Focus on La Liga! Seville face the newly promoted, can Cadiz continue its undefeated record?

  • A+


La Liga: Sevilla VS Cadiz

Evening on January 23, 2021 Beijing time At 23:15, in the 20th round of La Liga, Sevilla will play against newly promoted Marcadis at home.

Sevilla has performed steadily this season. In the absence of one round, the team achieved 10 wins, 3 draws and 5 losses, ranking 5th in the La Liga standings with 33 points. , The team is currently only 3 points away from Real Madrid, which ranks second in the league. It can be seen that Sevilla is still in the top group of the standings. From the data point of view, the team scored 23 goals in the 18th round of the league and conceded 16 goals. It can be seen that the team’s offensive ability is declining, while the defensive ability is still good. Currently, the number of goals conceded is ranked third in the league. Second to the top two Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid.


Sevilla played away against Alaves in the last round of the league. The team has the advantage on the scene and has the ball The rate reached 63%, and the number of shots against the opponent was only 7 times. However, with the goals of Ennisiri and Suso, the team finally defeated 2-1 and ended the 2 games without victory. The decline. Sevilla's current lineup is relatively complete, only Oscar and Carlos are injured.


Cadiz is the newly promoted horse this season. After the team has been promoted to La Liga, the overall performance is good. It is the best performance of the 3 newly promoted polo teams. After 19 league rounds, the team achieved 6 wins, 6 draws and 7 losses, ranking 9th in the La Liga standings with 24 points, in the middle of the league. If the development continues according to the current situation, although the chance of impacting the European theater is not great, there is basically no worries about relegation. It is worth noting that Cadiz's ability to fight off-site is good, and is currently ranked 6th in the league away.


Cadiz has recently picked up on the league side. It has remained unbeaten in the past 4 league games. At home against Levante in the league round, although the scene is at a disadvantage, the possession rate is only 30%, but the attacking ability is not worse than the opponent. The number of shots is the same as the opponent, reaching 8 times. Perea only started 3 times. Minutes contributed to the team, but was quickly reversed by the opponent, and then Carla's goal equalized the score. In the end, the two sides shook hands 2-2 and the team continued the previous undefeated situation.


The two teams have met 7 times in the past. Sevilla has achieved 4 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss. , The track record has the advantage. In terms of recent developments, Sevilla returned to victory in the last round, defeating opponents and returning to victory. The current lineup is relatively complete, while Cadiz is in good shape at the league end and has been undefeated in 4 league games. Judging from the current attitudes of all parties, it is still very afraid of Sevilla's strength. In this battle, I personally think that Sevilla has a higher probability of taking all 3 points. After all, the strength is one grade higher than Cadiz.

Comment

You must log in To comment

聚焦西甲!塞维利亚迎战升班马,卡迪斯能否延续不败战绩?

  • A+


西甲:塞维利亚VS卡迪斯

北京时间2021年1月23日晚间23:15,西甲联赛第20轮,塞维利亚将在主场对阵升班马卡迪斯。

塞维利亚本赛季表现稳健,在少赛一轮的情况下,球队取得了10胜3平5负的成绩,以33个积分排名西甲联赛积分榜第5位,球队目前距离排名联赛次席的皇马仅有3分之差,可见塞维利亚还是身处积分榜第一集团。从数据方面来看,球队18轮联赛打进23个球,失球数16个,可见球队的攻击能力在下滑,而防守能力依然不俗,目前失球数排名联赛第3位,仅次于榜首前2名的马竞和皇马。


塞维利亚上轮联赛客场对阵阿拉维斯,球队在场面上占据优势,控球率达到了63%,射门次数对于对手,仅有7次,但是凭借恩尼西里和苏索2人的进球,最终球队以2-1战胜了度时候,同时结束了2场正赛不胜的颓势。塞维利亚目前阵容相对完整,只有奥斯卡和卡洛斯等人有伤在身。


卡迪斯是本赛季的升班马,球队升入西甲联赛之后,整体表现不俗,是3支升班马球队表现最好的。19轮联赛过后,球队取得了6胜6平7负的成绩,以24个积分排名西甲联赛积分榜第9位,处于联赛中游位置。如果按照目前的情况发展下去,虽然冲击欧战区机会不大,但是保级基本无忧。值得注意的是,卡迪斯的异地作战能力不俗,目前客场排名联赛第6位。


卡迪斯近期在联赛端有所回暖,近4场联赛保持不败,球队上轮联赛主场对阵莱万特,虽然在场面上处于劣势,控球率仅有30%,但是在攻击能力上并不比对手差,射门次数与对手相同,达到了8次,佩雷亚在开局仅3分钟就为球队建功,但是快速地被对手逆转,之后卡拉的进球将比分扳平,最终双方以2-2握手言和,球队延续了之前的不败态势。


两队过往有7次交手,塞维利亚取得了4胜2平1负的成绩,往绩占据优势。近况方面,塞维利亚上轮状态回勇,战胜对手重返胜轨,目前阵容相对完整,而卡迪斯在联赛端状态不俗,已经4场联赛不败。从目前各方的态度来看,还是非常忌惮塞维利亚的实力,此战个人认为塞维利亚全取3分的概率较大,毕竟实力要高出卡迪斯一个档次。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!