The Times: Simeone will cut his salary by 30% and is no longer the world's highest annual salary coach

  • A+

Live it, March 29, according to the Times, in order to deal with the financial impact of the epidemic on the club, Atletico coach Simeone will be in the league A 30% pay cut during the lockout means that he will no longer be the world's highest-paid coach.

With the impact of the epidemic on the European economy, reducing spending has changed from negotiation to obligation, and major European clubs have also taken action. In Spain, the state of emergency will continue until April 12th, and Atletico Madrid is one of the clubs that keeps their income and expenditures balanced by lowering their employees' salaries. Simeone’s salary cut will begin after April 1.

Simeone’s current salary is 3.7 million euros a month, and his salary will be reduced by at least 30% during the suspension of professional football.

Atletico Madrid's players and coaches agreed to the club's decision to cut the salary, and Barcelona's decision to cut the salary is still under negotiation. German clubs such as Bayern, players and coaches also accept a 20% pay cut. In Serie A, Ronaldo agreed to a salary cut of 3.8 million euros, and his current annual salary is 31 million euros.

In Italy and Spain, as of Saturday, the number of people who have died from the new crown epidemic has been close to 15,000. Currently, we are optimistic that the league will resume in April. To cope with the impact of the epidemic, even big clubs need to maintain a balance between income and expenditure, and player salaries account for most of the expenditure.

Atletico Madrid Chairman Cerezo said in an article to the 130,000 members of the team: "I have faced such a special situation for the first time in my 18 years as chairman. Faced with uncertainty. The future. We must face the epidemic firmly and take responsibility, because the club’s vitality is already at risk."

Atletico Madrid is currently ranked sixth in La Liga. After the league resumes, it will face fighting. The dire situation for qualifying for the Champions League next season.

The previous media inventory of the annual salary list of football coaches:

[Related News] Football Coaches Annual salary ranking top20: Simeone is at the top, and the Chinese Super League coach occupies 4 seats

(Melody)

Comment

You must log in To comment

泰晤士报:西蒙尼将降薪30%,不再是世界年薪最高主帅

  • A+

直播吧3月29日讯 据泰晤士报报道,为了应对疫情对俱乐部的财政冲击,马竞主帅西蒙尼将在联赛停摆期间降薪30%,这意味着他将不再是世界年薪最高主帅。

随着疫情对欧洲经济的冲击,减少开支已经从谈判变成了义务,欧洲各大俱乐部也行动起来。在西班牙,国家紧急状态将延续到4月12日,马竞是其中一个通过降低雇员薪水,来保持收支平衡的俱乐部。西蒙尼的降薪将从4月1日以后开始。

西蒙尼目前的薪水是月薪370万欧元,在职业足球停摆期间,他的薪水将至少减少30%。

马竞的球员和教练都同意俱乐部降薪的决定,目前巴萨的降薪决定仍在谈判中。德国俱乐部比如拜仁,球员和教练也接受20%的降薪。在意甲,C罗同意降薪380万欧元,目前他的年薪是3千1百万欧元。

在意大利和西班牙,截止到周六,死于新冠疫情的人数已经接近15000人,目前对联赛在四月份恢复保持乐观态度。为应对疫情冲击, 甚至是大俱乐部也需要在收入和支出间保持平衡,而球员薪资占了支出的大部分。

马竞主席塞雷佐在写给球队的13万成员的文章中表示:“我在作为主席的18年中第一次面对这样特殊的情况,面对不确定的未来。我们必须坚定的面对疫情,并承担起责任,因为目前俱乐部的生机已经面临风险。”

马竞目前在西甲联赛排名第六,联赛恢复后,将面临争取下赛季欧冠资格的严峻形势。

此前媒体盘点的足坛教练年薪榜单:

【相关新闻】足坛教练年薪排行榜top20:西蒙尼居首,中超教练占4席

(Melody)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!