Royal has scored in 62 consecutive games and broke the European record. The White Coats have scored in 62 consecutive games.

  • A+

Original title: The Royals scored in 62 consecutive games, breaking the European record. The White Corps has scored in 62 consecutive games.

Born for love,

For faith Gather!

Real Madrid Fans Association China Real

At home against Seville After scoring 4 goals, Real Madrid broke the record previously held by Bayern Munich.

Real Madrid continue to challenge records. The White Coats, which had a home victory over Seville, have scored in 62 consecutive games. This result broke the European club's best consecutive scoring record (61 games) created by Bayern Munich between the 2012/13 season and the 2013/14 season.

Real Madrid's impressive statistic began on April 30, 2016 in the 1-0 away game against Real Sociedad. Since then, the White Coats have never missed a goal in 62 games in more than a year, during which they have scored 171 goals (average 2.75 goals). The 171 goals are distributed as follows: La Liga (106 goals), Champions League (34 goals), Copa del Rey (22 goals), Club World Cup (6 goals), European Super Cup (3 goals).

Scoring Players

In terms of scoring players, the player who scored the most during this period was Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored 41 goals. Behind the Portuguese are Morata (20 goals) and Benzema (18 goals). A total of 20 players (almost all players except the goalkeeper have gained) have scored during this period, helping the team set a record for scoring goals in 62 consecutive games.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

皇家连续62场比赛进球刷新欧洲纪录胜塞维利亚的白衣军团已经连续62场比赛有进球入账。

  • A+

原标题:皇家连续62场比赛进球刷新欧洲纪录胜塞维利亚的白衣军团已经连续62场比赛有进球入账。

因热爱而生,

为信仰而聚!

皇马球迷协会China Real

在主场对阵塞维利亚比赛中打入4球后,皇家马德里打破了此前由拜仁慕尼黑保持的纪录。

皇家马德里继续挑战纪录。主场大胜塞维利亚的白衣军团已经连续62场比赛有进球入账。这一成绩打破了拜仁慕尼黑在2012/13赛季和2013/14赛季之间创造的欧洲俱乐部最佳连续进球纪录(61场)。

皇马这项骄人数据始于2016年4月30日客场1-0胜皇家社会的比赛。此后白衣军团在超过一年时间里的62场比赛中从未和进球失约,期间共斩获171粒进球(场均2.75球)。171粒进球赛事分布如下:西甲联赛(106球)、欧冠(34球)、国王杯(22球)、世俱杯(6球)、欧洲超级杯(3球)。

进球球员

进球球员方面,在此期间进球最多的球员是打入41球的C罗。排在葡萄牙人之后的是莫拉塔(20球)和本泽马(18球)。共有20名球员(几乎除门将外所有球员都有斩获)在此期间有进球入账,帮助球队创造连续62场比赛破门得分的纪录。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!