Getafe’s main central defender is suspended, Huesca has a chance to rebound? Real Madrid wants to beat the top of the list is difficult _ by opponents

  • A+

Huesca vs Alaves match time: 12-13 01:30

Huesca's recent situation: Huesca fought against Granada in the last round of away games. In the end, the two teams ended in a 3 to 3 draw and each scored one point. Huesca continued to win this season. Achievements, but getting one point away and scoring 3 goals is also a pretty good result. Currently, he ranks at the bottom with 8 points. The team with the most draws in 8 draws this season can be said to be the master of draws. He has also drew 0-0 at Atletico Madrid before. The defense ability is more stable at home. At present, only 6 goals have been lost at home. Of course, this battle against the recent imposing Alaves does not have much advantage. The past 5 clashes have been defeated in a row, and the mentality has fallen into a disadvantage.

Recent Alaves: Alaves’ recent performance can be described by the word “hot”. Although only 2 victories in the last 6 games, the opponents they faced were extraordinary. They beat Real Madrid 2-1 in the away game, and drew Barcelona and Real Sociedad at home. They are both teams competing for the championship this season. Strong momentum. Among them, only one player was missed in the previous game and he failed to score. The previous five games have scored, and the offensive performance is outstanding. Perez has scored three consecutive games, of course, two of them have been penalized recently, but the state is still quite good.

Analysis of this game: From a fundamental analysis, the gap between the two teams in this game is quite obvious. Although Huesca scored 3 goals in the last round, he faced The opponent is only a mid-range team and in a sluggish state. In addition, there is still no victory this season, which is very weak. Alaves has been very good in the near future. He has won 6 undefeated results in consecutive defeats of strong enemies, and he has an overwhelming advantage in the confrontation. This campaign may wish to boldly support Huesca to defeat his opponent Tim to win the first victory.

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid match time: 12-13 04:00

Real Madrid's recent situation: Real Madrid in the middle of the week needed a win to qualify for Borussia, and finally relied on Benzema's score to defeat the opponent 2-0 to qualify for the qualifying. As the winner of multiple Champions League champions, this season has been very difficult to qualify with insufficient bench depth. The good news is that the return of captain Ramos was ushered in the last round, but the offensive end is still too dependent on Benzema to go further. . The overall performance this season has been quite ups and downs. Previously, they lost to Alaves and Cadiz at home respectively. This battle will face the top Atletico Madrid. So the pressure is quite large.

Recent Atletico Madrid: Atletico Madrid’s slowing down this season has been quite successful. At present, various competitions Continued unbeaten results in 11 games. Although the winning percentage in the Champions League is not high and only qualifying in the final round, the offensive and defensive ends are also quite stable. Even more positive is that Suarez, the main striker who was injured before, has returned to the starting lineup, and many of the main players in the last round have also been given the opportunity to rest. The challenge to Real Madrid in this campaign is not at a disadvantage.

Analysis of the match: Judging from the overall performance of the two teams this season, it is clear that Atletico Madrid played more stable. Although Real Madrid is still led by Qi Zu this season, it is Limited to not many talents available, resulting in greater ups and downs in the state of this season. This battle might as well support Atletico Madrid's continued undefeated momentum.

What do you think? Tell me what you think!

Note: The article is only the initial viewIt may have an impact on the result, please refer to it cautiously, and it will be more stable on the spot.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

赫塔费主力中卫停赛,韦斯卡有机会反弹?皇马想要击败榜首难度大_被对手

  • A+

韦斯卡vs阿拉维斯 比赛时间:12-13 01:30

韦斯卡近况:韦斯卡上轮客场与格拉那达展开对攻大战,最终两队以3比3平局收场各得一分,韦斯卡继续本季的不胜成绩,但客场取得一分且打入3球也是相当不错的成绩,目前积8分排名垫底的位置。本季8场平局成为最多平局的队伍,可以说是平局大师,此前也曾以0比0逼平过马德里竞技,在主场作战下防守能力更为稳健,目前主场只丢失6球。当然此役迎战近期气势如虹的阿拉维斯也并没太大的优势,过往的5次交锋连吞败仗,心理落于下风。

阿拉维斯近况:阿拉维斯最近表现可以用火爆两字来形容,虽然近6战只取得2场胜仗,但面对的对手可不一般,客场以2比1爆冷击败皇马,主场方面则分别逼平巴塞罗那和皇家社会,都是本季争冠的队伍,体现出强劲的势头。其中仅上一场少打一人的情况下未能取得入球,此前5场赛事均有进账,进攻表现突出。佩雷斯连续三场比赛取得入球,当然最近有两个是点球所得,但状态还是相当不错。

本场分析:从基本面分析来看,这场比赛两队的差距相当明显,虽然韦斯卡上轮取得3个入球但面对的对手只是中游队伍且状态低迷,另外本季仍旧未有胜仗,非常弱势。阿拉维斯近期则非常出色,连挫强敌取得6场不败成绩,且在交锋上亦是有压倒性优势。此役不妨大胆支持韦斯卡击败对手添得首胜。

皇家马德里vs马德里竞技 比赛时间:12-13 04:00

皇家马德里近况:皇家马德里周中面对门兴需要必胜才能晋级的情况下最终凭借本泽马的梅开二度以2比0击败对手获得出线资格,作为多次欧冠冠军得主,本季在板凳深度不足的情况下非常艰难地获得出线,利好的是上轮迎来队长拉莫斯的回归,但进攻端还是过于依赖本泽马难以走得更远。本季整体表现起伏相当大,此前主场分别爆冷不敌阿拉维斯和卡迪斯,此役要迎战榜首的马竞要想击败对手恐怕不易,而这场落败则会被拉大差距,所以压力方面相当大。

马德里竞技近况:马竞本季的引缓相当成功,目前各项赛事延续着11场不败的成绩,欧冠杯上虽然胜率不高且也只是在最后一轮才确实出线名额,但攻防两端也是相当稳健。更为利好的是此前受伤的主力射手苏亚雷斯已回到首发阵容当中,上轮多名主力亦是得到了休息的机会,此役挑战皇马并不落于下风。

本场分析:从两队本季的整体表现来看,显然马竞发挥更为稳定,皇马虽然本季仍旧是齐祖带队,但受限于可用的人才并不多,导致本季状态起伏较大。本战不妨支持马竞延续不败势头。

你怎么看?说说你的想法吧!

注:文章中仅为初始看法,时间较早由于数据变化的可能会对结果有所影响,请谨慎参考,临场更稳定。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!