[Daily ball] 11th betting trend: La Liga restart, Sevilla derby bayonet sees red _ away

  • A+

Original title: [Ball every day] 11th betting trend: La Liga restarts the Sevilla derby bayonet sees red

June 11, 2020 Beijing time There are only 3 games on the Sunday and Thursday betting schedule. La Liga has been suspended for more than 3 months and restarted. The first game will be the Sevilla Derby. The home team Sevilla has actually not as good as the away record at home this season. However, their city rivals have been infected with away insects. We are optimistic about the former. Take a three-pointer; the Portuguese Super League relegation battle, the home worm Tundra against the away worm Avis, the latter's league bottom is basically gone. Today’s sports lottery trend brings the following two game previews:

Thursday 002 La Liga Sevilla vs. Betis

This Sevilla derby is the first match of La Liga's restart after more than three months of suspension due to the epidemic. Sevilla was unbeaten in 4 consecutive rounds of La Liga before the lockout. The home record was 6 wins, 5 draws and 2 losses. The 19:13 performance was actually slightly inferior to the away game. The two losses were lost to Villarreal and Real Madrid. Brazilian midfielder Fernando returned from injury during the suspension of the league. Due to the suspension of Goodley on the back midfielder, the former may return to the starting line. The main striker Ocampos (22 rounds, 10 goals and 2 assists) has minor injuries. Appearance must be confirmed on the spot. Not long ago, the four players Banega, Frank Vazquez, Ocampos and Luc De Jong held a gathering in violation of the epidemic control regulations, but they were not officially punished.

Sevilla's away record this season has greatly improved, but their city rivals Real Betis was infected with the away bug. 13 La Liga away games, 1 win, 6 draws and 6 losses, scored 11:22 goals, averaged less than 1 goal per game and conceded close to 2 goals per game, and only defeated newly promoted Mallorca as an away game. During the epidemic, the team's wounded Juanmi and Canales have basically recovered from their injuries. The latter has a greater chance of starting. The young striker Loren renewed his contract to 2024 last week. After Spaniard coach Ruby took over this season, the team's record has declined significantly, especially the ball-handling madness of Setien's period has gone forever. 39-year-old veteran Joaquin (8 goals and 2 assists in 26 rounds) is currently the team's absolute main force and the team's second shooter.

Comparison of the average data of the two teams in the 27 rounds of La Liga: shots 13:12, ball possession rate 56%: 53%, pass success rate 81%: 83%, Sevilla shoots With a slight advantage in possession of the ball, the Asian index opened with a half-one handicap, and adjusted to the half-ball after receiving bets. Bloggers are recommended to win for betting on betting.

Thursday 003 Portuguese Super Tongdela vs Avis

Tundra Portuguese Super League restarted the first round and drew Benfica 0-0 in the away game, and did not even pay a yellow card. The ball possession rate of 43% to 57% is not bad, and the team continues this season. The trend of away strong and weak, 12 Portuguese Super League 1 wins, 5 draws and 6 losses at home with 7:15 goals, the home record of the league bottom. However, relying on a good away game, they are currently 6 points above the relegation zone and are temporarily safe. Forward Denilson (3 goals and 1 assist in 12 rounds) is currently the team's top scorer, showing the weak degree of the team's offensive power.

However, the visiting opponent in this game has changed. The bottom of the league, Avis has been behind the safety zone by as many as 12 points, and the basic situation is gone. 12 Portuguese Premier League away games, 1 win, 1 draw and 10 losses, scored 12:28, only got a poor 4 points, the most defensive goals conceded in the league. The midfielder Delgado, loaned from Shandong Luneng, got the first chance to start after joining last round, but was replaced after halftime. Midfielder Luis Fernando and striker Ruben Macedo, who were suspended in the last round, came back from the suspension.The new crown virus is still in isolation; the main goalkeeper Bernaldo (the player with the most minutes of the team) and the team's top scorer, Wellington Junior, both terminated their contract with the team during the epidemic.

Comparison of the average statistics of the two teams in the 25th round of the Portuguese Super League: shots 9:10, ball possession rate 47%: 44%, pass success rate 74%: 67%, Tongdela pass The control data is dominant. The Asian index opened the main hand to half the ball at the beginning, and adjusted the main hand to half one after receiving the bet. It is recommended that the main win be bold for the betting on the lottery.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

【天天盈球】11日竞彩大势:西甲重启 塞维利亚德比刺刀见红_客场

  • A+

原标题:【天天盈球】11日竞彩大势:西甲重启 塞维利亚德比刺刀见红

北京时间2020年6月11日周四竞彩赛程只有3场比赛。西甲停摆超过3个月之后重启,首场比赛将是塞维利亚德比,主队塞维利亚本赛季居然主场战绩还不及客场,然而他们的同城死敌却被传染了客场虫的毛病,看好前者拿三分;葡超保级大战,主场虫通德拉对阵客场虫阿维斯,后者联赛垫底基本大势已去。今天的竞彩大势带来以下两场比赛前瞻:

周四002 西甲 塞维利亚vs贝蒂斯

本场塞维利亚德比是西甲因疫情停摆3个多月之后的重启首战。塞维利亚停摆前连续4轮西甲不败,主场战绩6胜5平2负得失球19:13表现居然略逊于客场,两场输球分别不敌比利亚雷亚尔和皇马。巴西中场费尔南多在联赛停摆期间伤愈回归,由于后腰位置上古德利停赛,前者有可能重返首发,主力前锋奥坎波斯(22轮10球2助)有小伤在身,能否出场要等待临场确定。不久前,巴内加、弗兰克-巴斯克斯、奥坎波斯和吕克-德容这四名球员违反疫情管控条例进行了聚会,不过并未受到官方处罚。

塞维利亚本赛季客场战绩大有改观,反而是他们的同城死敌皇家贝蒂斯被传染上了客场虫。13个西甲客场1胜6平6负得失球11:22,客场场均进球不到1个失球接近2个,作客仅击败过升班马马洛卡。疫情期间队内伤员胡安米、卡纳莱斯都基本伤愈,后者首发几率更大,锋线小将洛伦上周续约到2024年。这个赛季前西班牙人主帅鲁比入主后,球队战绩明显滑坡,特别是塞蒂恩时期的那支控球狂魔已经一去不复返了。39岁的老将华金(26轮8球2助)目前还是球队的绝对主力和队内二号射手。

战罢的27轮西甲两队场均数据对比:射门次数13:12,控球率56%:53%,传球成功率81%:83%,塞维利亚射门和控球略占优势,亚指开盘主让半一,受注后调整为主让半球,竞彩投注建议博主胜。

周四003 葡超 通德拉vs阿维斯

通德拉葡超重启首轮就在客场0比0逼平本菲卡,并且连一张黄牌的代价都没有付出,43%对57%的控球率也还不错,球队也延续着本赛季客强主弱的走势,12个葡超主场1胜5平6负得失球7:15,主场战绩联赛垫底。不过依靠不俗的客场发挥目前他们高出降级区6分暂时安全。前锋德尼尔森(12轮3球1助)目前居然是队内的头号射手,可见该队攻击力的孱弱程度。

然而本场来访的对手更菜,联赛垫底的阿维斯已经落后安全区多达12个积分,基本大势已去。12个葡超客场1胜1平10负得失球12:28,只拿到了可怜的4个积分,防守失球数联赛最多。从山东鲁能租借来的中场德尔加多上轮获得了加盟后第一次首发的机会,但半场过后就被换下。上轮停赛的中场路易斯·费尔南多和前锋鲁本·马塞多本场解禁复出,前锋雷科因为此前感染新冠病毒仍处于隔离中;主力门将伯纳尔多(球队出场时间最多的球员)和队内头号射手韦林顿·儒尼奥尔都在疫情期间与球队解约。

战罢的25轮葡超两队场均数据对比:射门次数9:10,控球率47%:44%,传球成功率74%:67%,通德拉传控数据占优,亚指初盘开主让半球,受注后调整为主让半一,竞彩投注建议主胜做胆。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!