The first salary in football! Simeone agrees to renew his contract and will become the world's top-paid coach jqknews

  • A+

According to Italian journalist Schila, Simeone has agreed to renew his contract with Atletico until 2024. After the renewal, he will become the world's highest paid football coach.

After leading Atletico to win the second La Liga championship in team history, Simeone agreed to sit down and negotiate a contract extension with the club. Currently, his contract will expire in 2022, and Schila said the two parties have reached an agreement on a new contract that will last until 2024.

It is understood that after the renewal, Simeone will surpass Guardiola to become the highest paid head coach in world football.

Further reading

Barcelona has come to the Super League again: 47-year-old marshals landed in La Liga, bluntly said that they can fight for their dreams!

In the eyes of many European players and fans in the past, the Chinese Super League has always been difficult to distinguish. Whether it is the overall level of the league or the ability of the players, it is difficult to match Europe. However, as the domestic teams continued to burn money for signings in the past few years, the impression of the outside world has gradually changed. Many outstanding players also put down their bodies and went to the Super League. For a time, many European giants have to look for new aid in the Super League.

In the summer of 2017, in order to strengthen the midfield strength, La Liga giants Barcelona paid a cancellation fee of 40 million euros from Guangzhou Evergrande Poached Brazil international Paulinho. The transfer fee of 40 million euros has also created a record for the value of players transferred from the Super League, and no player has been able to break it so far. Perhaps they have tasted the sweetness of poaching from the Super League. This summer, Barcelona once again moved their minds on the Super League team, but this time the target changed from the players to the head coach.

Not long ago, Barcelona issued an official announcement. The former head coach of the Shenzhen team will officially join Barcelona on August 1 as a member of the management team. In the new season, he is likely to take the post of sports director, responsible for the team's transfer and signing and other operations.

Comment

You must log in To comment

足坛第一薪水!西蒙尼同意续约,将成世界顶薪主帅_手机网易网

  • A+

据意大利记者斯基拉报道,西蒙尼已经同意与马竞续约至2024年,续约后他将成为全世界薪水最高的足球教练。

在带领马竞赢得队史第二座西甲冠军之后,西蒙尼同意坐下来与俱乐部谈续约,目前,他的合同将在2022年到期,斯基拉称双方已经就一份持续到2024年的新合同达成了协议。

据了解,续约之后,西蒙尼将超过瓜迪奥拉,成为世界足坛薪水最高的主教练。

延伸阅读

巴萨又来中超挖角:47岁少帅登陆西甲,直言为梦想可以奋不顾身!

过去在不少欧洲球员和球迷眼里,中超联赛一直难登大雅之堂。无论是联赛整体水平还是球员能力,都难以和欧洲匹敌。但是随着前几年国内各队不断烧钱引援,外界的印象逐渐有了改观,很多优秀球员也是放下身段,纷纷前往中超效力。一时间不少欧洲豪门,都要到中超里物色新援。

2017年夏天,为了加强中场实力,西甲豪门巴萨以4000万欧元的解约金,从广州恒大挖走了巴西国脚保利尼奥。而4000万欧元的转会费,也创造了中超转出球员的身价纪录,至今没有球员能够打破。或许是尝到了从中超挖角的甜头,今年夏天,巴萨再次在中超球队上动了心思,只不过这一次的对象从球员变成了主教练。

不久前,巴萨发布官方公告。前深圳队的主教练小克鲁伊夫将从8月1号起正式加入巴萨,成为管理层中的一员。新赛季他很可能担任体育总监一职,负责球队的转会引援等操作。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!