Real Madrid VS Sevilla preview: Real Madrid vowed revenge with the strongest lineup

  • A+
NetEase Watching Guide 【More La Liga News】 ·Game information: La Liga round 24 ·Both sides: Real Madrid VS Sevilla ·Game time: March 7th 5:00 ·Venue: Bernabéu Stadium · Live TV: Hong Kong NOW Broadband 634, Super Sports 3 ·Web Live:
Graphic Live Room | Real-time Technical Statistics

NetEase Sports reported on March 6:


At 5:00 am on March 7th, Beijing time, the 25th round of La Liga will be played at the Bernabéu Stadium. Real Madrid will play against Sevilla at home. The next 5 days will be very critical for the Galaxy Fleet. After Seville, Pellegrini’s team will face Lyon in the Champions League life and death battle again in the middle of the week. Both games are tough, and the Galaxy Corps will not lose. rise.



Historical confrontation:Real Madrid have the upper hand


Real Madrid have recently won 6 consecutive league victories and have maintained their victories at the Bernabéu Stadium so far this season. Seville has scored 2 wins and 1 tie in the past three rounds, but only two draws in the past two games (including the Champions League). The two sides have faced 131 matches in league history, with Real Madrid winning 66 wins, 26 draws and 39 losses, with 46 wins, 11 draws and 8 losses at home. The two teams faced off in the first leg of the season. Sevilla beat Real Madrid 2-1 at the Pisjuan Stadium, Navas came first, Pepe once equalized, but Renato scored Real Madrid's first defeat of the season.



Guti comeback Benzema is still sidelined


Guti, the midfielder who had been absent for a long time, finally returned from injury, and Abeloa, who was suspended in the last round, returned. Benzema and Drenthe are still missing due to injury, and the Galaxy warship with the "Golden Wolf" is definitely worth looking forward to. Guti once became the key man in Pellegrini's team with his excellent performance, but repeated injuries kept him away from the game. If nothing happens, "Golden Wolf" is expected to debut this round.


Abeloa, who was banned in the last round, will return. The return of the Spanish international will definitely serve as the starter. Benzema is still recuperating due to a groin injury, while Drenthe has to continue the truce due to a muscle injury. Even so, Real Madrid can still send the strongest lineup, especially Guti's return to make people look forward to.



Pei Shuai:Vengeance


Since Pellegrini took over Real Madrid, his first defeat was at the Pisjuan Stadium in Seville, so this game is a battle of revenge against the Chileans. At the press conference before the game, Pei Shuai first expressed his determination to revenge: "Sevilla is the strongest team in the Bernabeu so far. They defeated us at home in the first round of the match. I I hope Real Madrid can return to the Bernabeu."


Real Madrid is currently only 2 points behind Barcelona, ​​and the two giants have a chance. The Chilean said: "The league has 14 rounds left and 42 points are waiting for us to fight for. As long as there is a theoretical opportunity, we Never give up. Real Madrid must beat Sevilla this round and then beat Lyon in the Champions League."



The midfielder Guti, who has been absent for a long time, finally returned from injury this round. "Golden Wolf" once became the key player in Pellegrini's line with his excellent performance, but he suffered repeated injuries. The illness kept him away from the game continuously. Real Madrid’s deputy captain is ready to play. Guti said: “Before the life and death battle with Lyon, the victory over Seville is very important. Now, my groin has healed and it has been a long truce, but it hasn’t grown. It made me lose my enthusiasm for football. I can’t wait to return to the green field."



Both parties are expected to start:


Real Madrid (442): Casillas/Ramos, Albiol, Gare, Marcelo/Guti, Alonso, L Diarra, Kaka/Higuain, Ronaldo


Seville (442): Pallop/Adriano, Dragutinovic, Stanco Repairs, F Navarro/Navas, Zocora, Renato, Pere Rorty/Canute, Negredo

Comment

You must log in To comment

皇马VS塞维利亚前瞻:皇马祭出最强阵容誓复仇

  • A+
网易观战指南 【 更多西甲新闻 】 ·比赛信息:西甲第24轮
·比赛双方:皇马VS塞维利亚
·比赛时间:3月7日5:00
·比赛场地:伯纳乌球场
·电视直播:港NOW宽频634、超级体育3
·网络直播: 图文直播室 | 实时技术统计

网易体育3月6日报道:

北京时间3月7日凌晨5:00,西甲第25轮一场焦点战将在伯纳乌球场打响,皇马主场迎战塞维利亚队。接下来的5天对银河舰队十分关键,打完塞维利亚,佩莱格里尼的球队周中又将在欧冠生死战中迎战里昂队,两场都是硬仗,银河军团都输不起。

历史交锋:皇马占据上风

皇马近近期取得联赛6连胜,本赛季至今在伯纳乌球场保持全胜。塞维利亚近3轮取得2胜1平,但近两场比赛(包括冠军联赛)仅收获两场平局。双方联赛历史交锋131场,皇马66胜26平39负占据上风,其中主场46胜11平8负。两队本赛季首回合交锋,塞维利亚在皮斯胡安球场2-1力克皇马,纳瓦斯先拔头筹,佩佩一度扳平,但雷纳托进球让皇马遭遇赛季首败。

古蒂复出 本泽马仍缺阵

缺阵多时的中场大将古蒂终于伤愈复出,上轮停赛的阿贝罗阿解禁回归。本泽马和德伦特依然因伤缺战,拥有“金狼”的银河战舰绝对值得期待。古蒂一度凭借优异的表现成为佩莱格里尼阵中的关键先生,可是反复的伤病却让他连续远离赛场。如无意外,“金狼”本轮有望首发登场。

上轮被禁赛的阿贝罗阿解禁复出,西班牙国脚回归将肯定担当首发。本泽马因为腹股沟伤势还在休养,德伦特则由于肌肉伤势不得不继续休战。既便如此,皇马的依然可以派出最强的阵容,特别是古蒂的回归让人们特别期待。

佩帅:复仇之战

佩莱格里尼接手皇马以来,第一场败局就是输在塞维利亚的皮斯胡安球场,因此本场比赛对智利人是复仇之战。赛前的新闻发布会上,佩帅首先表达了复仇的决心:“迄今为止做客伯纳乌的球队中,塞维利亚可以说是最强的。他们在首回合交锋中主场击败了我们,我希望皇马可以在伯纳乌还以颜色。”

皇马目前仅仅落后巴萨2分,两大豪门都有机会,智利人说:“联赛还剩下14轮,还有42分在等着我们去争取。只要还有理论上的机会,我们都不会放弃。皇马本轮必须击败塞维利亚,然后在冠军联赛中战胜里昂队。”

缺阵多时的中场大将古蒂本轮终于伤愈复出,“金狼”一度凭借优异的表现成为佩莱格里尼阵中的关键先生,可是反复的伤病却让他连续远离赛场。皇马副队长已经做好出场的准备了,古蒂说:“和里昂的生死战之前,战胜塞维利亚显得非常重要。现在,我的腹股沟已经痊愈,确实休战了很久,但还没有长到让我失去对足球的热情,我已经迫不及待的想回到绿茵场上了。”

预计双方首发:

皇马(442):卡西利亚斯/拉莫斯、阿尔比奥尔、加雷、马塞洛/古蒂、阿隆索、L迪亚拉、卡卡/伊瓜因、C罗

塞维利亚(442):帕洛普/阿德里亚诺、德拉古蒂诺维奇、斯坦科维修斯、F纳瓦罗/纳瓦斯、佐科拉、雷纳托、佩罗蒂/卡努特、内格雷多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!