Real Madrid and Barcelona compete for the Serbian striker at high prices, Barcelona depends on Messi's face! _ Luka Jovic

  • A+

Original title: Real Madrid and Barcelona compete for the Serbian striker at a high price, Barcelona depends on Messi’s face!

Recently, foreign media broke the news that the two giants of Barcelona and Real Madrid hope to sign the same star, but Barcelona is worried that Messi is unhappy because the opponent's bid is too high.

Real Madrid and Barcelona, ​​two giant clubs, have been chasing the common goal of Luka Jovic of Frankfurt. The Serbia international, who is currently enjoying a sensational season in the Bundesliga, has helped Frankfurt finish fourth and made them a contender for the Champions League qualification.

The Barcelona club is looking to replace the 32-year-old Luis Suarez, the Uruguayan international is still able to score on the striker A fierce player, but even Suarez himself admits that Barcelona needs a substitute player and Jovic meets this requirement. After a great season in the Bundesliga club, he aroused Barcelona's interest.

At the same time, Real Madrid is also preparing to introduce a striker who can continue to score goals. Although Karim Benzema has performed well, he needs support and can never complete all offensive tasks alone. Therefore, Jovic and Icardi, Mbappe, Kane and other forwards were added to Real Madrid's signings list.

Jovic himself is eager to move to Real Madrid, because Messi is in Barcelona, ​​which may limit his playing time. The Serb does not want to spend too much time on the bench. In addition, this situation is very likely to happen, that is, the Barcelona captain prefers to play with Suarez in every game

Not only that, if Jovic transfers to Real Madrid, the Frankfurt club will get The transfer fee of 65 million euros was 5 million euros higher than that paid by Barcelona. In addition, Jovic will receive 8 million euros in income from Real Madrid, compared to his annual income of 6.5 million euros in Barcelona.

Although La Liga teams are considered to have a great chance of signing the striker, other European giants such as Dortmund, Liverpool, Paris Saint-Germain and Bayern Munich are also watching his progress. So far this season, Jovic has scored 23 goals in all 37 games.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

皇马巴萨高价争抢塞尔维亚前锋,巴塞罗那要看梅西脸色!_卢卡·约维奇

  • A+
所属话题:塞尔维亚皇马

原标题:皇马巴萨高价争抢塞尔维亚前锋,巴塞罗那要看梅西脸色!

最近,有外媒爆料,巴塞罗那和皇家马德里两家豪门都希望签下同一位球星,但是巴萨又担心梅西因为对手的出价太高而不高兴。

皇家马德里和巴塞罗那两支豪门俱乐部,一直都在追逐法兰克福队的卢卡·约维奇这一共同目标。这位塞尔维亚国脚,目前正在享受德甲联赛一个轰动的赛季,已经帮助法兰克福队获得第四名,并使他们成为欧冠参赛资格的争夺者。

巴塞罗那俱乐部正在寻找替换32岁的路易斯·苏亚雷斯,这位乌拉圭国脚仍然是锋线上能够进球的一员猛将,但即使是苏亚雷斯自己也承认,巴塞罗那需要一位替补球员,约维奇符合这一要求。他在德甲俱乐队度过了一个伟大的赛季之后,引起了巴萨的兴趣。

与此同时,皇家马德里也正准备引进一位能够持续进球的前锋。虽然卡里姆·本泽马已经有不俗的表现,但他需要得到支持,绝对不能独自完成所有的进攻任务。因此,约维奇和伊卡尔迪、姆巴佩、凯恩等前锋一起被加入皇马的引援榜单。

约维奇本人渴望转会到皇家马德里,因为有梅西在巴塞罗那,可能会限制他的上场时间。这位塞尔维亚人不想在替补席上花太多时间。另外,也很有可能发生这种情况,就是巴萨队长更喜欢在每场比赛中,与苏亚雷斯一起踢球

不仅如此,如果约维奇转会皇马,法兰克福俱乐部将获得了6500万欧元的转会费,比巴塞罗那支付的费用高出500万欧元。此外,约维奇还将得到皇家马德里800万欧元的收入,相比之下,他在巴萨每年获得的收入为650万欧元。

尽管西甲球队被认为有很大机会签下这位前锋,但其他欧洲豪门如多特蒙德、利物浦、巴黎圣日耳曼和拜仁慕尼黑也在注视他的进步。本赛季到目前为止,在所有37场比赛中,约维奇已经打进了23个进球。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!