Real Madrid is brewing a blockbuster exchange, and the domestic trading plan has surfaced! Serbia international may be a bargaining chip

  • A+

At present, Real Madrid's number one signing target is no longer Pogba, and now Zidane's number one target is the African footballer Mane who plays for Liverpool in the Premier League. There are signs that the Liverpool striker is getting closer and closer to the Bernabeu. First of all, Mane said in an interview with the media after he was awarded the African Footballer that if he had the opportunity to try his luck in La Liga and liked the Galaxy Battleship, he would not speak any more after that. This makes people have to think of the present in Zidane. Zema is 33 years old and it's time for Real Madrid to look for top strikers.

Another reason is very interesting. The media has been publishing photos of Ma Nei wearing a white jersey training or participating in activities, and consciously linking it to Jovic. The outside world believes that Jovic, which Real Madrid bought at a high price, has enough capital to gain a foothold in Europe. However, he did not exert his strength in the Real Madrid system. Even if Benzema was not on the court, he did not seize the opportunity to express himself. , Analysts believe that Jovic can go to other leagues to try, such as the Premier League.

But this does not mean that Liverpool and coach Klopp are willing to take Jovic at any price , Including exchange with the horse. Perhaps they would prefer to use Mane as a bargaining chip to compete with Manchester United for Leipzig's top card Timo Werner. According to the judgment of Liverpool, if the Red Army can keep Salah and Firmino, Real Madrid's hopes of getting Mane will increase significantly. Among them, there are two most likely trading options.

The first method is to throw in money and pay 100 million euros directly to Anfield according to Mane’s estimate, so as to ensure that the Red Army has enough capital to seek a replacement for the Senegalese striker. Manchester United is competing for Timoville. Not to lose the wind in the process of Nasdaq, can even secretly plan with Leipzig and Liverpool, to ensure that Werner can join the Red Army before completing the deal with Mane.

Another way is to use the Serbian striker as mentioned before. Since the young Jovic is in The outstanding performance in the Bundesliga is very attractive to Klopp. There is no doubt that Real Madrid must add an additional investment. After all, Jovic's current performance cannot be the same as Mane.

At this stage Liverpool definitely hopes to retain Mane, but how strong are the personal wishes of the African forward? The outside world does not know. There is basically no suspense for Liverpool, which is far ahead in the standings, to win the league championship. At the same time, it has won the Champions League and the Club World Cup. How to choose between the two trading schemes facing Real Madrid will depend on Klopp's new contract. What kind of goals do you hope to achieve during your tenure, and the club's positioning for the development of the team.

Comment

You must log in To comment

皇马酝酿重磅交换,马内交易方案浮出水面!塞尔维亚国脚或成筹码

  • A+
所属话题:塞尔维亚皇马

目前,皇马的头号引援目标不再是博格巴,现在的齐达内的头号心仪对象是效力于英超利物浦的非洲足球先生马内。种种迹象表明利物浦前锋离伯纳乌已经越来越近了。首先,马内在获得非洲足球先生后在接受媒体采访时表示如果有机会将去西甲碰碰运气,并且喜欢银河战舰,此后便不再发声,这让人不得不联想到齐达内阵中的本泽马已经33岁,皇马是时候寻找顶级前锋了。

另一个原因很有意思,媒体一直在不停的发布马内穿着白色球衣训练或者参加活动的照片,并有意识的将其与约维奇联系在一起。外界认为,皇家马德里花大价钱买来的约维奇有足够的资本立足欧洲,然而在皇马体系中并没有发挥出自己的实力,即便本泽马不在场上,他也没有抓住机会表现自己,分析人士认为约维奇可以去其他联赛试试,比如英超。


但这并不表明说利物浦队以及主帅克洛普愿意以任何代价拿下约维奇,包括用马内交换。或许他们更希望将马内作为同曼联竞争莱比锡头牌蒂莫维尔纳的筹码。按照对利物浦的判断,如果红军能留住萨拉赫和菲尔米诺,皇马得到马内的希望将大幅增加,其中最有可能的交易方案有两种。

第一种方法就是砸钱,按照马内的估价直接支付给安菲尔德1亿欧元,从而保证红军有足够的资本寻求塞内加尔前锋的替代者,在于曼联争抢蒂莫维尔纳的过程中不落下风,甚至可以暗中与莱比锡和利物浦谋划,在确保维尔纳能够加盟红军后再完成马内的交易。


另一种方法表示之前提到的用塞尔维亚前锋进行交换,由于年轻的约维奇在德甲联赛中的出色表现,这对克洛普很有吸引力,毫无疑问的是皇马必须追加一笔投资,毕竟约维奇的身价自己目前的表现都不能与马内同日而语。


现阶段利物浦肯定更希望能够留住马内,但是非洲前锋的个人意愿到底有多么强烈外界并不知道。而积分榜遥遥领先的利物浦夺得联赛冠军已经基本没什么悬念了,同时先后获得了欧冠冠军及世俱杯冠军,面对皇马的两种交易方案将如何抉择,将取决于克洛普在新合同任期内希望取得什么样的目标,以及俱乐部方面对球队发展的定位。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!