La Liga sees another brutal massacre! Five goals in the half, defeated by Real Madrid, take the underdogs to vent their anger

  • A+

Original title: La Liga sees another brutal massacre! After being beaten by Real Madrid, they blasted 5 goals in halftime.

On January 26, Beijing time, the 21st round of La Liga ushered in the competition. In the first game to play, the championship team Sevilla played against Levante at home. In this game, Sevilla beat Levante painfully and finally won a 5:0 victory.

Sevilla, who played at home in this game, had an advantage from the beginning. But in the first half of the game, Sevilla had all the advantages but was unable to score a goal. However, in the second half of the game, the situation on the field has undergone a 180-degree change.

From the 48th minute of the game, Sevilla officially opened the goal mode. Benjeder took the lead in scoring goals for the team. In the 60th minute of the game, Andre Silva extended the lead for the team. After that, Vazquez scored another goal for the team in the 71st minute of the game.

The three-goal lead didn't stop Sevilla's next attack. In the 80th minute of the game, Sevilla got a penalty kick, Saravia made a penalty, and the score became 4:0. At the last moment, Sevilla once again won a penalty. Promes’ penalty kick was first saved by the Levante goalkeeper, and then Promes made a supplementary shot, and the final score on the court became 5:0.

Expand the full text

For Sevilla, 5 goals in this field have been madly, showing a championship ball The level of attack power the team possesses. In the last round of the game, Sevilla was a guest at Real Madrid and lost the game. Now facing Levante in the middle and lower reaches, Sevilla is the killer and did not give his opponent any chance.

And while winning, Sevilla's points are temporarily tied with Real Madrid. This will undoubtedly drive Real Madrid into a desperate situation. Because if Real Madrid can't beat the Spaniard this round, then Real Madrid is likely to create another shameful record.

After 20 rounds, Real Madrid only accumulate 36 points. If this round loses against the Spaniard, 36 points after 21 rounds Points, it will also become Real Madrid's worst record in recent decades. So in order to avoid this embarrassment, Real Madrid must win this round anyway.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

西甲又见残暴屠杀!半场狂轰5球 被皇马击败后拿弱旅泄愤_塞维利亚

  • A+

原标题:西甲又见残暴屠杀!半场狂轰5球 被皇马击败后拿弱旅泄愤

北京时间1月26日,西甲联赛第21轮迎来了争夺。在率先开打的一场比赛当中,争冠球队塞维利亚主场迎战莱万特。在这场比赛当中,塞维利亚对莱万特痛下杀手,最终取得了一场5:0的大胜。

本场比赛主场作战的塞维利亚从开场就占据了场面上的优势。但是在上半场比赛当中,塞维利亚优势占尽却始终无法斩获进球。不过在下半场比赛当中,场上的形势发生了180度的转变。

从比赛第48分钟开始,塞维利亚正式开启进球模式。本耶德尔率先为球队斩获进球。比赛第60分钟,安德烈·席尔瓦为球队扩大领先优势。此后在比赛第71分钟巴斯克斯又为球队打进一球。

三球领先并没有阻止塞维利亚接下来的进攻。比赛第80分钟,塞维利亚获得点球,萨拉维亚主罚命中,场上比分变成了4:0。最后时刻,塞维利亚再度获得点球机会。普罗梅斯主罚的点球先是被莱万特门将扑出,随后普罗梅斯补射破门,最终场上的比分变成了5:0。

展开全文

对于塞维利亚来说,本场狂轰5球,展现出了一支争冠球队所具备的攻击力水准。在上轮比赛当中,塞维利亚做客皇马结果输掉了比赛。而如今面对身处中下游的莱万特,塞维利亚则是痛下杀手,没有给对手任何机会。

而且在赢球的同时,塞维利亚的积分也是暂时追平了皇马。这无疑也将皇马逼入了绝境。因为如果皇马本轮无法击败西班牙人的话,那么皇马很有可能会再度创造一项耻辱纪录。

20轮过后皇马仅积36分,如果本轮面对西班牙人输球的话,21轮过后积36分,也将会成为皇马进近几十年来的最差战绩。所以为了避免这个尴尬的发生,皇马无论如何本轮也要赢球。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!