Four teams have 30 Champions League titles. Can the death team die more?

  • A+

At 0:00 on August 27th, Beijing time, the 2021/22 UEFA Champions League group match draw ceremony will be officially held. With the end of the play-offs, all the top 32 teams in the Champions League have been released. The specific team divisions are:

[First gear] Chelsea, Villarreal, Madrid Atletico, Manchester City, Bayern Munich, Inter Milan, Lille, Portuguese Sports

[second gear] Real Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Juventus, Manchester United, Paris Saint-Germain, Liverpool , Seville, Dortmund

[Third gear] Porto, Ajax, Shakhtar Donetsk, Leipzig, Salzburg Red Bull, Benfica, Atlanta , Zenit

[Fourth gear] Besiktas, Dynamo Kyiv, Bruges, Young Bernese, AC Milan, Malmo, Wall Fortress, Sharif

In the face of the determined team division situation, this year’s UEFA Champions League group draw may have more unexpected things, maybe there will be four goals The team adds up to a super death group of 30 Champions League champions...

The crazy rhythm of the football schedule in the new season will make People didn't notice before many wars started.

Chelsea have to spare some time in December to play the Club World Cup in Japan; Liverpool will be one of the clubs that will lose many stars in the African Cup in January next year. The Confederations Cup this summer has been cancelled. , Replaced by the expanded club World Cup and Arab Cup.

Watford’s head coach is Sisko Muñoz, and Albrighton is only 31 years old.

The above are all things that have slipped out of our brains. Only when everything is quiet, we make a cup of tea, and calmly review, they return to our field of vision.

There is one more thing that has only recently been noticed: this season’s UEFA Champions League group stage draw, due to the emergence of the most unique since the 2017/18 season (that season there were 5 teams in the Premier League) Permutations and combinations are possible, and at least one "death group" will eventually be produced.

Next, TA will take you to understand these situations...

Western, Italian, and French are all dark horses

Atletico Madrid breaks With Barcelona Real Madrid’s rotating monopoly in La Liga, Inter Milan interrupted Juventus’ 9th Serie A company, and Lille performed an almost unimaginable job in Ligue 1-overwhelming Paris Saint-Germain.

In the 2020/21 season, several under-optimized clubs overturned the defending champions in the domestic league and sent these Champions League favorites from the traditional first gear to the second gear.

Atletico Madrid won the La Liga, the Champions League team is more exciting (photo: Angel Martinez/Getty Images)

La Liga is triggered The biggest adjustments of the two waves: Not only did Atletico have won the La Liga, they took away the first team of the UEFA Champions League that Real Madrid or Barcelona had been sitting for for many years, and Huang Qian defeated Manchester United in the UEFA Europa League final last season, which means that Emery’s team will also Take a place in the first gear.

Huang Qian was 7th in La Liga last season. If he did not win the Europa League final, he would have to play in the Europa League this season, and the first position of the Champions League would become Solskjaer’s team (in reality) , Huang Qian's victory over Manchester United means that the Spanish team must participate in the European Cup at the earliest in January next year).

This means that the second game of the Champions League this season will become the "loser league."

Of the 8 teams, 7 are ranked in the top 11 in UEFA club coefficient rankings this season, and the only absent Dortmund ranks 16th. Real Madrid is no longer the Real Madrid of Barcelona ten years ago. Inter Milan lost a lot this summer.A star player and a star coach.

Many teams that look forward to the quarter-finals will be grouped together, not to mention the complete death group, but also the "scary group".

How difficult will the draw this week be?

The rule of UEFA is that the group stage is different from the same country. Therefore, we may look at the Champions League champion Chelsea and the Premier League champion Manchester City (both in the first gear), which may be in the same group as Real Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Juventus, Paris, Sevilla or Dortmund; and Manchester United and Liverpool may enter the first gear. Teams from Atletico, Bayern, International, Lille, Portuguese or Huang Qian.

To be sure, this UEFA Champions League draw will allow a lot of strong dialogue to be played early.

Retransmission rules

The television protocol is another outstanding issue.

According to UEFA’s official website, for 2-4 teams that belong to the same member football association, "based on the needs of TV viewers" will be conducted for their matches on Tuesday and Wednesday. distribute.

This kind of allocation is UEFA in order to ensure that broadcasters will never have an embarrassing situation where the ratings of the game on Tuesday are hot, and there are few people on Wednesday. Once the team enters the group, it will be marked with a different color and placed separately.

Last season, Group A-D was marked in red, and Group E-H was marked in blue. Then, when a first-tier team enters a group, the other position of the same color cannot be its team of the same country, and its opponent team is moved to another color. Then there is another rule, which is to ensure that two teams from the same city do not play on the same night.

Do you understand what this means?

For example, last season, Bayern fell into Group A, which means that Dortmund can only appear in one of Group E to Group H (eventually in Group F); Real Madrid is in Group B, making Barcelona enter the blue zone , And was eventually drawn into Group G with the powerful enemy Juventus.

The UEFA Champions League team draw in Geneva, Switzerland last October (Photo: Harold Cunningham – UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images)

If you noticed the last moments of last season's UEFA Champions League group stage draw, you may remember that Manchester United had one less option than expected when drawing the last opponent in the group stage. This is because Liverpool, as a first team, has to draw a "red" team in Group D, which means Manchester United can only be selected from teams in the blue zone.

The strange binning system and the decline of the Russian Super League

Porto, Ajax, RB Leipzig, Atlanta, and Zenit St. Petersburg will all be Determined to be firmly in the third gear. The remaining three third gear positions fall into the hands of Shakhtar Donetsk, Red Bull Salzburg and Benfica after the qualifying round.

After Besiktas and Dynamo Kyiv won the Turkish Super League and Uzbek Super League respectively last season, although they are temporarily in the third gear, as the qualification round progresses, other teams have qualified The number of places, and then surpassed the first two to enter the third gear.

The miners, Red Bull and Benfica have more European football connections than Besiktas and Dynamo Kyiv. Now that all three teams have cleared the game, Nabesiktas and Dynamo Kyiv have fallen to fourth gear.

Teams that have entered the group stage but are not in the third tier will join Bruges, AC Milan and Wolfsburg, as well as the other two qualifying teams, and are ranked fourth. files.

The low gear situation is affected by many factors, and we have not even considered the impact of the decline of the Russian team. As Sasha Gulyanov explained at the opening ceremony of the "Full Court Football Show", since the 2018 World Cup, the Russian league has been slowly and steadily regressing, partly because of the number of foreign players allowed to register. Changed.

The retreat of the Russian Super League is good news for the Portuguese Super League: the Portuguese Super League’s surpassing in the UEFA league ranking means that Portugal may have up to three teams participating in the UEFA Champions League group stage.

How does this affect the lottery?

As Benfica advances into the Champions League main game, he gets a third-level ranking, which means that he will be matched with the colors of Portuguese or Porto, and may be against other teams in the third or fourth gear. Constitute an impact. Those leagues with only one team-including Russia (Zenit), Belgium (Bruges), Ukraine (Dynamo Kyiv), the Netherlands (Ajax) and Turkey (Besiktas)- -Will find myself being guided to a more "flexible qualification".

In tonight’s draw, we can not only see the top teams competing to qualifyRight, you will also see that each group is hidden under the two-strong rule, and the third group enters the Europa League consolation prize battle.

This year’s Champions League group stage will start on September 14th and 15th, and end on December 7th and 8.

There will be some surprises.

Comment

You must log in To comment

四支球队30个欧冠冠军,死亡小组可以多死亡?

  • A+

北京时间8月27日0点,2021/22赛季欧冠小组赛抽签仪式将正式举行。随着附加赛的全部结束,欧冠32强球队也已全部出炉,球队分档具体为:

【第一档】切尔西、比利亚雷亚尔、马德里竞技、曼城、拜仁慕尼黑、国际米兰、里尔、葡萄牙体育

【第二档】皇家马德里、巴塞罗那、尤文图斯、曼联、巴黎圣日耳曼、利物浦、塞维利亚、多特蒙德

【第三档】波尔图、阿贾克斯、顿涅茨克矿工、莱比锡、萨尔茨堡红牛、本菲卡、亚特兰大、泽尼特

【第四档】贝西克塔斯、基辅迪纳摩、布鲁日、伯尔尼年轻人、AC米兰、马尔默、沃尔夫斯堡、谢里夫

面对已经确定的球队分档情况,今年的欧冠小组抽签或许会出现更多意想不到的事情,说不定就出现了四支球队加起来三十个欧冠冠军的超级死亡小组……

新赛季足球赛程表的疯狂节奏,会让人们在很多大战打响前,都注意不到。

切尔西得在12月抽出部分时间去日本打世俱杯;利物浦将是明年1月因非洲杯上失去多名球星的俱乐部之一,今年夏天的联合会杯已被取消,取而代之的,是扩了军的世俱杯和阿拉伯杯。

沃特福德的主教练是西斯科-穆尼奥斯,而奥尔布赖顿居然才只有31岁。

上面这些都是从我们大脑里溜走的东西。只是当一切安静,我们泡上一杯茶,平心静气回顾时,它们才又回到我们的视野。

还有一件事,是最近才被人们注意到的:本赛季的欧冠小组赛抽签,由于出现了自2017/18赛季以来(那个赛季英超有5队入围)最独特的排列组合可能,最终将产生至少一个“死亡之组”。

下面,TA就带您了解这些情况……

西、意、法皆现黑马

马竞打破了巴萨皇马在西甲的轮流垄断,国际米兰中断了尤文图斯的意甲9连,里尔在法甲整出了几乎不可想象的活儿——压倒巴黎圣日耳曼。

2020/21赛季,几支未被看好的俱乐部在国内联赛掀翻卫冕冠军,把这些欧冠老热门从传统的第一档送去了第二档。

马竞西甲一夺冠,欧冠小组更刺激(摄:Angel Martinez/Getty Images)

西甲引发了两波最大的调整:不仅是马竞问鼎西甲,抢走了原本皇马或巴萨坐了多年的欧冠一档队,还有黄潜上赛季欧联决赛击败曼联,意味着埃梅里的球队也将在第一档里占据一席之地。

黄潜上赛季西甲第7,如果欧联决赛没赢,本赛季就得去踢欧会杯,而欧冠一档也会变成索尔斯克亚的球队(现实中,黄潜对曼联的胜利,意味着西班牙球队要想参加欧会杯,最快也得明年1月了)。

这意味着本赛季的欧冠第二档将成为“输家联盟”。

8支球队中,有7家在本赛季欧足联俱乐部系数排名上位列前11位,唯一不在的多特蒙德排名第16。巴萨皇马已经不是十年前的巴萨皇马了,国际米兰今年夏天失去了多位明星球员和一位明星教练。

很多憧憬四分之一决赛的球队会被分到一起,不说是彻头彻尾的死亡之组,也是“吓人之组”了。

本周的抽签会有多艰苦?

欧足联的规则是,小组赛阶段同国不同组。所以,我们可能看欧冠冠军切尔西和英超冠军曼城(都在第一档),可能与皇马、巴萨、尤文、大巴黎、塞维利亚或多特蒙德同组;而曼联、利物浦可能进入一档队是马竞、拜仁、国际、里尔、葡体或黄潜的小组。

可以肯定,这次的欧冠抽签会让大量强强对话提早上演。

转播规则

电视协议是另一项悬而未决的问题。

根据欧足联官方网站的消息,对有2-4支同属一个会员足协的参赛队,将“基于电视观众的需要”,对其在周二和周三进行的比赛,进行分配。

这种分配,是欧足联为了确保转播商永远不会出现周二的比赛收视火爆、而周三乏人问津的尴尬局面出现。一旦球队进入分组,将被用不同的颜色标记,分别放置。

上赛季,A组-D组被用红色、E组-H组被用蓝色标注。然后,当一支一档队进入一个小组时,同颜色另一个位置就不能是它的同国球队,而它的对手球队则被移到另一种颜色。然后还有另一条规则,即要确保来自同一城市的两支球队不在同一晚比赛。

明白这意思吗?

比如上赛季,拜仁落位A组,意味着多特蒙德只能出现在E组到H组之一(最终落入F组);皇马在B组,使巴塞罗那进入蓝色区,最终与强敌尤文图斯一起被抽进G组。

去年10月在瑞士日内瓦的欧冠小组抽签(摄:Harold Cunningham – UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images)

如果你注意到上赛季欧冠小组赛抽签的最后时刻,可能还记得曼联在抽小组赛最后一个对手时,选项比预计的少了一个。这是因为利物浦作为一档队在D组要抽到一个“红色”球队,意味着曼联只能从蓝色区的球队里面选。

奇怪的分档系统,以及俄超的退步

波尔图、阿贾克斯、RB莱比锡、亚特兰大、圣彼得堡泽尼特都将确定稳居第三档。剩下三个第三档位置,在资格赛结束后,分别落入顿涅茨克矿工、萨尔茨堡红牛和本菲卡的手中。

贝西克塔斯和基辅迪纳摩上赛季分别赢得土超、乌超冠军后,虽然暂时处在第三档,但随着资格赛的进行,其他球队获得出线名额,进而超越前两者进入第三档。

矿工、红牛和本菲卡的欧足联系数分,都比贝西克塔斯和基辅迪纳摩多。如今三队全部通关,那贝西克塔斯和基辅迪纳摩就掉到第四档。

进入小组赛但不够第三档的球队,将加入布鲁日、AC米兰和沃尔夫斯堡,以及另外两个资格赛过关球队的行列,列在第四档。

低档位的情况受到很多因素影响,我们甚至还没有考虑到俄罗斯球队衰落的影响。正如萨沙-古里亚诺夫在《全场足球秀》开幕式上解释的那样,自2018年世界杯之后,俄罗斯联赛就一直在缓慢而稳定地退步,部分原因是各队允许注册的外援数发生了变化。

俄超的退步,却是葡超的喜讯:葡超在欧足联联赛排名上实现超越,意味着葡萄牙最多可能有三支队参加欧冠小组赛。

这对抽签有什么影响?

随着本菲卡挺进欧冠正赛,拿到一个三档的排名,这意味着他将要与葡体或波尔图的颜色进行搭配,可能会对其他小组的三四档位球队构成造成影响。那些只有一支参赛队的联赛——包括俄罗斯(泽尼特)、比利时(布鲁日)、乌克兰(基辅迪纳摩)、荷兰(阿贾克斯)和土耳其(贝西克塔斯)——将会发现自己被导引到更“灵活的资格赛”。

今晚的抽签,我们不仅能看到顶级球队争夺出线权,还会看到每个组隐藏在两强治下,对小组第三进入欧联安慰奖的争斗。

今年的冠军联赛小组赛将于9月14日和15日开打,12月7日和8日结束。

会有一些惊喜的。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!