The Atlanta expedition can be invincible, and Seville is expected to win! _ competition

  • A+

Original title: The Atlanta expedition can be invincible, and Seville is expected to win!

Sunday 037: Inter Milan VS Atalanta

Match time: 2019-04-07 23:59

Recommendation: Lose

This game is the 31st round of the Italian League. The home team Inter Milan is in a good state recently, but the team recently In the last Serie A match, the team played away against Genoa. The team aggressively attacked in the half, and scored two goals in the first half. In the second half, they scored two more goals, and finally 4 The score of -0 beats the opponent.

The visiting team Atlanta's state is very good. In the last Serie A game, the team was at home. With the momentum of the home court, it finally defeated its opponent Bologna with a score of 4-1. The last 5 rounds of Serie A matches have achieved an unbeaten record of 4 wins and 1 tie, and the offensive ends are very initial.

In this game, the Asian Index opened the home team Inter Milan's high initial handicap strength. The handicap specification is very shallow. The organization's support for the home team is insufficient, and the handicap has not been adjusted after receiving the bet. , But the water level in the upper plate dropped abnormally to the low water range, and there was no precaution against the upper plate. In the European index, the main win index has been in the fluctuating range, and the tie index remains unchanged. On the whole, this game is optimistic that Atlanta can retreat.

Sunday 032: Vallado VS Sevilla

Match time: 2019-04-07 22:15

Recommendation: draw, lose

This game is optimistic about the 31st round of the Spanish League. A comparison of the status of the home team Vallado In a downturn, the team in the last La Liga match, due to the presence of a guest subject to the opponent’s home momentum, was finally defeated by opponent Leganes 1-0 and lost the game. The team only won 2 wins in the last 10 league games. The trend is bad.

The visiting team Sevilla's state is not bad. In the last La Liga game, the team relied on the momentum of the home court to defeat Alaves by a score of 2-0. The team recently Four La Liga games have a good record of 3 wins and 1 loss, and two games have zero opponents, offensive and defensive ends are also very good.

The Asian Index of this game opened the initial handicap strength of the visiting team Sevilla to hand over the hemisphere. The handicap specifications are relatively good. Super high water, insufficient support for the last hit. In the European index, the main win index has been raised, and the tie index has been lowered, and it is more cohesive. The guest win index is relatively stable and fluctuates slightly. In general, This game is still optimistic about Sevilla's undefeated momentum.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

亚特兰大远征能够力保不败之势,塞维利亚有望拿下胜利!_比赛

  • A+

原标题:亚特兰大远征能够力保不败之势,塞维利亚有望拿下胜利!

周日037:国际米兰VS亚特兰大

比赛时间:2019-04-07 23:59

推荐:让负

本场比赛是意大利甲组联赛第31轮的竞彩赛事比赛, 主队国米在最近的状态还算可以 ,不过球队近期的发挥略有起伏,球队在上一场意甲联赛比赛,球队做客迎战热那亚,球队在半场积极强攻,上半场就斩获两球,在下半场有再拿下两球,最终以4-0的比分大胜对手。

客队亚特兰大的状态十分出色,球队在上一场意甲联赛比赛,球队坐镇主场,凭借着主场的气势,最终以4-1的比分大胜对手博洛尼亚,球帝在最近5轮意甲联赛比赛更是取得4胜1平的不败战绩,进攻两端十分的初始。

本场比赛亚洲指数开出了主队国米让平半的高水初始让球力度,让球规格十分的浅,机构对主队的支持力度不足,受注后盘口未有调整,不过上盘水位异常降至低水区间,对上盘未有防范,欧指方面,主胜指数一直处于波动区间,平局指数不变,综合来看,本场比赛看好亚特兰大能够全身而退。

周日032:巴利亚多VS塞维利亚

比赛时间:2019-04-07 22:15

推荐:平、负

本场比赛看好是西班牙甲组联赛第31轮的竞彩赛事,主队巴利亚多的状态比较低迷,球队在上一场西甲联赛比赛,由于做客受制于对手的主场气势,最终被对手莱加内斯1-0击败,输掉比赛,球队在最近10场联赛比赛仅仅取得2胜,走势糟糕。

客队塞维利亚的状态还算可以,球队在上一场西甲联赛比赛,球队凭借着主场的气势以2-0的比分完胜阿拉维斯,球队在最近四场西甲联赛取得3胜1负的不错战绩,而且有两场比赛零封对手,攻守两端也是十分出色。

本场比赛亚洲指数开出了客队塞维利亚让半球的初始让球力度,让球规格相对比较不错,受注后盘口未有调整,不过上盘水位从高水升至超高水,对上盘打出的支持力度不足,欧洲指数方面,主胜指数却是有所上调,平局指数有所下调,而且较为凝聚,客胜指数比较平稳,略有浮动,综合来看,本场比赛仍是看好塞维利亚力保不败之势。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!