Sevilla teenager fouls red, Fuk will score Liverpool and be beaten by La Liga powerhouse

  • A+


After the opening, the two sides began to attack. In the 6th minute, Liverpool got a good free kick opportunity at the front right side of the penalty area, Wilson The swordsman's main penalty did not punish the arc, and his temper was blocked by the wall. In the 10th minute, Liverpool made a mistake in the backcourt by De Jong to get a single chance. His push was saved by goalkeeper Langner Gan. Then Ocampos also had a good chance, but his shot was slightly out of the goal post.


In the 36th minute, Navas hit the goal with a kick from the right, and the ball arrived. On the left, Nolito hit the ball with a vigorous kick, the ball hit the dead corner of the goal, Sevilla broke the deadlock 1:0. In the 43rd minute, Liverpool had a right corner kick. Arnold sent the ball to the middle of the penalty area. Phillips grabbed the head and shot the goal. Carlos bounced the ball to the left. The undefended Origi shot easily from close range. Liverpool equalized 1:1.

Easy side to fight again, the two sides are still you and me. In the 55th minute, Munir had a semi-single chance, but his left foot volleyed by goalkeeper Minho Lai dared to save. Sevilla's movements in this game were a bit big. In the first half, Carlos waved his elbow and hit Chamberlain's face. Chamberlain was in pain for a long time, and Carlos received a yellow card for it. In the 75th minute of the second half, the Sevilla teenager Nyagnon was even more rough. He directly kicked La Luchi with a heavy foot and seriously injured him. La Luchi was also carried out and sent to the doctor.


Although Liverpool played more and less later, they did not create a good chance to score On the contrary, it was the 10-man Seville who seized the opportunity to counterattack at the end of the game. In the 90th minute, Sevilla sent a precise over-the-top long pass from the backcourt and moved to the left side of the frontcourt. Munir plugged in and tackled the ball in the middle of the penalty area, and Pozzo followed up with Mignolet who directly swayed the attack. The empty goal succeeded, Liverpool was beaten by Sevilla 1:2...

Comment

You must log in To comment

塞维利亚小将粗暴犯规染红 福将破门利物浦遭西甲劲旅绝杀

  • A+


开场之后双方展开对攻,第6分钟,利物浦获得禁区右侧前沿位置很好的任意球机会,威尔逊操刀主罚没有罚出弧度来,脾气被人墙挡出。第10分钟利物浦后场失误德容插上获得单刀机会,他的推射被门将朗纳甘奋勇扑出。随后奥坎波斯也有不错的机会,只是他的打门也是稍稍偏出了门柱。


第36分钟,纳瓦斯右路一脚打门似传似射,球到左侧,诺利托迎球一脚大力兜射,皮球直挂球门死角,塞维利亚1:0打破僵局。第43分钟,利物浦右侧角球机会,阿诺德将球罚到禁区中路,菲利普斯抢点头槌攻门被卡洛斯一挡球弹到左侧,无人防守的奥里吉门前近距离轻松射门得手,利物浦1:1扳平比分。

易边再战双方还是你来我往的对攻,第55分钟,穆尼尔有半单刀机会,只不过他的左脚大力抽射被门将米尼奥莱奋勇扑出。这场比赛塞维利亚的动作都有些大,上半时卡洛斯一挥肘打到张伯伦脸上,张伯伦就痛了很久,卡洛斯也因此吃到黄牌。而下半时第75分钟塞维利亚小将尼亚尼翁更是粗暴,他直接一记重脚直接将拉鲁奇踢重伤,拉鲁奇也是被抬出去直接送医。


随后利物浦虽然是以多打少,但他们并没有制造很好的破门机会,反倒是比赛的尾声阶段10人作战的塞维利亚抓住反击机会。第90分钟,塞维利亚中后场送出精准的过顶长传转移到前场左侧,穆尼尔插上将球铲倒禁区中路,波佐跟上直接晃开出击的米尼奥莱打空门得手,利物浦1:2遭塞维利亚绝杀……

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!