performance with a goal, and Messi completed his hat trick in the 41st minute. In the 80th minute of the second half, Messi played the opponent's defense and scored the fourth goal. After the game, even Arsenal coach Wenger praised Messi, "I think Messi is indeed the best player right now, and he is far ahead of others. When he controls the ball, it is really unstoppable. Once participating in the game, it is full of threats."

08-Gomez (Bayern 7-0 Basel)

The 2011-12 season, In the second round of the Champions League 1/8 finals, Bayern Munich beat Basel 7-0 at home, and home team forward Gomez finished his senior four. Super Mario scored four consecutive cities in the 44th, 49th, 61st and 67th minutes to help Bayern win by a big score, and the final total score of 7-1 reversed and advanced.

09-Gomis (Lyon 7-1 Dinamo Zagreb)

2011-12 UEFA Champions League group stage, Lyon away 7 -1 victory over Dinamo Zagreb and advance to the knockout round with a goal difference advantage. In the game, Lyon striker Gomis scored 4 goals alone. It is worth mentioning that Gomi scored a goal in the 45th, 48th and 52nd minutes and completed the hat-trick in 7 minutes, becoming the player who took the least time to stage a hat-trick in the Champions League.

10-Van Basten (AC Milan)

Before the Champions League restructuring, the famous Dutch striker Basten also completed his fourth birthday. In the first round of the Champions League in the 1988-89 season, AC Milan beat Sofia Levsky 5-2 at home. Van Basten scored four goals in the second, 13th, 43rd, and 84th minutes of the campaign, helping Milan win and advancing to the next round with a total score of 7-2.

(Sohu Sports Nintendo) Source Sohu Sports)

Comment

You must log in To comment

欧冠史上大四喜:莱万虐杀皇马 梅西两献进球宴(组图)-搜狐滚动

  • A+
北京时间4月25日凌晨,2012-13赛季欧冠半决赛首回合的一场焦点战役,多特蒙德坐镇主场4-1大胜皇家马德里。此役,多特蒙德的波兰射手莱万多夫斯基状态神勇,一人包办球队四粒进球,成为欧冠历史上首位在半决赛完成大四喜的球员。同时,也是在欧战历史上能够单场四次攻破皇马球门的第一人。以下是搜狐体育为您盘点欧冠改制后大四喜

01-莱万多夫斯基(多特蒙德4-1皇马)

作为欧冠半决赛第一个完成大四喜的球员,莱万多夫斯基选择蹂躏的对象还是强大的银河战舰。对阵皇马的欧冠半决赛首回合,波兰锋霸在第8分钟、第50分钟、第55分钟和第67分钟连入四球,帮助4-1取胜的多特蒙德一只脚已经迈入欧冠决赛的场地。

02-梅西(巴塞罗那7-1勒沃库森)
莱万多夫斯基半决赛完成大四喜固然可喜可贺,但是还有球员完成过看似逆天的巴掌戏法,此人便是当今足坛第一人梅西。2011-12赛季欧冠1/8决赛次回合一场焦点战,巴塞罗那主场7-1大胜勒沃库森,总比分10-2血洗对手。梅西在第25分钟、第42分钟、第49分钟、第58分钟和第85分钟连入五球。

03-小因扎吉(拉齐奥5-1马赛)
虽然哥哥名气更大,在欧战的进球更多。但有过完成大四喜经历的却是弟弟。1999-2000赛季欧冠第二阶段小组赛D组,拉齐奥主场5-1大胜马赛。此役的第17分钟、第37分钟、第38分钟和第71分钟,小因扎吉连入四球,让做客的马赛队完全失去抵抗能力,最终1-5败下阵来。赛后时任拉齐奥主帅的埃里克森甚至为因扎吉惋惜,“本来他可以进六个球的,可惜没有。如果真那样,他就可以创下冠军杯的单场进球纪录了。”

04-普尔绍(摩纳哥8-3拉科鲁尼亚)
留着标志性鞭子的克罗地亚射手在欧洲足坛曾经风靡一时。2003-04赛季欧冠小组赛C组的一场比赛,摩纳哥主场8-3大胜拉科鲁尼亚。这场堪称“刷数据”的进球大战中,普尔绍在第25分钟至第49分钟内连入四球,帮助球队取胜。摩纳哥这个赛季在欧冠上的神奇一直延续到决赛,可惜决赛中他们负于穆里尼奥领军的波尔图。

05-范尼(曼联4-1布拉格斯巴达)
2004-05赛季欧冠小组赛D组的一场较量,曼联主场4-1轻取布拉格斯巴达。这又是一场凭一己之力决定一场比赛的表演。荷兰前锋范尼斯特鲁伊在第14、第25、第60和第90分钟包办全队的4粒进球。

06-舍甫琴科(费内巴切0-4米兰)
2005-06赛季欧冠小组赛E组的比赛,费内巴切主场0-4不敌AC米兰。帮助红黑军团在客场大获全胜的正是舍甫琴科。乌克兰核弹头在第16、第52、第70和第76分钟完成超级帽子戏法,帮助米兰在客场轻取费内巴切,这也是迄今的独中四元表演中,第一次出现在客场。

07-梅西(巴塞罗那4-1阿森纳)
当今足坛第一人梅西第二次上榜。除了对阵勒沃库森时的巴掌戏法,梅西在2009-10赛季欧冠1/4决赛次回合,巴塞罗那主场4-1大胜阿森纳的比赛中,还完成过一次大四喜。第18分钟,本特纳为阿森纳首开纪录,但仅3分钟后,梅西就用一粒进球开始了自己的表演,第41分钟梅西就完成了自己的帽子戏法。下半场第80分钟,梅西又戏耍对方防线攻入第四球。赛后,连阿森纳主帅温格都对梅西赞不绝口,“我觉得梅西确实是现在最好的球员,而且他是遥遥领先其他人。当他控起球来,可真是不可阻挡,一旦参与到比赛中就充满了威胁。”

08-戈麦斯(拜仁7-0巴塞尔)
2011-12赛季,欧冠1/8决赛次回合的较量,拜仁慕尼黑坐镇主场7-0大胜巴塞尔,主队前锋戈麦斯完成大四喜。超级马里奥在第44、49、61和67分钟连下四城,帮助拜仁大比分取胜,最终总比分7-1逆转晋级。

09-戈米斯(里昂7-1萨格勒布迪纳摩)
2011-12赛季欧冠小组赛,里昂客场7-1大胜萨格勒布迪纳摩,凭借净胜球优势晋级淘汰赛。比赛中,里昂前锋戈米斯一人斩获4球。值得一提的是,戈米在第45、48以及52分钟各入一球,在7分钟内就完成了帽子戏法,成为了欧冠联赛中上演帽子戏法用时最少的球员。

10-范巴斯滕(AC米兰)
欧冠改制前,著名的荷兰前锋巴斯滕也曾完成大四喜。1988-89赛季欧冠第一轮,AC米兰主场5-2大胜索菲亚列夫斯基。范巴斯滕在此役的第2、第13、第43和第84分钟独中四元,帮助米兰取胜,总比分7-2晋级下一轮。

(搜狐体育任天堂)来源搜狐体育)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!