Counting the ten strongest forwards in the history of world football, who can make the top 10?

  • A+

Today, let us take a look at the top ten forward rankings in the history of world football. So who can be ranked in the top ten?

Top 1: Pele (Brazil)

He is the number one. This is indisputable. He is not only the most famous forward, but also known as the best player so far. He is not only the king of the ball, but also the title of "Black Pearl". In the 1,366 games he played, he scored 1,283 goals. This number has not been exceeded so far. In addition to this, he is the only player who has won the World Cup three times so far. Therefore, he is called It's no exaggeration to be Brazil's number one striker!

Top 2: Ronaldo (Brazil)

Ronaldinho was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on September 18, 1976. He is a forward on the field. Ronaldo became famous as a teenager in Cruzeiro. He won the World Footballer three times in 1996, 1997 and 2002. In 1998, he was elected the best player of the World Cup. In 2002 he won the World Cup Golden Boot Award. In 2010, Ronaldo won the Brazilian Legendary Superstar Award.

Ronaldo’s European football career began in Eindhoven and has since played for Barcelona, ​​Inter Milan, Real Madrid, and AC Milan. He has won 1 La Liga championship trophy, 1 UEFA Cup, 1 European Cup Winners' Cup, 1 Spanish Copa del Rey and 2 Spanish Super Cup championship trophies.

Top 3: Alfredo Di Stefano (Argentina/Spanish)

Alfredo di Stefano can be described as the originator of modern football. When he was at Real Madrid, he created five consecutive championships in the 1956-1960 Champions League. He considers himself an artist of the highest level. When a British newspaper interviewed him, Stefano said: "I think I can be compared with Picasso and Rembrandt.' He firmly believes that football is an art. For him, playing football is painting with the ball, every time. The competition is an event.

Top 4: Ged Muller (Germany)

Gerd Muller’s offensive power in the frontcourt is rare, and the efficiency is staggering! Muller represented West Germany in 62 games and scored 68 goals. There is a "goal guarantor" Title. At the club, he played 427 times for Bayern Munich and scored 365 goals. Mueller played completely on consciousness. As long as he could hold the ball, he would try to turn it into a goal. Sometimes, his teammates asked him: "You What's the secret to being able to keep scoring goals?' Muller just smiled and didn't answer anything.

Top 5: Romario (Brazil)

Sousa Romario (January 29, 1966 -), born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, is a former Brazilian football player. He is one of the players who have scored more than 50 goals in international competitions. He was selected by FIFA as one of the 125 best football players in football history in March 2004. On May 20, 2007, Romario finally scored his 1,000th goal in his career against Rafis Sports. It became a real record in football history, following Brazil’s Pele, Federage and Austria. After Franz Binder, the fourth person to achieve this milestone in his personal career.

Top 6: Eusebio (Portugal)

"The retired king and the new king'. This is the comparison between Eusebio and Pele after the 66th World Cup. But before the World Cup, people thought that Portugal would be the first team to be eliminated. One, but to everyone's surprise, Eusebio led Portugal in the group stage and broke into the top 8 with a complete victory record. In the third and fourth finals, they defeated the same powerful Soviet team and won the first place. Three, this shocked the whole world

Eusebio’s technique is impeccable. He has a good grasp of the timing of passing and receiving the ball. His shooting power is strong, the ball is fast, and the angle is tricky, which makes the goalkeeper difficult to defend. Eusebio is also a tragic hero of the World Cup. He failed to lead Portugal to make history. This is really a pity in his football career.

Top 7: Van Basten (Netherlands)

Van Basten played for the two football clubs of Ajax in the Eredivisie and AC Milan in Serie A in the player era. He has won 2 UEFA Champions League titles and 3 Eredivisie titles in his career. , 4 Serie A championships and many other honors, personally won 3 European Footballer, 1 FIFA World Footballer, 4 Eredivisie best scorer, 2 Serie A best scorer, 1 European Golden Boot And other important honors. On August 17, 1995, Van Basten announced his retirement due to injury. Remember that song zero angle volley? The goalkeeper facing him is the best goalkeeper of the century.

Top 8: Henry (France)

Henry is regarded as one of the best forwards in world football in the past ten years. He has unparalleled elegance and high efficiency, with fast pace, agile dribbling ability, rich creativity and amazing scoring ability. Known, he often starts to dribble the ball in the midfield, and then deeply attracts fans.

Top 9: Batistuta (Argentina)

In terms of shooting technique, shooting footwork, shooting angle or shooting power, Batty is definitely the world's top level. He is the real No. 9 pronoun. His explosive power is also very strong, and relying on his physical superiority, the back of God of War is definitely a nightmare for defenders. Batty is one of the best forwards in the history of Argentine football. Whether in terms of shooting technique, shooting footwork, shooting angle or shooting power, Batty is almost perfect! His loyalty to Florence has made Batty missing a lot of important honors that should be at his fingertips! In his career, he played 615 games and cut 391 goals!

Top 10: Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal)

The top attacker in today's football, the only active player on the list. In June 2009, he transferred to La Liga Real Madrid with a worth of 96 million euros. During this period, he won 4 UEFA Champions League titles, 2 La Liga titles, and 3 times. Sixteen championships including the World Club Cup champions. Ronaldo played for Real Madrid for 9 years, contributing 450 goals and 131 assists in 438 games, averaging 1.03 goals per game, becoming the player with the highest scoring rate in Real Madrid's history.

In his career, Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Golden Globe Award 5 times, the World Player of Football 3 times, the European Golden Boot 4 times, and the Champions League best scorer 7 times. And achieved the great achievement of the Champions League 3 consecutive championships. In 2018, Ronaldo officially transferred to Juventus for 100 million euros, and the Portuguese superstar started the Serie A journey.

The above "Inventory of the ten strongest forwards in the history of world football, who can make the top 10?" The information is not static, all information is for reference only. If you want to learn more about it, please continue to pay attention to the Bara Ranking List!

Keywords: football forward

Comment

You must log in To comment

盘点世界足球史上十大最强前锋,谁能进前10?

  • A+
所属话题:世界十大著名球队

今天就让我们一起来盘点一下世界足坛历史的十大前锋排行榜,那么谁能排进前十呢?

Top 1:贝利(巴西)

 

 

 

他是第一名,这是无可争议的,他不仅是最有名的前锋,还被称为到目前为止最佳球员,他不仅是球王,更有着“黑珍珠”的称号,在他出场的1366场比赛之中,共打进1283个进球,这一数字至今无人突破,除此之外,他还是迄今为止,唯一一个三次获得世界杯冠军的球员,所以,他被称为巴西第一前锋,毫不为过!

Top 2:罗纳尔多(巴西)

大罗1976年9月18日出生在巴西里约热内卢,在场上司职前锋。罗纳尔多青少年时期成名于克鲁塞罗,1996、1997、2002年三度获得世界足球先生,1998年当选世界杯最佳球员,2002年获得世界杯金靴奖,2010年罗纳尔多获得巴西传奇巨星奖。

 

罗纳尔多的欧洲足球生涯始于埃因霍温,此后先后效力过巴塞罗那、国际米兰、皇家马德里、AC米兰四支豪门球队,共拿到1次西甲冠军奖杯,1次欧洲联盟杯、1次欧洲优胜者杯、 1次西班牙国王杯以及2次西班牙超级杯冠军奖杯。

Top 3:阿尔弗雷多·迪·斯蒂法诺 (阿根廷/西班牙籍)

 

阿尔弗雷多·迪·斯蒂法诺可谓现代足球的鼻祖.他在皇马时,曾创造了1956-1960年冠军杯五连冠的伟业.他认为自己是一个最高水平的艺术家.英国一家报纸采访他时,斯蒂法诺说:“我认为我可以与毕加索和伦勃郎相提并论.’他坚信足球是一种艺术,对他来说,踢球就是用球作画,每次的比赛都是一次活动。

Top 4:盖德·穆勒 (德国)

 

格德·穆勒在前场的攻击力是罕见的,效率之高令人咋舌!穆勒一共代表西德队参加了62场比赛,进球68粒.有“进球的保证人’称号.在俱乐部为拜仁慕尼黑出场427次,进球365粒。穆勒踢球完全靠意识,只要能拿住球,他就尽量把它化为进球,有时,他的队友问他:“你能不断的进球,有什么秘诀?’对此穆勒只是笑笑,没做任何回答。

Top 5:罗马里奥 (巴西)

 

索乌萨·罗马里奥(1966年1月29日-),生于巴西里约热内卢,前巴西足球运动员。他是在国际比赛中入球数超越50大关的球员之一。他在2004年3月被国际足联评选为足球史上125位最优秀的足球运动员之一。2007年5月20日罗马里奥对拉菲斯体育会时终于射入其个人职业生涯第1,000个入球,成为足球历史上有实质纪录以来,继巴西的贝利、费迪拉治及奥地利的弗兰茨· 宾德后,第四位在其个人职业生涯达成该里程碑的人。

Top 6:尤西比奥 (葡萄牙)

 

“退役的王者和新生的王者’.这是66年世界杯后,人们把尤西比奥和贝利作了以上比较.但是世界杯前,人们认为葡萄牙将是第一支被淘汰的队伍之一,但是令人们感到意外的是,尤西比奥带领葡萄牙在小组赛上势如破竹,以全胜战绩闯入8强。在三、四名决赛上击败了同样强大的苏联队而夺得第三名,这让整个世界大为震惊

尤西比奥的技术无可挑剔,他传接球时机掌握得很好,射门力量大,球速快,且角度刁,令守门员防不胜防。尤西比奥也是一位世界杯的悲剧英雄,他没能率领葡萄牙创造历史,这实在是他足球生涯中的一大憾事。

Top 7:范·巴斯滕 (荷兰)

球员时代的范巴斯滕先后效力于荷甲的阿贾克斯和意甲的AC米兰两家足球俱乐部,职业生涯曾为俱乐部赢得过2次欧洲冠军杯冠军、3次荷甲联赛冠军、4次意甲联赛冠军等多项荣誉,个人曾获得3次欧洲足球先生、1次国际足联世界足球先生、4次荷甲最佳射手、2次意甲最佳射手、1次欧洲金靴奖等重要荣誉。1995年8月17日,范巴斯滕因伤宣布退役。还记得那个歌零角度抽射吗?面对的守门员是世纪最佳门将。

Top 8:亨利(法国)

亨利被视作过去十年来世界足坛最出色的前锋之一,他拥有无与伦比的优雅技艺和高效率,以快速的步伐,灵敏的盘带能力,丰富的创造性以及惊人的进球能力而闻名,时常在中场开始引球盘带,进而深深吸引球迷。

Top 9:巴蒂斯图塔 (阿根廷)

 

无论从射门技术、射门脚法、射门角度还是射门力量来说,巴蒂绝对是世界顶级水准的。他是真正的9号代名词。他的爆发力也很强大,再凭借着身体优势,战神的背影绝对是后卫的噩梦。巴蒂是阿根廷足球史上最为优秀的前锋之一,无论是从射门技术、射门脚法、射门角度还是射门力量来讲,巴蒂几乎都堪称完美!对佛罗伦萨的忠诚,使得巴蒂少了很多本该唾手可得的重要荣誉!其职业生涯总计出战615场斩下391球!

Top 10:克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多(葡萄牙)

 

当今足坛顶级攻击手,唯一上榜的现役球员,2009年6月以身价9600万欧元转会至西甲皇马,期间获得了4次欧洲冠军联赛冠军、2次西甲联赛冠军、3次世俱杯冠军等十六个赛事冠军。C罗效力皇马9年时间,438场比赛贡献450球、131次助攻,以场均1.03球的进球率成为皇马历史上进球率最高的球员。

在职业生涯上,C罗已5次获得金球奖、3次获得世界足球先生、4次获得欧洲金靴奖、7次获得欧冠最佳射手等个人荣誉。并且实现了欧冠3连冠的伟业。2018年,C罗以1亿欧元C罗正式转会尤文图斯,葡萄牙巨星开启意甲征程。

以上“盘点世界足球史上十大最强前锋,谁能进前10?”资料也并非是一成不变的,所有资料,仅供参考。想要了解更多相关知识请继续关注巴拉排行榜网!

 

关键字: 足球 前锋

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!