La Liga Live: Real Madrid VS Sevilla Real Madrid took the opportunity to top La Liga!

  • A+

The La Liga championship battle is really "thrilling twists and turns"! In the end of the Barcelona and Atletico Madrid match La Liga Real Madrid vs. Sevilla, the two teams finally shook hands and made a tie. La Liga becomes 0:0. Then Real Madrid's opportunity comes. If you win the game tonight and take Severi's situation in Asia, then Real Madrid will successfully climb to the top of La Liga, and at the same time, the final La Liga champion is also in Real Madrid's pocket.

In today’s La Liga round 35, La Liga Real Madrid vs. Sevilla, Real Madrid Hosted against Seville at home, led by former coach Lopetegui. However, considering that Lopetegui cannot direct the game on the spot, this will have a certain impact on the team's on-site changes. Real Madrid currently ranks third in La Liga, with a record of 22 wins, 8 draws and 4 losses, 58 goals, 24 goals conceded, and 74 points. From the data point of view, Real Madrid's defensive ability is very good. The league conceded only 2 goals higher than the first Atletico Madrid (Atletico Madrid has conceded 22 goals). Although the offense is not as strong as Barcelona, ​​it is not weak, and it can be considered upstream in the league. It is very important for Real Madrid to score this crucial 3 points and get to the top of La Liga.

Sevilla also performed well this season and successfully entered the first echelon of La Liga, although still ranked fourth,

More exciting here, click to view details: La Liga, but 14 points ahead of the team behind, very close to the top three of the old La Liga. Sevilla is temporarily fourth with a record of 22 wins, 4 draws and 8 losses, scoring 49 goals, conceding 27 goals, and totaling 70 points. The same defensive ability is also very good, comparable to Real Madrid, but the offensive ability and frontcourt ability are slightly inferior to Real Madrid, but Enesri has become an important figure in the team this season and has scored so far. With 23 goals, he ranks fifth in the La Liga scorer list.

Summary: Although Real Madrid is full of fighting spirit and eager to reach the top of La Liga, the strength of Sevilla cannot be underestimated. This game is optimistic about Real Madrid's small score advantage, victory and success. To the top. Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

西甲直播:皇家马德里VS塞维利亚皇马趁机登顶西甲!

  • A+

西甲冠军争夺战真是“惊心动魄的波折”!在已经结束的巴萨与马竞的比赛中西甲皇马对塞维利亚,两队终于握手言和,打成平手。西甲变成0:0.然后皇马的机会就来了。如果今晚赢了比赛,拿下塞韦里在亚洲的情况下,那么皇马将成功登顶西甲,同时,最后的西甲冠军也在皇马的口袋里。

在今天的西甲第35轮比赛中西甲皇马对塞维利亚,皇马坐镇主场迎战塞维利亚,由前主帅洛佩特吉率领。不过,考虑到洛佩特吉无法当场指挥比赛,这对球队的现场变化会有一定的影响。皇马目前在西甲排名第三,战绩为22胜8平4负,58球,失球24球,积74分。从数据上看,皇马的防守能力非常好。联赛失球数仅比第一马竞高出2球(马竞已经失球22球)。进攻虽然没有巴萨强,但也不弱,在联赛中也算是上游水平了。皇马拿下这关键的3分,登上西甲榜首,非常重要。

塞维利亚本赛季也表现出色,成功进入西甲第一梯队,虽然仍排在第四,

更多精彩在这里,点击查看详情:西甲,却领先身后球队14分,非常接近西甲老牌前三。塞维利亚暂列第四,战绩为22胜4平8负,进49球,失球27球,总积分70分。同样的防守能力也很不错,堪比皇马,只是进攻能力和前场能力稍逊于皇马,但恩内斯里本赛季已经成为球队的重要人物,至今已经进球。 23球,在西甲射手榜上排名第五。

总结:虽然皇马充满斗志,渴望登顶西甲,但塞维利亚的实力不容小觑。本场比赛看好皇马的小比分优势,胜利和成功。到顶部。返回搜狐查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!