Focus on the Champions League! Krasnodar has aggressive tactics, Sevilla’s main defender gets red ban

  • A+

Sevilla's performance this season has jumped a bit, and the league results have also declined. The team currently ranks 7th in the league standings with 4 wins, 1 draw and 3 losses, and Sevilla's recent status As a result, the current competition has achieved 3 consecutive victories. In the Champions League, Sevilla currently has 7 points with the top Chelsea, both of which are 2 wins and 1 tie. Judging from the current Group E points situation, Sevilla will basically qualify for the group as long as there is no major accident. Not a problem, so the team's fighting spirit is still expected.

Sevilla played against Celta in the last round of the league. The team had a certain advantage on the field. After the ball first scored for the team, it was reversed by the opponent in the first half. Fortunately, the team's striker played bravely afterwards. With the goals of Ennisiri, Escudero and Munir, the score was reversed again. , Finally defeated the opponent 4-2, but also harvested 3 consecutive victories. In the last round of the Champions League group stage, the team faced its opponent Krasnodar on the home scene. When the opponent led by 2 goals and the defender Navas was red, with the team's forward 3 goals in a row, the team finally won. Defeated the opponent 3-2. But it is worth noting that defender Navas will be suspended for this game due to a red card.

The two teams have played against each other 3 times. Krasnodar has 1 win and 2 losses and is in a disadvantageous position. In terms of recent developments, Krasnodar's state is not stable. Although it won the last round of the league, according to the current points, the team can only work hard to get a place in the Europa League, while Sevilla is in a hot state. With 3 consecutive victories and the first chance to qualify for the group, the team's fighting spirit is acceptable. Judging from the current attitudes of all parties, this battle still gives Seville a certain amount of support, so I personally think that it is relatively safe to be cautious and optimistic about Seville taking all 3 points.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

聚焦欧冠!克拉斯诺达尔战术激进,塞维利亚主力后卫染红禁赛_联赛

  • A+

塞维利亚本赛季表现有些跳跃,在联赛端成绩也有所下滑,球队目前以4胜1平3负的成绩,排名联赛积分榜第7位,并且塞维利亚近期状态有所回暖,目前各项赛事取得了3连胜。在欧冠方面,塞维利亚目前与排名榜首的切尔西同积7分,都是2胜1平,从目前E组的积分情况来看,塞维利亚只要不出大的意外,小组出线基本不成问题,所以球队战意还是可期的。

塞维利亚上轮联赛主场对阵塞尔塔,球队在场上占据一定优势,孔德的进球率先为球队破门之后,但是在上半场被对手逆转,好在之后球队锋线发挥神勇,凭借恩尼西里、埃斯库德罗、穆尼尔3人的进球,再次将比分逆转,最终以4-2战胜了对手,同时也收获了3连胜。而在上轮欧冠小组赛方面,球队在主场面对本场对手克拉斯诺达尔,在对手2球领先、后卫纳瓦斯染红的情况下,凭借球队锋线的连扳3球,最终以3-2战胜了对手。但是值得注意的是,后卫纳瓦斯由于身染红牌,本场将被禁赛。

两队有过3次交手记录,克拉斯诺达尔1胜2负,处于劣势位置。近况方面,克拉斯诺达尔状态并不稳定,虽然上轮联赛取得胜利,但是按照目前的积分,球队只能努力拼一下欧联杯的名额了,而塞维利亚方面则状态火热,已经3连胜,并且还有争小组第一出线机会,球队战意尚可。从目前各方的态度来看,此战还是给予塞维利亚一定支持,所以此战个人认为还是谨慎看好塞维利亚全取3分相对稳妥。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!