Golf Family Star News Expo: Molinari wins the British Open, China's Qingdao Championship amateur teenager Yuan Yechun wins the championship

  • A+

On July 22, 2018, the eighth stop of the 2018 PGA Tour Series-China Qingdao Championships ended at the Shandong Haiyang Xubao Links Stadium. The 21-year-old Chinese amateur national team player Yuan Ye Chun caught birdies in the final 17th and 18th holes, handed over a par of 72, with a four-round score of 282 (-6), leading the 27-year-old English player Callum Tarren (Callum Tarren). ) 1 stroke to win the championship. Reap the individual's first victory in a professional game. Yuan Yechun also became the second amateur player to win the PGA Tour Series-China victory after Jin Cheng won the Jiulongshan Open in Zhejiang in 2014. In 2014, the then 16-year-old Jin Cheng won the championship with a four-round score of 281 (-7) ahead of the Chinese-American player Sam Chien at the Jiulongshan Open in Jiulongshan, Zhejiang. The 21-year-old Chinese player Chen Zihao scored 284 (-4) in four rounds, tied for third place with Canadian player Wang Yaojin (70) and England player Michael Skelton (69). This is also Chen Zihao’s this season. Best ranking. Among other Chinese players, Yang Yinong tied for seventh place with a total score of 287 (-1) in four rounds. This is also Yang Yinong's best result in this year's professional competition. Jin Daxing scored 72 strokes today and tied for 9th with a four-round score of 288 par. In this week’s Qingdao Championship, 52 Chinese players participated in the 156-person lineup, 16 advanced to the finals, and 4 entered the top 10, which is also the top 10 number of mainland Chinese players in the PGA Tour Series-China competition this season. The most game.

3

Liu Yujie won the World Star Junior Golf Championship for the first time

On July 20, 2018, the IJGA Worldstars of Junior Golf (IJGA Worldstars of Junior Golf) will be held in Las Vegas, USA on July 17-19, local time The 8-year-old daughter of Liu Guoliang, Liu Yujie, won the championship at the age of 8 and under, and Liu Yujie, who won countless domestic competitions, won the world championship for the first time. The women's group of 8 years old and below will have a total of 3 rounds with 9 holes in each round (36 par). Liu Yujie surrendered the scarlet letters in all three days of competition, with a total score of 95 (32-32-31) in three rounds, 13 under par, and won the championship by 4 strokes. It is worth mentioning that Liu Yujie had a bogey-free result in the next two rounds. She caught 4 birdies in the second round and 5 birdies in the final round.

4

Women’s Day Tour: 21st Century Women’s Tournament Gilman won the second amateur championship in the first game

On July 22, 2018, Kristen Gillman (Kristen Gillman), a 20-year-old from the United States, started from 1 shot behind. ) On Sunday at the West Course of Seta Golf Course in Shiga Prefecture (6518 yards, par 72), he caught 7 birdies, swallowed 2 bogeys, shot 67, and reversed the 21st century that won a total prize of 80 million yen. Women's golf tournament. Since she is still an amateur, she cannot receive 14.4 million yen in the championship prize. Kristen Gilman is another women's Japanese tour amateur champion since Nasa Hataoka won the Japan Women's Open in 2016, and the sixth in history. She is also the second amateur player to win the Women's Japan Tour for the first time after Kim Hyo-joo won the Suntory Women's Open in 2012. Kristen Gilman scored 199 (65-67-67) in three rounds, which was 17 under-par and was 4 shots ahead. 20-year-old Xiao Zhuying handed over 72 strokes to 203, below the markWith 13 strokes, she is tied for second place with 22-year-old Kimura Caiko (68 strokes). The two equally divided the prize money for the first place (14.40 million yen) and the second place (7.04 million yen), each earning 10.72 million yen. Karis Davidson (Karis Davidson) scored 70, and was one shot behind Higa Mimiko (66), tied for fourth place, with a three-round score of 204, 12 under par. Two Chinese Taipei players made the top ten. Lu Xiaoqing shot 68 in the second round in a row, with 206 (70-68-68), 10 under par, and tied for seventh. Cai Peiying shot 70, one shot behind and tied for tenth. Lu Wanyao shot 73 in the final round, 212 (72-67-73), 4 under par and tied for 25th. Zhang Weiwei surrendered 74 in the final round, 217 (72-71-74), 1 above par, and tied for 53rd.

5

HSBC Youth Championship Shenzhen Station: Zhang Junyuan wins after five years of grinding a sword

On July 20, 2018, the 2018 HSBC National Junior Golf Championship Shenzhen Station Xili Golf and Country Club ended successfully, and 10 categories of champions were decided . They are: Chen Guxin (men U18 group), Li Ligang (men U15 group), Hou Wanshan (men U13 group), Miao Enze (men U11 group), Li Zhi (men U9 group); Zhang Xinqiao (women U18 group) , Ma Ruochun (women U15 group), Zhang Junyuan (women U13 group), Wang Xinyu (women U11 group), Liu Ruicen (women U9 group). The competition for the women’s U13 group was fierce. Zhang Junyuan, who took the lead in the previous round, grabbed 3 birdies and shot a 69 (-3) without bogey, but was still surrendered by Zeng Li, who had a 68 (-4). Tied, the two tied for first place with a total score of 145 (+1), and the game was decided in the playoffs. In the end, Zhang Junyuan advanced a 1-yard birdie push in the first extra hole, defeated Zeng Li, and won the HSBC Youth Championship for the first time. The men’s U18 group champion was also produced by adding holes. The last-round leader Chen Guxin was still two shots ahead when there were three remaining holes to play. However, the hard-working "good buddy" Fu Yekai pressed hard and became more and more pressing. Nervous Chen Guxin bogeyed on the 16th and 17th holes. In the end, Chen Guxin scored 74 (+2) and was tied with Fu Yekai, who handed over 73 (+1). Together, the two ranked first on the scoreboard with a total score of 221 (+5) and entered the extension. Match showdown. In the first extra hole match, the two sides were still on par, both of them scored 5 or 6 yards of putts into the hole and tied. Entering the second extra hole match, Chen Guxin hit the green with a beautiful shot, hit the ball to 4 or 5 yards from the hole, and then put two pars and won the championship. Fu Yekai and Chen Zihao won the runner-up and third runner-up respectively. Men's U13 player Xia Duotian and women's U13 player Wei Tianyu won the Moral Style Award; men's U13 player Hou Wanshan and women's U11 player Wang Xinyu won the MVP of this station.

6

Super Litchi National Series Taizhou Station: Han Xu and Pan Jie both win the championship

On July 20, 2018, at the Taizhou Overseas Chinese Town Yunhai Wetland Golf Course, the Super Litchi National Golf Series ended at Taizhou Station. The men’s team Han Xu relied on the game. After two days of steady performance, she won the championship with a total score of 220 (+4). In the women's group, Pan Jiehong finally surpassed her teammate Cai Danlin of the Shenzhen Sports Industry Team with a score of 217 (+1) and won the thrilling championship. Han Xu is an old face of the Super Litchi National Golf Series, this time his performance is much more stable than before. If it wasn't for the last two holes to lose the ball on the first day, and to swallow a double bogey and a bogey, his transcript would be more perfect. However, in the second round, he adjusted his condition and hit the red letter. Although he had a score of 73 (+1) in the final round, his three-day stable performance was enough to win his first championship in the Super Litchi event. The women's champion Pan Jiehong's three-day performance was also very stable, with 72, 73 and 72 strokes. Although he did not hit the red letter, he won a "steady". From July 23 to 26, 2018, the Super Litchi National Golf Series Shuangshan Station match play will be held at Zhangjiagang Shuangshan Golf Club. We look forward to more players participating and staged a fierce battle.

7

The 15th Guangdong Provincial Games GoreGolf match: Shenzhen and Guangzhou Nangkua top two Zhongshan Zhaoqing third

July 2018 On the 20th, the 15th Guangdong Provincial Games Golf Tournament ended at Evergrande Zhaoqing Golf Resort. After three days of competition, Shenzhen finally became the biggest winner, winning three gold medals in Men’s Group B, Women’s Group A, and Group B and silver medals in Men’s Group A. The Guangzhou team won the men's group A gold medal, and also included the men's group B, women's group A and B silver medals; the men's group A, group B and women's group B were won by Zhongshan team; the host Zhaoqing team won the women's group bronze medal . In the men's Group A, the Shenzhen team had great stamina. After ranking fourth in the first round, the last two rounds climbed all the way to overtake the Zhongshan team by one shot and won the second place with 448 shots. The Zhongshan team ranked third by one stroke. The championship was won by the leading Guangzhou team with a total of 421.

In the women's first group, the opening is like seeing the end. The Shenzhen team, Guangzhou team, and Zhaoqing team always maintained the lead. In the end, Shenzhen team won the championship with a total score of 437. The Guangzhou team fell behind by four strokes and won the runner-up. The host Zhaoqing team won the third runner-up with a total score of 513!

In the men's second group, the Shenzhen team had a clear advantage and finally won the championship with 414 strokes. Guangzhou team won the runner-up with 442 strokes, and Zhongshan team finished third with 487 strokes. In Women's Group B, the Shenzhen team, Guangzhou team and Zhongshan team are of equal strength. Everyone catches up with me. In the end, Shenzhen team won the championship with a four-shot advantage. Guangzhou team came in second, and Zhongshan team was third behind by three strokes. In the end, the top eight teams in total points were Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Zhuhai, Zhaoqing, Meizhou, Dongguan and Foshan; Yunfu and Foshan won the best style award.

GOLF Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

Golf Family 星闻博览:英国公开赛莫里纳利夺冠 中国青岛锦标赛业余小将袁也淳夺冠

  • A+
所属话题:英国超级排名比赛

2018年7月22日,2018年美巡系列赛-中国年度第八站青岛锦标赛在山东海阳旭宝林克斯球场收杆,21岁的中国业余选手国家队队员袁也淳在最后的第17、18洞连续捉到小鸟,交出72杆的标准杆,以四轮总成绩282杆(-6),领先27岁的英格兰球员卡勒姆·塔伦(Callum Tarren)1杆获得冠军。收获个人在职业比赛中的第一场胜利。袁也淳也成为继金诚在2014年于浙江赢得九龙山公开赛后,第二位赢得美巡系列赛-中国胜利的业余球员。2014年,当时16岁的金诚在浙江九龙山举行的九龙山公开赛上以四轮总成绩281杆(-7)领先华裔美国球员简佑贤(Sam Chien)1杆的优势夺得冠军。21岁的中国球员陈子豪四轮总成绩284杆(-4)与加拿大球员王耀进(70)、英格兰球员迈克尔·斯凯尔顿(Michael Skelton,69)并列第三名,这也是陈子豪在本赛季的最好排名。其他中国选手方面,杨伊农以四轮总成绩287杆(-1)并列第七名。这也是杨伊农在今年职业比赛中的最好成绩。金大星今天打出72杆,以四轮总成绩288杆的标准杆并列第9名。本周青岛锦标赛,156人的阵容中,共52位中国球员参赛,16人晋级决赛,4人进入前10名,也是本赛季中国内地选手在美巡系列赛-中国的比赛中前10名人数最多的一场。

3刘宇婕首获世界之星青少年高尔夫锦标赛冠军

2018年7月20日,世界之星青少年高尔夫锦标赛(IJGA Worldstars of Junior Golf)于当地时间7月17日-19日在美国拉斯维加斯举行,刘国梁8岁的女儿刘宇婕获得了8岁及8岁以下组别冠军,在国内赛事斩获无数的刘宇婕首次拿到了世界冠军。女子组8岁及8岁以下的比赛共进行3轮,每轮9洞(标准杆36杆)。刘宇婕在三天的比赛中均交出了红字,三轮总成绩95杆(32-32-31),低于标准杆13杆,以4杆优势夺得冠军。值得一提的是,刘宇婕在后两轮的比赛均交出了无柏忌的成绩,第二轮她抓到4只小鸟,决赛轮则有5只小鸟入账。

4女子日巡赛:21世纪女子赛吉尔曼获业余选手首战夺冠第二人

2018年7月22日,从落后1杆出发的美国20岁姑娘克里丝滕-吉尔曼(Kristen Gillman)星期天在滋贺县濑田高尔夫球场西球场(6518码,标准杆72杆)抓到7只小鸟,吞下2个柏忌,打出67杆,逆转赢得总奖金8,000万日元的21世纪女子高尔夫球赛。由于她还是业余身份,因此不能领取冠军奖金1440万日元。克里丝滕-吉尔曼是2016年畑冈奈纱(Nasa Hataoka)赢得日本女子公开赛以来,又一个女子日巡业余冠军,也是历史上第六个。她也是2012年金孝周赢得三得利女子公开赛之外,第二个第一次参加女子日巡就夺冠的业余选手。克里丝滕-吉尔曼三轮成绩为199杆(65-67-67),低于标准杆17杆,领先4杆摘桂。20岁小祝樱交出72杆,以203杆,低于标准杆13杆,与22岁木村彩子(68杆)并列位于第二位。两人均分了第一名(1440万日元)和第二名(704万日元)的奖金,各得1072万日元。卡莉丝-戴维森(Karis Davidson)70杆,与比嘉真美子(66杆)再落后一杆,并列位于第四位,三轮成绩为204杆,低于标准杆12杆。两位中国台北选手跻身前十位。卢晓晴连续第二轮打出68杆,以206杆(70-68-68),低于标准杆10杆,获得并列第七。蔡佩颖70杆,落后一杆,并列位于第十位。鲁婉遥最后一轮打出73杆,以212杆(72-67-73),低于标准杆4杆,并列位于第25位。张维维最后一轮交出74杆,以217杆(72-71-74),高于标准杆1杆,获得并列第53名。

5汇丰青少年冠军赛深圳站:张隽源五年磨一剑终取胜

2018年7月20日,2018汇丰全国青少年高尔夫冠军赛深圳站在西丽高尔夫乡村俱乐部圆满落幕,决出10个组别的冠军。他们分别是:陈顾新(男子U18组)、李里罡(男子U15组)、侯万山(男子U13组)、苗恩泽(男子U11组)、李贽(男子 U9组);张昕樵(女子U18组)、马若淳(女子U15组)、张隽源(女子U13组)、王鑫瑜(女子U11组)、刘瑞岑(女子U9组)。女子U13组的冠军之争非常激烈,上一轮领先的张隽源抓下3只小鸟,打出无柏忌的69杆(-3),但还是被交出68杆(-4)的曾莉棋追平,两人都以145杆(+1)的总成绩排在并列第一位,战至延长赛决出胜负。最终,张隽源在第一个加洞赛上推进1码的小鸟推,战胜了曾莉棋,第一次捧起了汇丰青少年赛事的冠军奖杯。男子U18组的冠军同样通过加洞产生,上一轮领先的陈顾新在剩下三洞待打时还领先两杆,然而拼劲十足的“好哥们”付烨恺逼得很紧,愈发紧张的陈顾新在16号洞和17号洞连吞柏忌。最终,陈顾新打出74杆(+2),被交出73杆(+1)的付烨恺追平,两人一起以221杆(+5)的总成绩排在成绩榜榜首,进入延长赛对决。在第一个加洞赛上,双方仍然不相上下,两人都拿下5、6码的推杆进洞,战成平手。进入到第二个加洞赛,陈顾新打出漂亮的攻果岭一杆,将球打到距离洞口的4、5码处,随后两推保帕,获得了冠军。付烨恺和陈子豪分别获得亚军和季军。男子U13组球员夏多田、女子U13组球员魏天毓获得道德风尚奖;男子U13组球员侯万山、女子U11组球员王鑫瑜荣膺本站比赛MVP。

6超级荔枝全国系列赛泰州站:韩绪、潘洁红双双问鼎

2018年7月20日,在泰州华侨城云海湿地高尔夫球场,超级荔枝全国高尔夫系列赛泰州站结束,男子组韩绪凭借比赛后两天的稳定发挥,以总成绩220杆(+4)的成绩夺得冠军,女子组最终潘洁红以217杆(+1)的成绩反超她在深圳体工大队的队友蔡丹琳一杆,惊险夺冠。韩绪算是超级荔枝全国高尔夫系列赛的老面孔了,这一次他的发挥比之前稳定了不少。第一天如果不是最后两洞丢球,吞下一个双博基和一个博基,他的成绩单将会更完美。不过,在第二轮他就调整了状态,打出红字,决赛轮虽然交出73杆(+1)的成绩,但是三天平稳的表现足以让他夺得在超级荔枝赛事上的首个冠军。女子组冠军潘洁红的三天成绩也很稳定,72杆、73杆和72杆,虽然没有打出红字,却胜在一个“稳”。2018年7月23日至26日,超级荔枝全国高尔夫系列赛双山站比洞赛将在张家港双山高尔夫球会举行,期待更多球员参与并上演激战好戏。

7广东省第15届运动会高尔夫球赛:深圳和广州囊刮前二 中山肇庆第三

2018年7月20日,广东省第15届运动会高尔夫球赛在恒大肇庆高尔夫度假村落下帷幕,经过三天的角逐,最终深圳成为最大赢家,获得男子乙组、女子甲、乙组三块金牌以及男子甲组银牌;广州队夺得男子甲组金牌外,并将男子乙组、女子甲、乙组银牌收入囊中;男子甲、乙组及女子乙组铜牌被中山队夺取;东道主肇庆队取得女子甲组铜牌。男子甲组,深圳队后劲十足,在第一轮排名第四的情况下,后两轮一路攀升反超中山队一杆,以448杆勇夺第二名。而中山队以一杆之差,屈居第三。冠军则被一路领先的广州队以总杆421杆夺得。

女子甲组,一开杆就像看到了结局。深圳队、广州队、肇庆队始终保持领先,最终深圳队以总杆437杆夺得冠军,广州队落后四杆获得亚军,东道主肇庆队则以总杆513杆,收获季军!

男子乙组,深圳队优势明显,最终以414杆夺冠,广州队以442杆获得亚军,中山队以487杆获得第三。女子乙组,深圳队、广州队和中山队实力相当,大家你追我赶,最终深圳队以四杆优势夺冠,广州队居次,中山队再落后三杆获得第三。最终,获得团队总分前八名的分别是深圳队、广州队、中山队、珠海队、肇庆队、梅州队、东莞队和佛山队;云浮队和佛山队获得最佳风尚奖。

GOLF返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!