Messi scored the highest score with 2 goals alone! Barcelona 2-0 Sevilla, 9 wins and 1 loss to see hope for the championship! _ competition

  • A+

Original title: 2 unique goals, Messi’s highest score! Barcelona 2-0 Sevilla, 9 wins and 1 loss to see hope for the championship!

In the offseason before the start of this season, La Liga giants Barcelona were deeply involved in internal and external troubles, the Champions League was bloodbathed by Nanda King Bayern Munich, and the league was also defeated by rival Real Madrid to win the championship, which made fans realize Barcelona is no longer the cosmic team at its peak, and the team’s core Argentine king Messi also has the idea of ​​leaving Camp Nou. All factors make this team unstable, which directly leads to Barcelona did not perform well in La Liga at the beginning of the season, but as the season progressed, other players reunited with Messi, and the overall performance of the team also improved significantly. In the 25th round of La Liga. Among them, Barcelona, ​​relying on Messi’s excellent personal performance with one pass and one shot, defeated the impressive Sevilla 2-0 in the away game. In the past ten rounds of the league, they won 9 wins and 1 draw. After the game, Barcelona surpassed Real Madrid and climbed to the second place in the standings after more than one round of the game. Atletico Madrid is only 2 points away from the top of the table. There are still more than ten rounds in the league. , Barcelona saw the hope of winning again!

In La Liga this season, Sevilla is in addition to Real Madrid, Barcelona and Atletico The team with the best performance outside, and in the previous first leg of the Copa del Rey semi-final, they also defeated Barcelona 2-0 at home. Therefore, whether or not they can win this game, for Barcelona, ​​not only means Whether it can follow Atletico Madrid in the standings is directly related to whether Sevilla can reverse the second leg and advance to the Copa del Rey final.

In this game, Barcelona coach Koeman obviously summed up the lessons of the previous defeat and arranged a 3-5-2 formation in order to minimize the Sevilla two A wing attack, this move also played a very obvious role. Sevilla didn't have many opportunities in this game. It wasn't until the second half that the first goal was completed. The possession rate of the game was only 44%. 5 shots and 3 shots on target, while away game Barcelona firmly grasped the initiative of the game, a total of 10 goals were formed in the whole game, 5 of which were within the range of the goal frame.

The biggest hero of Barcelona's victory in this game is still the omnipotent Messi, who played both offense and defense in the game. The performance was excellent enough. In the first half it was his through ball in the midfield that penetrated Seville’s defense and assisted Dembele to break the opponent’s goal. In the second half, Messi performed a good show of dancing in the penalty area. To help the team lock the victory, Messi made 5 shots and 4 shots in the game. He succeeded in 56 passes with 62 feet. In addition to one pass and one shot, he also created a number of threatening offensive opportunities, and also on the defensive end. Contributed 2 successful steals and 1 successful tackle. After the game, the highest score in the game is also well deserved.

After winning the game, Barcelona scored 2 points in two more matches than Atletico Madrid. The difference is ranked second in the standings. Although the Sheets still hold the initiative to win the league, their recent performance has declined to a certain extent, and the morale of Barcelona in the domestic arena is booming, as long as they can continue this performance It is not impossible to reverse the championship in the second half!

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

独造2球,梅西最高评分!巴萨2-0塞维利亚,9胜1负看到争冠希望!_比赛

  • A+

原标题:独造2球,梅西最高评分!巴萨2-0塞维利亚,9胜1负看到争冠希望!

在本赛季开打之前的休赛期,西甲豪门巴塞罗那深陷内忧外患当中,欧冠赛场惨遭南大王拜仁慕尼黑血洗,联赛当中也被死敌皇家马德里逆转夺冠,都让球迷意识到巴塞罗那已经不再是巅峰期那支宇宙队了,而且球队核心阿根廷天王梅西也萌生了离开诺坎普的念头,所有的因素都让这支球队变得军心不稳,这也直接导致了巴塞罗那赛季之初在西甲赛场表现不佳,但是随着赛季的深入,其他球员又重新凝聚在了梅西的身边,球队的整体表现也有了明显好转,在西甲第二十五轮的比赛当中,巴塞罗那凭借梅西一传一射的优异个人表现,客场2-0击败了实力不俗的塞维利亚,近十轮联赛豪取9胜1平的不败战绩,本场比赛结束之后,巴塞罗那在多赛一轮的情况下,反超了皇家马德里攀升到了积分榜第二名的位置,距离榜首的马竞也只有2分的差距,在联赛还有十多轮的情况下,巴塞罗那重新看到了夺冠的希望!

本赛季的西甲联赛当中,塞维利亚是除了皇马、巴萨和马竞三强之外表现最出色的球队,而且在此前国王杯半决赛首回合的比赛当中,他们也坐镇主场2-0击败了巴塞罗那,因此本场比赛能否获胜,对巴塞罗那而言,不仅意味着在积分榜上能否紧追马德里竞技,也直接关乎次回合能否逆转塞维利亚挺进国王杯的决赛。

在本场比赛当中,巴塞罗那主教练科曼明显总结了上一场失利的教训,排出了3-5-2的阵型,为的就是最大限度抑制住塞维利亚两个边路的进攻,此举也起到了非常明显的作用,本场比赛塞维利亚的机会并不多,直到下半场才完成了第一脚攻门,全场比赛控球率只有44%,5次射门3次射正,而客场作战的巴塞罗那则牢牢掌握住了比赛的主动权,全场比赛一共形成了10次攻门,其中5次打在了门框范围之内。

巴塞罗那本场获胜最大的功臣依旧是那个无所不能的梅西,在比赛当中梅西攻防两端的表现都足够出色,上半场正是他在中场的一记直塞球打穿了塞维利亚的防线,助攻登贝莱攻破对方球门,下半场梅西又上演禁区狂舞的好戏,帮助球队锁定胜局,全场比赛梅西5次射门4次射正,62脚传球成功56次,除了一传一射之外也多次创造出了极具威胁的进攻机会,防守端也贡献了2次成功抢断和1次成功铲断,赛后获得全场最高评分也是实至名归。

在获得本场比赛的胜利之后,巴塞罗那在比马德里竞技多赛两轮的情况下,以2分之差排在积分榜的第二位,虽然床单军团依旧掌握着联赛夺冠的主动权,但是他们近期的表现已经有了一定下滑,而巴塞罗那在国内赛场士气正盛,只要他们能够延续这样的表现,下半程逆转夺冠也不是不可能的事情!返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!