Renewing the red and blue love, Schalke lost two goals to end the trip to Seville _ match

  • A+

Both teams did not send all the main players to play due to the international game week and injury issues: Although such a lineup can drive the atmosphere of the audience, both sides do not want to take great risks. At first, Sevilla looked more like the dominant player in the game, but they did not try their best to beat Schalke 04.

The most touching moment has come: in the 16th minute, the referee suspended the game to commemorate Puerta, who wore the No. 16 jersey. His former teammate and captain Harvey Varone came to the sidelines to send flowers after the game was suspended. As a member of the Schalkeou team in 2006, Asamoah also stepped forward to send flowers.

Troichert is out of luck, Rock Mesa scores

The match In the 25th minute, Schalke got the first great opportunity. Ute passed the ball to Toichette, who volleyed vigorously, but it was a pity that the ball was saved by the goalkeeper. At this time, it may be a better choice to give the ball to Rudy. His position was already vacant at that time and he had the opportunity to hit the empty goal directly.

Soon afterwards, Sevilla began to strengthen the attack. In the 31st minute, Amadou passed the ball ingeniously, Rose Mesa volleyed and scored, Sevilla led 1:0. Soon thereafter, Teuchette missed the opportunity to tie the score. Ritter made a cross, but Toichette failed to touch the ball to equalize the score. And Ute also lacked a bit of luck: because he was offside first, he wasted a wonderful opportunity Rudy created for him. Then Seville threatened our door again. In stoppage time in the first half, Amadou almost hit our gate with a long shot.

The new star coming off the bench for Royal Blue

In the fourth minute after the start of the second half, Ichert once again missed the opportunity to rewrite the score, but his close shot failed to penetrate the opponent's substitute goalkeeper's ten fingers. After that, Royal Blue still worked hard and made substitution adjustments: During the intermission, Stevens replaced Langel and Skozhibski with U19 and U23 teenagers. U23 teenager Nasim Pozeleb started the game. After missing a few games due to a groin injury, Mascarel returned from injury in this game.

In the 71st minute, Sevilla took the lead again. After Jonas Karls received a penalty, Mulney Haddadi scored a penalty. Since then, Royal Blue tried hard to rewrite the score, but unfortunately, their efforts failed to translate into results.

The history of the Puerta Cup

No. A Puerta commemorative match on August 23, 2008. Sevilla defeated Málaga 2-0 in that game, which was Puerta's opponent in his first team debut.

Except for 2015 and 2018, Sevilla will invite one for every season thereafter The team co-hosted a game to commemorate Puerta. In addition to the seven Spanish clubs: Malaga, Jerez, Granada, Real Espanyol, Real Deportivo, Almeria and CorunnaCordova, Argentina’s Boca Juniors and Italy’s Roma have been guests of Andalusians.

In nine games, Sevilla has won most of the victories. Only in 2010, 2:4 in the penalty shootout, lost to Granada, and in 2016 3:4 to Boca Juniors.

The memorial match score list

2008 Seville – Málaga 2:0

2009 Seville – Jerez 2:1

2010 Seville – Granada 2:4 ( Penalty shootout)

2011 Seville – Real Spaniard 5:0

2012 Seville – Real Deportivo 2:0

p>

2013 Seville – Almeria 4:2 (penalty kick)

2014 Seville – Córdoba 2:0

2016 Sevilla – Boca Juniors 3:4

2017 Sevilla – Roma Sport 2:1

The players of the two teams stand together

At this moment, we are all friends

To commemorate Puerta gets together

May friendship last forever

The successful opening of Schalke 04 Shanghai Office

Wir Leben Dich

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

再续红蓝情,沙尔克两球告负结束塞维利亚之旅_比赛

  • A+

两支球队因为国际比赛周和伤病问题,都没有派出全部的主力出战:这样的阵容虽然能够带动全场气氛,但是双方也不想再冒很大的风险。一开始,塞维利亚看起来更像是比赛中的主导者,但他们并没有拼尽全力去击败沙尔克04。

最感人的时刻来临了:第16分钟,裁判暂停了比赛,以纪念曾身披16号球衣的普埃尔塔。他的前队友,以及队长哈维·瓦罗内在比赛暂停后到场边送上了鲜花。作为2006年沙尔克欧战队队员,阿萨莫阿也上前送上了鲜花。

托伊歇特运气不佳,罗克·梅萨得分

比赛第25分钟,沙尔克得到了第一次绝佳机会。乌特将球传给托伊歇特,托伊歇特大力抽射,可惜皮球被守门员扑出。此时将球作给鲁迪可能是一个更好的选择,他当时位置已经空出,有机会直接打空门得分。

随后不久,塞维利亚开始加强进攻。第31分钟,阿马杜精妙传球,罗斯·梅萨凌空抽射得分,塞维利亚1:0领先。此后不久,托伊歇特错失扳平比分的良机。里特传中,但托伊歇特没能碰到皮球扳平比分。而乌特也缺乏一点运气:因为越位在先,他浪费了鲁迪为他制造的一次绝妙机会。之后塞维利亚再一次威胁了我们的大门。在上半场补时阶段,阿马杜一记远射差一点就打进了我方的大门。

皇家蓝替补出场的新星

在下半场开始后第四分钟,托伊歇特再次错失机会改写比分,然而他的近距离射门未能打穿对方替补门将的十指关。之后,皇家蓝仍然拼劲全力,并作出了换人调整:中场休息时,史蒂文斯用U19和U23的小将替换下朗格尔和斯科日布斯基。U23小将纳西姆·波热莱布则在比赛中首发出场。马斯卡莱尔在因腹股沟伤病而缺阵数场后,在这场比赛里伤愈复出。

在第71分钟,塞维利亚再次领先。在乔纳斯·卡尔斯获得点球后,穆尔尼·哈达迪罚进点球。此后,皇家蓝努力想要改写比分,但不幸的是,他们的努力没能转化为结果。

普埃尔塔杯的历史

第一场普埃尔塔的纪念赛在2008年8月23日。那场比赛塞维利亚2:0主胜马拉加,这是普埃尔塔在他的一线队首秀上遇到的对手。

除了2015和2018年,塞维利亚此后的每个赛季都会邀请一家球队共同举办纪念普埃尔塔的比赛。除了七家西班牙俱乐部:马拉加,赫雷斯,格拉纳达,皇家西班牙人,皇家拉科鲁尼亚,阿尔梅里亚和科尔多瓦,还有阿根廷的博卡青年竞技和意大利的罗马体育先后做客安达卢西亚人。

九场比赛中,塞维利亚取得了绝大多数的胜利。只有在2010年2:4在点球大战中负于格拉纳达,2016年3:4负于博卡青年竞技。

纪念赛比分一览

2008 塞维利亚 – 马拉加 2:0

2009 塞维利亚 – 赫雷斯 2:1

2010 塞维利亚– 格拉纳达 2:4 (点球大战)

2011 塞维利亚 – 皇家西班牙人 5:0

2012 塞维利亚– 皇家拉科鲁尼亚 2:0

2013 塞维利亚 – 阿尔梅里亚 4:2 (点球大战)

2014 塞维利亚 – 科尔多瓦 2:0

2016 塞维利亚– 博卡青年竞技3:4

2017 塞维利亚 – 罗马体育 2:1

两队球员站在一起

此刻,我们都是朋友

为了纪念普埃尔塔聚在一起

愿友谊长存

沙尔克04上海办公室圆满开幕

Wir Leben Dich返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!